en to ko translation catalogue (597 entries)

en: %(edits)s edit | %(edits)s edits
ko[0]: %(edits)s 수정

en: %(files)s files smaller than %(limit)s
ko: %(files)s 파일은 %(limit)s보다 작습니다.

en: %(filetype)s, %(size)s, uploaded by %(uploader)s %(uploaded_on)s.
ko:  %(filetype)s, %(size)s, %(uploader)s사용자가 %(uploaded_on)s에 업로드 함.

en: %(followers)s follower | %(followers)s followers
ko[0]: %(followers)s의 팔로워

en: %(likes)s like | %(likes)s likes
ko[0]: %(likes)s 좋아요

en: %(posters)s top poster from last %(days)s days. | %(posters)s top posters from last %(days)s days.
ko[0]: 지난 %(days)s일 동안의 인기 게시물 %(posters)s

en: %(posts)s post | %(posts)s posts
ko[0]: %(posts)s개의 게시글

en: %(progress)s % complete
ko: %(progress)s% 완료

en: %(replies)s reply | %(replies)s replies
ko[0]: %(replies)s개의 답글

en: %(threads)s thread | %(threads)s threads
ko[0]: %(threads)s개의 스레드

en: %(title)s, joined on %(joined_on)s
ko: %(title)s, %(joined_on)s에 가입됨.

en: %(user)s has been made new thread owner.
ko: %(user)s 사용자는 새 스레드 소유자로 지정되었습니다.

en: %(user)s has been removed from this thread.
ko: %(user)s 사용자는 이 스레드에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: %(user)s likes this.
ko: %(user)s사용자가 좋아합니다.

en: %(username)s has %(users)s follower. | %(username)s has %(users)s followers.
ko[0]: %(username)s사용자는 %(users)s명의 팔로워가 있습니다.

en: %(username)s has no followers.
ko: %(username)s사용자는 팔로워가 없습니다.

en: %(username)s has posted %(posts)s message. | %(username)s has posted %(posts)s messages.
ko[0]: %(username)s사용자는 %(posts)s개의 메시지를 작성하셨습니다.

en: %(username)s has started %(threads)s thread. | %(username)s has started %(threads)s threads.
ko[0]: %(username)s사용자가 %(threads)s스레드를 시작했습니다.

en: %(username)s is banned
ko: %(username)s사용자는 사용금지 되었습니다.

en: %(username)s is banned until %(ban_expires)s
ko: %(username)s사용자는 %(ban_expires)s까지 사용금지 됩니다.

en: %(username)s is following %(users)s user. | %(username)s is following %(users)s users.
ko[0]: %(username)s사용자는 %(users)s명을 팔로우하고 있습니다.

en: %(username)s is hiding presence
ko: %(username)s사용자는 비공개 상태입니다.

en: %(username)s is not following any users.
ko: %(username)s사용자는 아무도 팔로우하고 있지 않습니다.

en: %(username)s is not sharing any details with others.
ko: %(username)s사용자는 어떤 세부정보도 다른사람과 공유하지 않습니다.

en: %(username)s is online
ko: %(username)s사용자는 온라인 상태입니다.

en: %(username)s is online (hidden)
ko: %(username)s사용자는 온라인 상태입니다 (비공개)

en: %(username)s on %(posted_on)s
ko: %(username)s사용자가 %(posted_on)s에 게시함.

en: %(username)s posted no messages.
ko: %(username)s사용자가 작성한 메시지가 없습니다.

en: %(username)s started no threads.
ko: %(username)s사용자의 시작된 스레드가 없습니다.

en: %(username)s was last seen %(last_click)s
ko: %(username)s사용자가 %(last_click)s에 마지막으로 봄.

en: %(username)s was last seen %(last_click)s (hidden)
ko: %(username)s사용자가 %(last_click)s에 마지막으로 봄. (비공개)

en: %(username)s's account has been deleted and other content has been hidden.
ko: %(username)s사용자의 계정이 삭제되고 기타 컨텐츠가 비공개 되었습니다.

en: %(username)s's account, threads, posts and other content has been deleted.
ko: %(username)s사용자의 계정, 스레드, 게시물 및 기타 컨텐츠가 삭제되었습니다.

en: %(username)s's ban is permanent.
ko: %(username)s의 금지는 영구적입니다.

