en to zh_CN translation catalogue (523 entries)

en: %(edits)s edit | %(edits)s edits
zh_CN[0]: %(edits)s 次编辑

en: %(files)s files smaller than %(limit)s
zh_CN: %(files)s文件小于%(limit)s

en: %(filetype)s, %(size)s, uploaded by %(uploader)s %(uploaded_on)s.
zh_CN: %(filetype)s, %(size)s, %(uploader)s 上传于 %(uploaded_on)s.

en: %(followers)s follower | %(followers)s followers
zh_CN[0]: %(followers)s 个关注者

en: %(likes)s like | %(likes)s likes
zh_CN[0]: %(likes)s 个赞

en: %(posters)s top poster from last %(days)s days. | %(posters)s top posters from last %(days)s days.
zh_CN[0]: 过去 %(days)s 天最活跃的 %(posters)s 名用户。

en: %(posts)s post | %(posts)s posts
zh_CN[0]: %(posts)s 条帖子

en: %(progress)s % complete
zh_CN: %(progress)s % 完成

en: %(replies)s reply | %(replies)s replies
zh_CN[0]: %(replies)s 条回复

en: %(threads)s thread | %(threads)s threads
zh_CN[0]: %(threads)s 个话题

en: %(title)s, joined on %(joined_on)s
zh_CN: %(title)s，加入于 %(joined_on)s

en: %(user)s has been made new thread owner.
zh_CN: %(user)s 已经成为话题的新拥有者。

en: %(user)s has been removed from this thread.
zh_CN: 已从话题中移除了 %(user)s 。

en: %(user)s likes this.
zh_CN: %(user)s 赞了。

en: %(username)s has %(users)s follower. | %(username)s has %(users)s followers.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s 有 %(users)s 个关注者。

en: %(username)s has no followers.
zh_CN: %(username)s 没有关注者。

en: %(username)s has posted %(posts)s message. | %(username)s has posted %(posts)s messages.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s 发布了 %(posts)s 条信息。

en: %(username)s has started %(threads)s thread. | %(username)s has started %(threads)s threads.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s 已发起 %(threads)s 个话题。

en: %(username)s is banned
zh_CN: %(username)s 已被封禁

en: %(username)s is banned until %(ban_expires)s
zh_CN: %(username)s 已被封禁到 %(ban_expires)s

en: %(username)s is following %(users)s user. | %(username)s is following %(users)s users.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s 关注了 %(users)s 个用户。

en: %(username)s is hiding presence
zh_CN: %(username)s 在隐身

en: %(username)s is not following any users.
zh_CN: %(username)s 还没有关注任何用户。

en: %(username)s is not sharing any details with others.
zh_CN: %(username)s 什么也没有分享。

en: %(username)s is online
zh_CN: %(username)s 在线

en: %(username)s is online (hidden)
zh_CN: %(username)s 在线（隐身）

en: %(username)s on %(posted_on)s
zh_CN: %(username)s 于 %(posted_on)s

en: %(username)s posted no messages.
zh_CN: %(username)s 还没有发布信息。

en: %(username)s started no threads.
zh_CN: %(username)s 还没有发起过话题。

en: %(username)s was last seen %(last_click)s
zh_CN: %(username)s 最后一次上线于 %(last_click)s

en: %(username)s was last seen %(last_click)s (hidden)
zh_CN: %(username)s 最后一次上线于 %(last_click)s（隐身）

en: %(username)s's account has been deleted and other content has been hidden.
zh_CN: %(username)s 的帐号已被删除，其他内容均已被隐藏。

en: %(username)s's account, threads, posts and other content has been deleted.
zh_CN: %(username)s 的帐号，话题，帖子等内容均已被删除。

en: %(username)s's ban is permanent.
zh_CN: %(username)s 已永久封禁。

en: %(username)s's details have been updated.
zh_CN: %(username)s 的资料已更新。

en: %(username)s's username was changed %(changes)s time. | %(username)s's username was changed %(changes)s times.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s 的用户名已修改 %(changes)s 次。

en: %(username)s's username was never changed.
zh_CN: %(username)s 的用户名从未修改。

en: %(username)s, you have been signed out. Please refresh the page before continuing.
zh_CN: %(username)s，你已退出。请刷新页面。

en: %(username)s, your account has been created and you have been signed in to it.
zh_CN: %(username)s, 你的帐号已创建并登录了该账户。

en: %(username)s, your account has been created but board administrator will have to activate it before you will be able to sign in.
zh_CN: %(username)s 你好，你的帐号已创建，但必须在管理员激活它之后才可以登录。

en: %(username)s, your account has been created but you need to activate it before you will be able to sign in.
zh_CN: %(username)s 你好，你的帐号已创建，但你需要激活它之后才可以登录。

en: %(username)s, your password has been changed successfully.
zh_CN: %(username)s，你的密码已修改成功。

en: %(users)s and %(last_user)s
zh_CN: %(users)s 和 %(last_user)s

en: %(users)s and %(likes)s other user like this. | %(users)s and %(likes)s other users like this.
zh_CN[0]: %(users)s 和其他 %(likes)s 个用户赞了。

en: %(users)s like this.
zh_CN: %(users)s 赞了。

en: (error)
zh_CN: （错误）

en: (success)
zh_CN: （成功）

en: Accept and continue
zh_CN: 接受并继续

en: Action link is invalid.
zh_CN: 操作链接无效。

en: Activate account
zh_CN: 激活帐号

en: Activate your account.
zh_CN: 激活你的帐号。

en: Activation link was sent to %(email)s
zh_CN: 激活链接已发送至 %(email)s

en: Add participant
zh_CN: 添加参与者

en: Add poll
zh_CN: 添加投票

en: Added %(user)s to thread.
zh_CN: 已添加 %(user)s 到话题。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All threads
zh_CN: 所有话题

en: All your posted content will NOT be deleted, but username associated with it will be changed to one shared by all deleted accounts.
zh_CN: 你发布的所有内容都不会被删除，但与其关联的用户名将被更改为由所有已删除帐户共享的用户名。

en: Allow user to change avatar
zh_CN: 允许用户修改头像

en: Answered
zh_CN: 已回答

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve threads
zh_CN: 批准话题

en: Are you sure you want to change thread owner to %(user)s?
zh_CN: 你确定要将话题所有者更改为 %(user)s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all polls?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所有投票吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected posts? This action is not reversible!
zh_CN: 你确定要删除选定的帖子吗？这个操作是不可逆的！

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected threads?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所选话题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post? This action is not reversible!
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个帖子？这个操作是不可逆的！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this thread?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此话题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard changes?
zh_CN: 你确定要放弃修改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to leave this thread?
zh_CN: 你确定要离开这个话题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to merge selected posts? This action is not reversible!
zh_CN: 你确定要合并选定的帖子吗？这个操作是不可逆的！

en: Are you sure you want to remove %(user)s from this thread?
zh_CN: 你确定从这个话题中移除 %(user)s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to take over this thread?
zh_CN: 你确定要接管这个话题吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this event? This action is not reversible!
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此事件吗？这个操作是不可逆的！

en: Are you sure you with to revert this post to the state from before this edit?
zh_CN: 你确定还原这个帖子为编辑之前的状态嘛？

en: Automatic subscriptions
zh_CN: 自动订阅

en: Avatar controls
zh_CN: 头像控制

en: Avatar controls have been changed.
zh_CN: 已修改头像控制。

en: Ban details
zh_CN: 封禁细节

en: Ban expiration
zh_CN: 封禁到期

en: Banned
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Best answer
zh_CN: 最佳答案

en: By %(edited_by)s %(edited_on)s.
zh_CN: %(edited_by)s 编辑于 %(edited_on)s。

en: By %(event_by)s %(event_on)s.
zh_CN: %(event_by)s 于 %(event_on)s。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Category
zh_CN: 版块

en: Change avatar
zh_CN: 修改头像

en: Change e-mail
zh_CN: 更改电子邮件

en: Change e-mail address
zh_CN: 修改电子邮件地址

en: Change email or password
zh_CN: 修改电子邮件或密码

en: Change forgotten password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Change forum options
zh_CN: 更改论坛选项

en: Change options
zh_CN: 账号设置

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change title
zh_CN: 修改标题

en: Change username
zh_CN: 修改用户名

en: Change your avatar
zh_CN: 修改你的头像

en: Change your options
zh_CN: 更改你的选项

en: Changed thread owner to %(user)s.
zh_CN: 变更话题所有者为 %(user)s。

en: Changes history
zh_CN: 修改历史

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close thread
zh_CN: 关闭话题

en: Close threads
zh_CN: 关闭话题

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Complete your details
zh_CN: 请填写你的详细信息

en: Crop image
zh_CN: 裁剪图像

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Declining will result in immediate deactivation and deletion of your account. This action is not reversible.
zh_CN: 拒绝将导致立即停用和删除你的帐号。此操作不可逆。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %(username)s
zh_CN: 删除 %(username)s

en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除帐号

en: Delete my account
zh_CN: 删除我的账户

en: Delete threads
zh_CN: 删除话题

en: Delete together with user's account
zh_CN: 与用户的帐号一起删除

en: Delete user account
zh_CN: 删除用户帐号

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细资料

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disallow user from changing avatar
zh_CN: 禁止用户修改头像