en: %(username)s's details have been updated.
ko: %(username)s사용자의 세부정보가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: %(username)s's username was changed %(changes)s time. | %(username)s's username was changed %(changes)s times.
ko[0]: %(username)s 사용자의 이름이 %(changes)s번 변경되었습니다.

en: %(username)s's username was never changed.
ko: %(username)s사용자의 이름이 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: %(username)s, you have been signed out. Please refresh the page before continuing.
ko: %(username)s님 로그아웃 되셨습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: %(username)s, your account has been created and you have been signed in to it.
ko: %(username)s사용자의 계정이 생성되었으며 로그인 되었습니다.

en: %(username)s, your account has been created but board administrator will have to activate it before you will be able to sign in.
ko: %(username)s사용자의 계정이 생성되었지만, 보드 관리자가 활성화해야 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: %(username)s, your account has been created but you need to activate it before you will be able to sign in.
ko: %(username)s사용자의 계정이 생성되었지만, 로그인하려면 활성화해야 합니다.

en: %(username)s, your password has been changed successfully.
ko: %(username)s사용자의 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: %(users)s and %(last_user)s
ko: %(users)s 그리고 %(last_user)s

en: %(users)s and %(likes)s other user like this. | %(users)s and %(likes)s other users like this.
ko[0]: %(users)s,%(likes)s외 다른 사용자들이 좋아합니다.

en: %(users)s like this.
ko: %(users)s사용자들이 좋아합니다.

en: %(votes)s user has voted for this choice. | %(votes)s users have voted for this choice.
ko[0]: %(votes)s명의 사용자들이 이 선택에 투표하였습니다.

en: %(votes)s vote, %(proc)s% of total. | %(votes)s votes, %(proc)s% of total.
ko[0]: %(votes)s표, 전체 중 %(proc)s%

en: %(votes)s vote. | %(votes)s votes.
ko[0]: %(votes)s 표

en: (error)
ko: (오류)

en: (success)
ko: (성공)

en: Accept and continue
ko: 수락하고 계속

en: Action link is invalid.
ko: 작업 링크가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Activate account
ko: 게정 활성화

en: Activate your account.
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Activation link was sent to %(email)s
ko: 활성화 링크가 %(email)s로 전송되었습니다.

en: Add choice
ko: 선택 추가

en: Add participant
ko: 참가자 추가

en: Add poll
ko: 설문조사 추가

en: Added %(user)s to thread.
ko: %(user)s사용자가 스레드에 추가됨.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All threads
ko: 전체 스레드

en: All your posted content will NOT be deleted, but username associated with it will be changed to one shared by all deleted accounts.
ko: 게시된 모든 글들은 삭제되지 않지만, 게시된 콘텐츠와 관련된 사용자 이름은 삭제된 모든 계정에서 공유하는 사용자 이름으로 변경됩니다.

en: Allow participants to change their vote
ko: 참가자가 투표내용을 변경할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow user to change avatar
ko: 사용자가 아바타 변경하도록 허용

en: Allow vote changes
ko: 투표 변경 허용

en: Allowed choices
ko: 허용된 선택

en: Answered
ko: 답변됨.

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Approve threads
ko: 스레드 승인

en: Are you sure you want to change thread owner to %(user)s?
ko: 스레드 소유자를 %(user)s사용자로 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all polls?
ko: 모든 설문조사를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected posts? This action is not reversible!
ko: 선택한 게시물을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected threads?
ko: 정말로 선택한 스레드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this choice?
ko: 이 선택을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this poll? This action is not reversible.
ko: 이 설문조사를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post? This action is not reversible!
ko: 정말로 이 게시글을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this thread?
ko: 정말로 이 스레드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to discard changes?
ko: 변경 내용을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to discard poll?
ko: 설문 조사를 취소 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to discard private thread?
ko: 정말로 비공개 스레드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to discard thread?
ko: 정말로 스레드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to discard your reply?
ko: 답글을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to leave this thread?
ko: 이 스레드에서 나가시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to merge selected posts? This action is not reversible!
ko: 선택한 게시물을 병합하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to remove %(user)s from this thread?
ko: 이 스레드에서 %(user)s사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
ko: 정말로 로그아웃 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to take over this thread?
ko: 이 스레드를 가져가시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this event? This action is not reversible!
ko: 이 이벤트를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Are you sure you with to revert this post to the state from before this edit?
ko: 편집하기 전의 상태로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Automatic subscriptions
ko: 자동 구독

en: Available choices
ko: 가능한 선택

en: Avatar controls
ko: 아바타 제어

en: Avatar controls have been changed.
ko: 아바타 컨트롤이 변경되었습니다.