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download is being prepared
zh_CN: 正在准备下载

en: Download is expired
zh_CN: 下载已过期

en: Download my Gravatar
zh_CN: 下载我的Gravatar

en: Download your data
zh_CN: 下载你的数据

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit details
zh_CN: 编辑详情

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 至少需要有 %(limit_value)s 个字符（现有 %(show_value)s 个字符）。

en: Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 最多包含 %(limit_value)s 个字符（现有 %(show_value)s 个字符）。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Enter at least two characters to search threads.
zh_CN: 试着输入多一些信息搜索话题。

en: Enter at least two characters to search users.
zh_CN: 至少输入两个字才能搜索用户。

en: Enter new password
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Enter new password.
zh_CN: 输入新密码。

en: Enter your password to confirm account deletion.
zh_CN: 删除账户需要校验你的密码。

en: Entered password is average.
zh_CN: 输入的密码强度可接收。

en: Entered password is strong.
zh_CN: 输入的密码很安全。

en: Entered password is very strong.
zh_CN: 输入的密码非常安全。

en: Entered password is very weak.
zh_CN: 输入的密码非常弱。

en: Entered password is weak.
zh_CN: 输入的密码很弱。

en: Event has been deleted.
zh_CN: 事件已被删除。

en: Everybody
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Failed to load CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 无法加载验证码。

en: Fill out all fields.
zh_CN: 填写所有字段。

en: Fill out both fields.
zh_CN: 填写所需的字段。

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Following
zh_CN: 关注中

en: Follows
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Form contains errors.
zh_CN: 表单包含错误。

en: Forum options
zh_CN: 论坛选项

en: Found %(changes)s username change. | Found %(changes)s username changes.
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %(changes)s 次用户名更改。

en: Found %(users)s user. | Found %(users)s users.
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %(users)s 个用户。

en: Generate my individual avatar
zh_CN: 自动生成

en: Go to best answer
zh_CN: 跳转到最佳答案

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 跳转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 跳转到最后一页

en: Go to last post
zh_CN: 跳转到最后一个帖子

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 跳转到下一页

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 跳转到上一页

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hidden by %(event_by)s %(event_on)s.
zh_CN: %(event_by)s 隐藏于 %(event_on)s。

en: Hidden by %(hidden_by)s %(hidden_on)s.
zh_CN: %(hidden_by)s 隐藏于 %(hidden_on)s。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide after deleting user's account
zh_CN: 删除用户帐号后隐藏

en: Hide my presence
zh_CN: 在线状态

en: Hide my presence from other users
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Hide thread
zh_CN: 隐藏话题

en: Hide threads
zh_CN: 隐藏话题

en: I have read and accept %(agreement)s.
zh_CN: 我已阅读并接受 %(agreement)s。

en: If you hide your presence, only members with permission to see hidden users will see when you are online.
zh_CN: 如果你隐身，只有有权限的查看隐身用户的用户才可以看到你在线。

en: Join with %(site)s
zh_CN: 使用 %(site)s 登录

en: Joined %(joined_on)s
zh_CN: %(joined_on)s 加入

en: Joined on %(joined_on)s
zh_CN: 加入于 %(joined_on)s

en: Leave thread
zh_CN: 离开话题

en: Like
zh_CN: 赞

en: Liked
zh_CN: 已赞

en: Link to thread you want to merge with
zh_CN: 你想要合并到的话题链接

en: Link to thread you want to move post to
zh_CN: 你希望将帖子移动到的话题链接

en: Link to thread you want to move posts to
zh_CN: 你希望移动到的话题链接

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Lock avatar
zh_CN: 锁定头像

en: Locking user avatar will prohibit user from changing his avatar and will reset his/her avatar to default one.
zh_CN: 锁定用户头像将禁止用户修改其头像并将其头像重置为默认头像。

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Lost connection with application.
zh_CN: 已断开网站连接。

en: Make owner
zh_CN: 设置所有者

en: Mark as best answer
zh_CN: 标记为最佳答案

en: Marked as best answer by %(marked_by)s %(marked_on)s.
zh_CN: %(marked_by)s 已在 %(marked_on)s 将此贴设为最佳答案。

en: Marked as best answer by you %(marked_on)s.
zh_CN: 你已在 %(marked_on)s 将此贴设为最佳答案。

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge thread
zh_CN: 合并话题

en: Merge threads
zh_CN: 合并话题

en: Merge will delete current thread and move its contents to the thread specified here.
zh_CN: 话题合并将删除当前话题，并将此话题中的内容移动到指定的话题中。