en: Ban details
ko: 차단 세부사항

en: Ban expiration
ko: 금지 만료

en: Banned
ko: 금지됨

en: Best answer
ko: Best 답변

en: Bolder selection
ko: 테두리 삽입

en: By %(edited_by)s %(edited_on)s.
ko: %(edited_by)s사용자가 %(edited_on)s에 수정함.

en: By %(event_by)s %(event_on)s.
ko: %(event_by)s사용자가 %(event_on)s에

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Change avatar
ko: 아바타 변경

en: Change e-mail
ko: 이메일 변경

en: Change e-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소 변경

en: Change email or password
ko: 이메일 또는 패스워드 변경

en: Change forgotten password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change forum options
ko: 포럼 옵션 변경

en: Change options
ko: 옵션변경

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change subscription
ko: 구독 변경

en: Change title
ko: 제목 변경

en: Change username
ko: 유저이름 변경

en: Change your avatar
ko: 아바타 변경

en: Change your options
ko: 옵션 변경

en: Changed thread owner to %(user)s.
ko: 스레드의 소유자가 %(user)s사용자로 바뀌었습니다.

en: Changes history
ko: 변경 기록

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close thread
ko: 스레드 닫기

en: Close threads
ko: 스레드 닫기

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Comma separated list of user names, eg.: Danny, Lisa
ko: 유저 이름을 쉼표로 구분해 주세요. 예: Danny, Lisa

en: Complete your details
ko: 세부정보를 채워주세요.

en: Crop image
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Decline
ko: 거절

en: Declining will result in immediate deactivation and deletion of your account. This action is not reversible.
ko: 거절하면 계정이 즉시 비활성화되고 삭제됩니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %(username)s
ko: %(username)s사용자 삭제

en: Delete account
ko: 계정삭제

en: Delete my account
ko: 내 계정 삭제

en: Delete this choice
ko: 선택 삭제

en: Delete threads
ko: 스레드 삭제

en: Delete together with user's account
ko: 사용자 계정과 함께 삭제

en: Delete user account
ko: 사용자 계정 삭제

en: Details
ko: 세부정보

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Disallow user from changing avatar
ko: 사용자가 아바타 변경하지 못하도록 금지

en: Dismiss
ko: 삭제

en: Don't allow participants to change their vote
ko: 참가자가 투표내용 변경하는 것을 허용하지 않음

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download is being prepared
ko: 다운로드 준비 중

en: Download is expired
ko: 다운로드 기간이 만료되었습니다.

en: Download my Gravatar
ko: 내 아바타 다운로드

en: Download your data
ko: 데이터 다운로드

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit details
ko: 세부사항 수정

en: Edit reply
ko: 답글 수정

en: Edit title
ko: 제목 수정

en: Emphase selection
ko: 강조선택

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
ko[0]: 이 값은 %(limit_value)s 글자 이상이어야 합니다. (%(show_value)s를 포함 해야합니다.)

en: Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
ko[0]: 스레드의 제목은 %(limit_value)s 글자 이상이어야 합니다. ( %(show_value)s 를 포함 해야합니다.)

en: Enter a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter at least two characters to search threads.
ko: 스레드를 검색하려면 두 글자 이상을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter at least two characters to search users.
ko: 사용자를 검색하려면 두 글자 이상을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter image label (optional)
ko: 이미지 라벨 입력 (선택사항)

en: Enter link address
ko: 링크 주소 입력

en: Enter link label (optional)
ko: 링크 라벨 입력 (선택사항)

en: Enter link to image
ko: 이미지 링크 입력

en: Enter name of syntax of your code (optional)
ko: 코드의 syntax 입력 (선택사항)

en: Enter new password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter number of days for which voting in this poll should be possible or zero to run this poll indefinitely.
ko: 이 설문조사에 투표 가능한 일 수를 입력하거나 무기한으로 투표하려면 0을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter quote autor, prefix usernames with @
ko: 인용문 작성자를 입력하고, 사용자 이름 앞에 @를 붙입니다.

en: Enter your password to confirm account deletion.
ko: 계정삭제 확인을 위해 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Entered password is average.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호의 보안단계가 보통입니다.

en: Entered password is strong.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호의 보안단계가 강합니다.

en: Entered password is very strong.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호의 보안단계가 매우 강합니다.

en: Entered password is very weak.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호의 보안단계가 매우 취약합니다.

en: Entered password is weak.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호의 보안단계가 취약합니다.

en: Error uploading %(filename)s
ko: %(filename)s 업로드 오류

en: Event has been deleted.
ko: 이벤트가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Everybody
ko: 누구나

en: Failed to load CAPTCHA.
ko: CAPTCHA 로드 실패.

en: Fill out all fields.
ko: 모든 필드를 작성하세요.

en: Fill out both fields.
ko: 두 필드를 모두 입력하십시오.

en: Forgot password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Form contains errors.
ko: 양식에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Forum options
ko: 포럼 옵션

en: Found %(changes)s username change. | Found %(changes)s username changes.
ko[0]: 사용자 이름 변경 내용 %(changes)s 발견

en: Found %(users)s user. | Found %(users)s users.
ko[0]: %(users)s명의 사용자를 찾음.

en: Generate my individual avatar
ko: 개인 아바타 생성

en: Go to best answer
ko: 최고의 답글 보기

en: Go to first page
ko: 첫 페이지로

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로

en: Go to last post
ko: 최근 게시물 보기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지로

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로

en: Hidden
ko: 비공개

en: Hidden by %(event_by)s %(event_on)s.
ko: %(event_by)s사용자가 %(event_on)s에 숨겼습니다.

en: Hidden by %(hidden_by)s %(hidden_on)s.
ko: %(hidden_by)s사용자가 %(hidden_on)s에 숨김.

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide after deleting user's account
ko: 사용자 계정 삭제한 후 비공개

en: Hide my presence
ko: 내 상태 숨기기

en: Hide my presence from other users
ko: 다른 사용자에게 내 상태 숨기기

en: Hide thread
ko: 스레드 비공개

en: Hide threads
ko: 스레드 비공개

en: I have read and accept %(agreement)s.
ko: %(agreement)s 읽고 동의합니다.

en: If you hide your presence, only members with permission to see hidden users will see when you are online.
ko: 만약 현재 상태를 숨기면, 숨겨진 사용자를 볼 수있는 권한이있는 구성원만 온라인 상태일 때 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert code
ko: 코드 입력

en: Insert horizontal ruler
ko: 가로 눈금자 삽입

en: Insert image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Insert link
ko: 링크 삽입

en: Insert quote
ko: 인용문 삽입

en: Insert spoiler
ko: 스포일러 태그 삽입

en: Join with %(site)s
ko: %(site)s로 가입

en: Joined %(joined_on)s
ko: 가입날짜 %(joined_on)s

en: Joined on %(joined_on)s
ko: %(joined_on)s에 가입됨

en: Last post
ko: 최근 게시물

en: Leave thread
ko: 스레드 떠나기

en: Like
ko: 좋아요

en: Liked
ko: 좋아요

en: Link to thread you want to merge with
ko: 병합하기 원하는 스레드에 연결

en: Link to thread you want to move post to
ko: 이동하려는 스레드에 게시글 연결

en: Link to thread you want to move posts to
ko: 게시물을 이동할 스레드에 연결

en: Lock avatar
ko: 아바타 잠금

en: Locking user avatar will prohibit user from changing his avatar and will reset his/her avatar to default one.
ko: 사용자 아바타를 잠그면 사용자가 자신의 아바타를 변경할 수 없으며 기본 아바타로 재설정됩니다.

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Lost connection with application.
ko: 어플리케이션과의 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Make owner
ko: 소유자 만들기

en: Make voting public
ko: 투표 공개

en: Making voting public will allow everyone to access detailed list of votes, showing which users voted for which choices and at which times. This option can't be changed after poll's creation. Moderators may see voting details for all polls.
ko: 투표를 공개하면 투표 목록에 접근한 모든 사용자에게 어떤 사용자가 어떤 선택을,  어떤 시간에 투표하였는지 표시할 수 있게 허용됩니다. 이 옵션은 설문 조사를 만든 후에는 변경할 수 없습니다. 중재자는 모든 투표에 대한 투표 세부 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Mark as best answer
ko: Best 답변으로 등록

en: Marked as best answer by %(marked_by)s %(marked_on)s.
ko: %(marked_on)s에 %(marked_by)s사용자가 Best 답글로 등록.

en: Marked as best answer by you %(marked_on)s.
ko: %(marked_on)s에 Best 답글로 등록.