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Moderation
zh_CN: 调整

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move post
zh_CN: 移动帖子

en: Move posts
zh_CN: 移动帖子

en: Move thread
zh_CN: 移动话题

en: Move threads
zh_CN: 移动话题

en: My
zh_CN: 我的

en: My threads
zh_CN: 我的话题

en: New
zh_CN: 最新

en: New category
zh_CN: 新版块

en: New e-mail
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: New event
zh_CN: 新事件

en: New participant has been added to thread.
zh_CN: 新参与者已添加到话题中。

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New passwords are different.
zh_CN: 请确保两次输入的密码是一致。

en: New post
zh_CN: 新帖子

en: New posts
zh_CN: 新帖子

en: New registrations are currently disabled.
zh_CN: 已关闭注册。

en: New threads
zh_CN: 新话题

en: New username
zh_CN: 新用户名

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No ban is active at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前没有封禁。

en: No categories exist or you don't have permission to see them.
zh_CN: 版块不存在或你没有权限查看它们。

en: No name changes have been recorded for your account.
zh_CN: 你的账户没有修改过用户名。

en: No profile details are editable at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有可编辑的个人信息。

en: No threads matching search query have been found.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合搜索关键字的话题

en: No threads matching specified criteria were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合标准的话题。

en: No users have liked this post.
zh_CN: 没有用户赞这条帖子。

en: No users have posted any new messages during last %(days)s days.
zh_CN: 最近 %(days)s 天没有用户发布新的帖子。

en: No users matching search query have been found.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配搜索查询的用户。

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 不接受

en: Not pinned
zh_CN: 未置顶

en: Notify
zh_CN: 站点通知

en: Notify with e-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline (hidden)
zh_CN: 离线（隐身）

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: One or more posts could not be changed:
zh_CN: 无法修改一条或多条帖子：

en: One or more threads could not be deleted:
zh_CN: 一条或多条话题无法删除：

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online (hidden)
zh_CN: 在线（隐身）

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Open threads
zh_CN: 开放话题

en: Optional message for forum team members explaining why user is prohibited form changing avatar.
zh_CN: 告知管理团队该用户锁定头像的原因。（可选）

en: Optional message for user explaining why he/she is prohibited form changing avatar.
zh_CN: 告知用户锁定头像的原因。（可选）

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or create forum account:
zh_CN: 或创建一个账户:

en: Or use your forum account:
zh_CN: 或使用你的账号登录：

en: Owner has left thread. This thread is now closed.
zh_CN: 所有者已离开话题。此话题现已关闭。

en: Participant has left thread.
zh_CN: 参与者已离开话题.

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Permament link
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Permament link to this post:
zh_CN: 帖子永久链接：

en: Pick avatar from gallery
zh_CN: 从图库挑选头像

en: Pin globally
zh_CN: 全局置顶

en: Pin locally
zh_CN: 版块置顶

en: Pin threads globally
zh_CN: 全局置顶话题

en: Pin threads locally
zh_CN: 版块内置顶话题

en: Pinned globally
zh_CN: 全局置顶

en: Pinned locally
zh_CN: 版块内置顶

en: Please reload page and try again.
zh_CN: 请重新加载页面，并重试。

en: Please select the best answer for your newly merged thread. No posts will be deleted during the merge.
zh_CN: 请为新合并的话题选择最佳答案。合并期间不会删除帖子。

en: Please select the poll for your newly merged thread. Rejected polls will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 请为新合并的话题选择投票。拒绝的投票将被永久删除, 无法恢复。

en: Please solve the quick test
zh_CN: 请完成验证

en: Please wait... (%(countdown)ss)
zh_CN: 请稍后... (%(countdown)ss)

en: Poll
zh_CN: 投票

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Post Likes
zh_CN: 帖子获赞数

en: Post edits history
zh_CN: 帖子编辑历史

en: Post has been deleted.
zh_CN: 帖子已被删除。

en: Post has been reverted to previous state.
zh_CN: 帖子已还原到上一次编辑的状态。

en: Posted by %(poster)s on %(posted_on)s in %(category)s.
zh_CN: 由 %(poster)s 在 %(posted_on)s 发布于 %(category)s 板块中。

en: Posted message cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Posted message cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 发帖内容最多包含 %(limit_value)s 个字符（现有 %(show_value)s 个字符）。

en: Posted message should be at least %(limit_value)s character long (it has %(show_value)s). | Posted message should be at least %(limit_value)s characters long (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 发帖内容至少需要 %(limit_value)s 个字符（现有 %(show_value)s 个字符）。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Posts options
zh_CN: 帖子选项

en: Privacy settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: Private thread invitations
zh_CN: 隐蔽话题邀请

en: Private threads
zh_CN: 隐蔽话题

en: Private threads are threads which only those that started them and those they have invited may see and participate in.
zh_CN: 仅发起者和被邀请者可以查看和参与隐蔽话题。

en: Protect
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Rank
zh_CN: 级别

en: Ranked posts
zh_CN: 级别帖子数

en: Re-crop uploaded image
zh_CN: 重新裁剪图片

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register account
zh_CN: 注册账号

en: Registration complete
zh_CN: 注册完成

en: Registration completed!
zh_CN: 注册完成！

en: Registration is currently unavailable due to an error.
zh_CN: 由于某些错误，目前无法注册。

en: Reload page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove protection
zh_CN: 移除锁定

en: Removed %(user)s from thread.
zh_CN: 已从话题移除 %(user)s。

en: Removed user
zh_CN: 已移除的用户

en: Repeat password
zh_CN: 重复输入密码

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply has been edited.
zh_CN: 回复已编辑。

en: Request another link
zh_CN: 重新发送链接

en: Request data download
zh_CN: 请求数据下载

en: Requested on
zh_CN: 请求于

en: Reset password link was sent to %(email)s
zh_CN: 重置密码链接已发送至 %(email)s

en: Return to forum index
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Return to users list
zh_CN: 返回用户列表

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Revert post to state from before this edit.
zh_CN: 将帖子恢复成编辑之前的状态。

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save choice
zh_CN: 保存选择

en: Save your vote
zh_CN: 保存投票

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search history...
zh_CN: 搜索历史记录...

en: Search returned no results.
zh_CN: 什么也没有找到。

en: Search returned no username changes matching specified criteria.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合搜索条件的用户名修改记录。

en: Search returned no users matching specified criteria.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合指定条件的用户。

en: Search took %(time)s s to complete
zh_CN: 搜索用时 %(time)s 秒

en: Search users...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: See full "%(provider)s" results page with %(count)s result. | See full "%(provider)s" results page with %(count)s results.
zh_CN[0]: 在结果页面查看完整的 "%(provider)s" ， 共 %(count)s 条结果。

en: See next change
zh_CN: 查看下一次修改

en: See post
zh_CN: 查看帖子

en: See previous change
zh_CN: 查看上一次修改

en: See profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: See results
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: See your profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select avatar
zh_CN: 选择头像

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select none
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Selected file is too big. (%(filesize)s)
zh_CN: 所选文件太大。(%(filesize)s)

en: Selected file type is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持所选文件类型。

en: Selected post was moved to the other thread.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子已移动到另一个话题。

en: Selected post was split into new thread.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子将成为新话题。

en: Selected posts were moved to the other thread.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子已移动到另一个话题中。

en: Selected posts were split into new thread.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子已拆分为新话题。

en: Selected threads were approved.
zh_CN: 所选话题已通过审批。

en: Selected threads were closed.
zh_CN: 所选话题已关闭。

en: Selected threads were deleted.
zh_CN: 所选话题已删除。

en: Selected threads were hidden.
zh_CN: 所选话题已隐藏。

en: Selected threads were moved.
zh_CN: 所选话题已移动。

en: Selected threads were opened.
zh_CN: 所选话题已开放。

en: Selected threads were pinned globally.
zh_CN: 所选话题已在全局置顶。

en: Selected threads were pinned locally.
zh_CN: 所选话题已在版块内置顶。

en: Selected threads were unhidden.
zh_CN: 所选话题已显示。

en: Selected threads were unpinned.
zh_CN: 所选话题已取消置顶。

en: Send link
zh_CN: 发送链接

en: Set avatar
zh_CN: 设置头像

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Show more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Show more (%(more)s)
zh_CN: 展示更多 (%(more)s)

en: Show my presence to other users
zh_CN: 在线

en: Show older (%(more)s)
zh_CN: 显示旧的 (%(more)s)

en: Show older activity
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign in or register to start and participate in discussions.
zh_CN: 登录或注册来发起或参与讨论。

en: Sign in with %(backend)s
zh_CN: 使用 %(backend)s 登录

en: Sign in with %(site)s
zh_CN: 使用 %(site)s 登录

en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Split post
zh_CN: 拆分帖子

en: Split post into new thread
zh_CN: 拆分帖子为新话题

en: Split posts
zh_CN: 拆分帖子

en: Split posts into new thread
zh_CN: 拆分成新话题

en: Staff message
zh_CN: 员工消息

en: Start thread
zh_CN: 发起话题

en: Stored IP addresses associated with content that you have posted will be deleted.
zh_CN: 与你发布的内容相关联的 IP 地址记录将被删除。