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Merge thread
ko: 스레드 병합

en: Merge threads
ko: 글타래 합치기

en: Merge will delete current thread and move its contents to the thread specified here.
ko: 병합하면 현재 스레드가 삭제되고 그 내용이 여기에 지정된 스레드로 이동된다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Moderation
ko: 중재자

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move post
ko: 게시글 이동

en: Move posts
ko: 게시물 이동

en: Move thread
ko: 스레드 이동

en: Move threads
ko: 스레드 이동

en: My
ko: MY

en: My threads
ko: 내 스레드

en: New
ko: 새

en: New category
ko: 새 카테고리

en: New e-mail
ko: 새 이메일

en: New event
ko: 새 이벤트

en: New participant has been added to thread.
ko: 새 참가자가 포럼에 추가되었습니다.

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: New passwords are different.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호가 다릅니다.

en: New post
ko: 새 게시글

en: New posts
ko: 새 게시물

en: New registrations are currently disabled.
ko: 신규등록은 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: New threads
ko: 새 스레드

en: New username
ko: 새 유저이름

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No ban is active at the moment.
ko: 현재 차단이 활성화 되어있지 않습니다.

en: No categories exist or you don't have permission to see them.
ko: 카테고리가 존재하지 않거나 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: No name changes have been recorded for your account.
ko: 계정의 이름 변경내용이 기록되지 않음.

en: No profile details are editable at this time.
ko: 현재 프로필 세부 정보를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: No threads matching search query have been found.
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 스레드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No threads matching specified criteria were found.
ko: 지정된 조건에 해당하는 스레드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No users have liked this post.
ko: 이 게시물에 좋아요를 한 유저가 없습니다.

en: No users have posted any new messages during last %(days)s days.
ko: 지난 %(days)s일 동안 어떤 사용자도 새 메시지를 게시하지 않았습니다.

en: No users matching search query have been found.
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Nobody
ko: 아무도 없음

en: Not hidden
ko: 공개

en: Not pinned
ko: 고정되지 않음

en: Notify
ko: 통지

en: Notify with e-mail
ko: 이메일로 통지

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Offline (hidden)
ko: 오프라인 (비공개)

en: Ok
ko: 네

en: One or more posts could not be changed:
ko: 하나 이상의 게시물을 변경할 수 없음:

en: One or more threads could not be deleted:
ko: 하나 이상의 스레드를 삭제할 수 없음:

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Online (hidden)
ko: 온라인 (비공개)

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open threads
ko: 스레드 열기

en: Optional message for forum team members explaining why user is prohibited form changing avatar.
ko: 사용자가 아바타 변경할 수 없는 이유를 포럼팀 멤버들에게 설명하는 선택적인 메시지

en: Optional message for user explaining why he/she is prohibited form changing avatar.
ko: 사용자가 아바타를 변경할 수 없는 이유를 설명하는 선택적인 메시지

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Or create forum account:
ko: 또는 포럼 계정 생성:

en: Or use your forum account:
ko: 또는 포럼 계정을 사용

en: Owner has left thread. This thread is now closed.
ko: 소유자가 스레드를 떠났습니다. 이제 이 스레드는 닫힙니다.

en: Participant has left thread.
ko: 참가자가 스레드를 떠났습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Permament link
ko: 고유링크

en: Permament link to this post:
ko: 이 게시물의 고유링크:

en: Pick avatar from gallery
ko: 갤러리에서 아바타 선택

en: Pin globally
ko: 전체 고정

en: Pin locally
ko: 현재위치 고정

en: Pin threads globally
ko: 전체 게시판에 고정

en: Pin threads locally
ko: 현재 게시판에 고정

en: Pinned globally
ko: 전체 게시판에 고정됨.