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe with e-mail
zh_CN: 邮件订阅

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribed threads
zh_CN: 订阅话题

en: Team-shown ban message
zh_CN: 显示给管理团队的封禁讯息

en: The %(merged_thread)s thread has been merged into this thread.
zh_CN: %(merged_thread)s 话题已合并到此话题中。

en: The download will only be available for limited amount of time, after which it will be deleted from the site and marked as expired.
zh_CN: 下载只在有限的时间内可用, 然后将从网站中删除并标记为过期。

en: There are no more members with this role.
zh_CN: 所有拥有此身份的用户已加载完毕。

en: There are no more posts in this thread.
zh_CN: 此话题中帖子已全部显示。

en: There are no threads in this category.
zh_CN: 此版块中没有话题。

en: There are no threads on this forum... yet!
zh_CN: 难以置信，这个站点上目前居然没有话题...！

en: There are no users with this rank at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前没有这个级别的用户。

en: There is %(more)s more member with this role. | There are %(more)s more members with this role.
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %(more)s 名拥有此权限的用户

en: There is %(more)s more post in this thread. | There are %(more)s more posts in this thread.
zh_CN[0]: 此话题中还有 %(more)s 条帖子。

en: This ban expires %(expires_on)s.
zh_CN: 此封禁 %(expires_on)s 过期。

en: This ban expires on %(expires_on)s.
zh_CN: 此封禁于 %(expires_on)s 过期。

en: This ban has expired.
zh_CN: 封禁已过期。

en: This ban is permanent.
zh_CN: 永久封禁。

en: This category has new posts.
zh_CN: 此版块有新帖子。

en: This category has new posts. (closed)
zh_CN: 此版块有新帖子。 （已关闭）

en: This category has no new posts.
zh_CN: 此版块没有新帖子。

en: This category has no new posts. (closed)
zh_CN: 此版块没有新帖子。(已关闭)

en: This category is empty. No threads were posted within it so far.
zh_CN: 该版块为空，此版块目前尚未发表话题。

en: This category is private. You can see only your own threads within it.
zh_CN: 这个板块已开启隐蔽模式。你仅可以看到你自己的话题。

en: This category is protected. You can't browse its contents.
zh_CN: 此版块受保护，你不能浏览它的内容。

en: This error is caused by invalid post content manipulation.
zh_CN: 此错误是由违规的操作引起的。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 必填项。

en: This option is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 该选项当前不可用。

en: This post is hidden. Only users with permission may see its contents.
zh_CN: 这个帖子是隐藏的。只有拥有相关权限的用户才可以看到其内容。

en: This post is hidden. You cannot see its contents.
zh_CN: 这个帖子已被隐藏。你无法查看内容。

en: This post is protected and may not be edited.
zh_CN: 这条帖子已锁定，无法再次编辑。

en: This post is protected. Only moderators may change it.
zh_CN: 此贴已锁定，只有版主可修改。

en: This post is unapproved. Only users with permission to approve posts and its author may see its contents.
zh_CN: 此帖子未批准。只有拥有审批帖子权限的用户及作者可以看到它的内容。

en: This post was edited %(edits)s time. | This post was edited %(edits)s times.
zh_CN[0]: 此帖子被编辑了 %(edits)s 次。

en: This post's contents cannot be displayed.
zh_CN: 无法显示这个帖子的内容。

en: This test helps us prevent automated spam registrations on our site.
zh_CN: 此验证主要用于预防注册木马。

en: This thread has %(users)s participant. | This thread has %(users)s participants.
zh_CN[0]: 这个话题有 %(users)s 个参与者。

en: This user's account has been disabled by administrator.
zh_CN: 此用户的帐号已被管理员禁用。

en: Thread has been approved.
zh_CN: 话题已通过审批。

en: Thread has been closed.
zh_CN: 话题已关闭。

en: Thread has been deleted.
zh_CN: 话题已删除。

en: Thread has been made hidden.
zh_CN: 话题已隐藏。

en: Thread has been made visible.
zh_CN: 话题已设为可见。

en: Thread has been merged with other one.
zh_CN: 话题已经与其他话题合并。

en: Thread has been moved from %(from_category)s.
zh_CN: 话题已从 %(from_category)s 中移出。

en: Thread has been moved.
zh_CN: 话题已被移动。

en: Thread has been opened.
zh_CN: 话题已开放。

en: Thread has been pinned globally.
zh_CN: 话题已在全局置顶。

en: Thread has been pinned locally.
zh_CN: 话题已在此版块内置顶。

en: Thread has been revealed.
zh_CN: 话题已可见。

en: Thread has been unpinned.
zh_CN: 话题已取消置顶。

en: Thread owner
zh_CN: 话题所有者

en: Thread title
zh_CN: 话题名称

en: Thread title cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Thread title cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 话题名称最多包含 %(limit_value)s 个字符（现有 %(show_value)s 个字符）。

en: Thread title has been changed from %(old_title)s.
zh_CN: 话题名称已从 %(old_title)s 更改。

en: Thread title should be at least %(limit_value)s character long (it has %(show_value)s). | Thread title should be at least %(limit_value)s characters long (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 话题名称至少需要 %(limit_value)s 个字符（现有 %(show_value)s 个字符）。

en: Thread weight
zh_CN: 话题权重

en: Threads
zh_CN: 话题

en: Threads I reply to
zh_CN: 我回复的话题

en: Threads I start
zh_CN: 我发起的话题

en: Threads moderation
zh_CN: 审核话题

en: To download your data from the site, click the "Request data download" button. Depending on amount of data to be archived and number of users wanting to download their data at same time it may take up to few days for your download to be prepared. An e-mail with notification will be sent to you when your data is ready to be downloaded.
zh_CN: 要从网站下载数据, 请单击 "请求数据下载" 按钮。根据要存档的数据量以及希望在同一时间下载数据的用户数, 你的下载准备就绪可能需要几天时间。当你的数据准备好下载时, 将向你发送带有通知的电子邮件。

en: Took thread over.
zh_CN: 接管话题。

en: Total posts
zh_CN: 帖子总数

en: Unapproved
zh_CN: 未审批

en: Unapproved content
zh_CN: 未审批的内容

en: Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Unhide threads
zh_CN: 显示话题

en: Unknown error has occured.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Unmark best answer
zh_CN: 取消最佳答案

en: Unpin
zh_CN: 取消置顶

en: Unpin threads
zh_CN: 取消置顶话题

en: Unprotect
zh_CN: 取消锁定

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unread threads
zh_CN: 未读话题

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Upload new image
zh_CN: 上传新头像

en: Upload was rejected by server as too large.
zh_CN: 文件过大而被服务器拒绝。

en: Used changes become available again after %(name_changes_expire)s day. | Used changes become available again after %(name_changes_expire)s days.
zh_CN[0]: 在 %(name_changes_expire)s 天之后，可再次更改。

en: User content
zh_CN: 用户内容

en: User message
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User to add
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: User-shown ban message
zh_CN: 显示给用户的封禁信息

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username can only contain latin alphabet letters and digits.
zh_CN: 用户名只可以包含拉丁字母和数字。

en: Username cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character. | Username cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters.
zh_CN[0]: 用户名不可以超过 %(limit_value)s 个字符。

en: Username has been changed.
zh_CN: 用户名已更改。

en: Username history
zh_CN: 用户名历史记录

en: Username must be at least %(limit_value)s character long. | Username must be at least %(limit_value)s characters long.
zh_CN[0]: 用户名至少需要 %(limit_value)s 个字符。

en: Username or e-mail
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users I follow
zh_CN: 我关注的用户

en: Valid password must be at least %(limit_value)s character long. | Valid password must be at least %(limit_value)s characters long.
zh_CN[0]: 有效的密码最少需要 %(limit_value)s 字符。

en: We have sent an e-mail to %(email)s with link that you have to click to activate your account.
zh_CN: 我们已向 %(email)s 发送了一封带有激活链接的电子邮件。

en: We will send an e-mail to %(email)s when this takes place.
zh_CN: 届时，我们将向 %(email)s 发送一封电子邮件。

en: Why not start one yourself?
zh_CN: 为什么不发起一个？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are already working on other message. Do you want to discard it?
zh_CN: 你已经在处理其他消息。确定要放弃吗？

en: You are banned
zh_CN: 你被封禁了

en: You are browsing as guest.
zh_CN: 你正以访客身份浏览。

en: You are following %(users)s user. | You are following %(users)s users.
zh_CN[0]: 你已关注 %(users)s 个用户。

en: You are going to delete your account. This action is nonreversible, and will result in following data being deleted:
zh_CN: 你正准备删除你的账户，此操作是不可逆的，请再考虑一下！如果你执意要删除账户，我必须提醒你，如下数据将被删除：

en: You are not following any users.
zh_CN: 你没有关注任何用户。

en: You are not sharing any details with others.
zh_CN: 你没有分享信息给站内成员。

en: You aren't participating in any private threads.
zh_CN: 你没有参与任何隐蔽话题。

en: You can change your username %(changes_left)s more time. | You can change your username %(changes_left)s more times.
zh_CN[0]: 你还可以修改用户名 %(changes_left)s 次。

en: You can't change your username at the moment.
zh_CN: 你当前无法更改用户名。

en: You can't move selected posts at the moment.
zh_CN: 你目前无法移动选定的帖子。

en: You can't move this post at the moment.
zh_CN: 你现在不可以移动这个帖子。

en: You can't move this thread at the moment.
zh_CN: 你现在不可以移动这个话题，请稍后再试。

en: You can't move threads because there are no categories you are allowed to move them to.
zh_CN: 你不可以移动话题，因为没有接收你移动话题的版块。

en: You don't have permission to merge this thread with others.
zh_CN: 你没有权限将此话题与其他的合并。