en: Pinned locally
ko: 현재 게시판에 고정됨

en: Please reload page and try again.
ko: 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please select the best answer for your newly merged thread. No posts will be deleted during the merge.
ko: 새로 병합 된 스레드에 대한 최고의 답변을 선택하세요. 병합 중에는 게시물이 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Please select the poll for your newly merged thread. Rejected polls will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
ko: 새로 병합 된 스레드에 대한 설문조사를 선택하세요. 거부 된 설문 조사는 영구적으로 삭제되며 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: Please solve the quick test
ko: quick test를 해결하세요.

en: Please wait... (%(countdown)ss)
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주세요... (%(countdown)s초)

en: Poll
ko: 설문조사

en: Poll has been edited.
ko: 설문 조사가 수정 되었습니다.

en: Poll has been posted.
ko: 설문조사가 게시되었습니다.

en: Poll length
ko: 설문조사 길이

en: Poll question
ko: 설문조사 질문

en: Poll votes
ko: 설문조사 투표

en: Post
ko: 게시하기

en: Post Likes
ko: 좋아요

en: Post edits history
ko: 게시글 수정 내역

en: Post has been deleted.
ko: 게시글이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post has been reverted to previous state.
ko: 게시글을 이전 상태로 되돌렸습니다.

en: Post poll
ko: 설문조사 등록

en: Post reply
ko: 답글 작성

en: Post thread
ko: 스레드 작성

en: Posted by %(poster)s %(posted_on)s.
ko: %(poster)s 사용자가 %(posted_on)s 에 작성함.

en: Posted by %(poster)s on %(posted_on)s in %(category)s.
ko: %(category)s에 %(poster)s 사용자가 %(posted_on)s에 게시함.

en: Posted message cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Posted message cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
ko[0]: 등록된 메시지는 %(limit_value)s이하여야 합니다.(%(show_value)s를 포함 해야합니다.)

en: Posted message should be at least %(limit_value)s character long (it has %(show_value)s). | Posted message should be at least %(limit_value)s characters long (it has %(show_value)s).
ko[0]: 등록된 메시지는 %(limit_value)s글자 이상이어야 합니다. (%(show_value)s를 포함 해야합니다.)

en: Posts
ko: 게시글

en: Posts options
ko: 게시물 옵션

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview message
ko: 메시지 미리보기

en: Privacy settings
ko: 개인정보 설정

en: Private thread invitations
ko: 비공개 스레드 초대

en: Private threads
ko: 비공개 스레드

en: Private threads are threads which only those that started them and those they have invited may see and participate in.
ko: 비공개 스레드는 시작한 사람과 초대받은 사람만이 보고 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Protect
ko: 보호하기

en: Protected
ko: 보호 된

en: Question and choices
ko: 질문 및 선택

en: Rank
ko: 등급

en: Ranked posts
ko: 게시물 순위

en: Re-crop uploaded image
ko: 업로드된 이미지 다시 자르기

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register account
ko: 계정등록

en: Registration complete
ko: 등록 완료

en: Registration completed!
ko: 등록 완료!

en: Registration is currently unavailable due to an error.
ko: 오류로 인해 현재 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Reload page
ko: 페이지 새로 고침

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove protection
ko: 보호 제거

en: Removed %(user)s from thread.
ko: %(user)s사용자가 스레드에서 삭제됨.

en: Removed user
ko: 삭제된 유저

en: Repeat password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Reply has been edited.
ko: 답글이 수정되었습니다.

en: Request another link
ko: 다른 링크 요청

en: Request data download
ko: 데이터 다운로드 요청

en: Requested on
ko: 요청 날짜

en: Reset password link was sent to %(email)s
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 %(email)s로 전송되었습니다.

en: Return to forum index
ko: 첫 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Return to users list
ko: 사용자 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revert post to state from before this edit.
ko: 편집 전 상태로 되돌립니다.

en: Save changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Save choice
ko: 선택사항 저장

en: Save your vote
ko: 투표 내역 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search history...
ko: 기록 검색...

en: Search returned no results.
ko: 검색결과가 없습니다.

en: Search returned no username changes matching specified criteria.
ko: 지정된 조건과 일치하는 사용자이름 변경 내역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search returned no users matching specified criteria.
ko: 검색 조건에 일치하는 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search took %(time)s s to complete
ko: 검색을 완료하는데 %(time)s초가 소요됨

en: Search users...
ko: 사용자 찾기...