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 你无权执行此操作。

en: You have %(users)s follower. | You have %(users)s followers.
zh_CN[0]: 你有 %(users)s 个关注者。

en: You have left this thread.
zh_CN: 你已经离开了这个话题。

en: You have no data downloads.
zh_CN: 你没有数据下载。

en: You have no followers.
zh_CN: 你没有关注者。

en: You have no started threads.
zh_CN: 你还没有发起过话题。

en: You have posted %(posts)s message. | You have posted %(posts)s messages.
zh_CN[0]: 你发布了 %(posts)s 条信息。

en: You have posted no messages.
zh_CN: 你还没有发布信息。

en: You have signed in as %(username)s. Please refresh the page before continuing.
zh_CN: 你已使用 %(username)s 登录。请刷新页面继续。

en: You have started %(threads)s thread. | You have started %(threads)s threads.
zh_CN[0]: 你已经发起了 %(threads)s 个话题。

en: You have to accept the privacy policy.
zh_CN: 你需要接受隐私政策。

en: You have to accept the terms of service.
zh_CN: 你需要接受服务条款。

en: You have to enter a message.
zh_CN: 你必须输入内容。

en: You have to enter at least one recipient.
zh_CN: 你必须至少输入一个参与者。

en: You have to enter link to the other thread.
zh_CN: 你必须输入到另一个话题的链接。

en: You have to enter search query.
zh_CN: 你必须输入要搜索的内容。

en: You have to enter thread title.
zh_CN: 你必须输入话题名称。

en: You have to enter user name.
zh_CN: 你必须输入用户名。

en: You have to select at least two threads to merge.
zh_CN: 你必须至少选择两个话题进行合并。

en: You have unread private threads!
zh_CN: 你有未读的隐蔽话题！

en: You have used up available name changes.
zh_CN: 你已经用完了可修改次数。

en: You need permission to start threads in category to be able to merge threads to it.
zh_CN: 你必须有权限在版块中发起话题，才可以向相应版块中合并话题。

en: You need permission to start threads in category to be able to move threads to it.
zh_CN: 你必须有权限在版块中发起话题，才可以移动话题到相应版块。

en: You need to accept the privacy policy.
zh_CN: 你需要接受隐私政策。

en: You need to select at least one choice
zh_CN: 你需要选择至少一个选项

en: You need to set a password for your account to be able to change your username or email.
zh_CN: 你必须设置一个密码才能修改你的用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: You will be able to change your username %(next_change)s.
zh_CN: 你可以在 %(next_change)s 修改你的用户名。

en: You will have to sign in using new password before continuing.
zh_CN: 请使用新密码重新登录。

en: Your account is inactive.
zh_CN: 你的帐号未激活。

en: Your current password
zh_CN: 你当前的密码

en: Your details have been updated.
zh_CN: 你的资料已更新。

en: Your e-mail address
zh_CN: 你的电子邮件地址

en: Your e-mail address has been verified by %(backend)s.
zh_CN: 你的邮件已由 %(backend)s 验证。

en: Your e-mail will become available for use in new account registration.
zh_CN: 你的电子邮件将可用于新帐户注册。

en: Your forum options have been changed.
zh_CN: 你的论坛选项已更改。

en: Your image has been uploaded and you may now crop it.
zh_CN: 你的图像已上传，你现在可以裁剪了。

en: Your new username is same as current one.
zh_CN: 你的新用户名与当前用户名相同。

en: Your request for data download has been registered.
zh_CN: 你的数据下载请求已登记。

en: Your username has been changed successfully.
zh_CN: 你的用户名已修改成功。

en: Your username was changed %(changes)s time. | Your username was changed %(changes)s times.
zh_CN[0]: 你的用户名已修改 %(changes)s 次。

en: Your username will become available for other user to rename to or for new user to register their account with.
zh_CN: 你的用户名将开放给所有用户。

en: Your vote has been saved.
zh_CN: 你的投票已保存。

en: defineLocaleOverride
zh_CN: 定义本地覆盖

en: edited %(edits)s time | edited %(edits)s times
zh_CN[0]: 已编辑了 %(edits)s 次

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: or press F5 key.
zh_CN: 或按F5键。

en: page: %(page)s
zh_CN: 页：%(page)s

en: posted %(posted_on)s
zh_CN: 发布于 %(posted_on)s

en: protected
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: the privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: the terms of service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