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: See full "%(provider)s" results page with %(count)s result. | See full "%(provider)s" results page with %(count)s results.
ko[0]: 전체 보기 "%(provider)s" 페이지 %(count)s 결과

en: See next change
ko: 다음 변경 사항보기

en: See post
ko: 게시글 보기

en: See previous change
ko: 이전 변경 사항보기

en: See profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: See results
ko: 결과보기

en: See votes
ko: 투표 보기

en: See your profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: Select all
ko: 전체선택

en: Select avatar
ko: 아바타 선택

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select none
ko: 선택 안 함

en: Selected file is too big. (%(filesize)s)
ko: 선택한 파일의 용량이 너무 큽니다.  (%(filesize)s)

en: Selected file type is not supported.
ko: 선택한 파일은 지원하지 않는 타입입니다.

en: Selected post was moved to the other thread.
ko: 선택한 게시글은 다른 스레드로 이동되었습니다.

en: Selected post was split into new thread.
ko: 선택한 게시글이 새 스레드로 분할되었습니다.

en: Selected posts were moved to the other thread.
ko: 선택한 게시물은 다른 스레드로 옮겨졌습니다.

en: Selected posts were split into new thread.
ko: 선택한 게시물은 새 스레드로 분할됨.

en: Selected threads were approved.
ko: 선택한 스레드가 승인되었습니다.

en: Selected threads were closed.
ko: 선택한 스레드가 닫혔습니다.

en: Selected threads were deleted.
ko: 선택한 스레드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Selected threads were hidden.
ko: 선택한 스레드가 비공개되었습니다.

en: Selected threads were moved.
ko: 선택한 스레드가 이동되었습니다.

en: Selected threads were opened.
ko: 선택한 스레드가 열렸습니다.

en: Selected threads were pinned globally.
ko: 선택한 스레드가 전체 게시판에 고정되었습니다.

en: Selected threads were pinned locally.
ko: 선택한 스레드가 현재 게시판에 고정되었습니다.

en: Selected threads were unhidden.
ko: 선택한 스레드가 공개되었습니다.

en: Selected threads were unpinned.
ko: 선택한 스레드의 고정이 해제되었습니다.

en: Send link
ko: 링크 전송

en: Set avatar
ko: 아바타 지정

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Show more
ko: 더보기

en: Show more (%(more)s)
ko: 더 보기 (%(more)s)

en: Show my presence to other users
ko: 다른 사용자에게 내 상태 표시

en: Show older (%(more)s)
ko: 이전 보기 ( %(more)s )

en: Show older activity
ko: 이전 활동 보기

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign in or register to start and participate in discussions.
ko: 로그인하거나 계정을 등록하여 토론을 시작하고 참여하세요.

en: Sign in with %(backend)s
ko: %(backend)s로 로그인

en: Sign in with %(site)s
ko: %(site)s로 로그인

en: Split
ko: 분리

en: Split post
ko: 게시글 분할

en: Split post into new thread
ko: 게시글을 새 스레드로 분할

en: Split posts
ko: 게시물 분할

en: Split posts into new thread
ko: 새 스레드로 게시물 분할

en: Staff message
ko: 스태프 메시지

en: Start thread
ko: 스레드 작성

en: Stored IP addresses associated with content that you have posted will be deleted.
ko: 게시한 글과 연관된 IP주소가 삭제됩니다.

en: Strikethrough selection
ko: 취소선 삽입

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribe with e-mail
ko: 이메일로 구독

en: Subscribed
ko: 구독한

en: Subscribed threads
ko: 구독한 스레드

en: Team-shown ban message
ko: 팀에게 표시되는 차단 메시지

en: The %(merged_thread)s thread has been merged into this thread.
ko: %(merged_thread)s스레드가 현재 스레드로 합쳐졌습니다.

en: The download will only be available for limited amount of time, after which it will be deleted from the site and marked as expired.
ko: 다운로드는 제한된 시간 동안만 사용할 수 있으며, 그 후에는 사이트에서 삭제되고 만료됨으로 표시됩니다.

en: There are no more members with this role.
ko: 이 역할을 가진 회원이 더 이상 없습니다.

en: There are no more posts in this thread.
ko: 이 스레드에는 더 이상 게시물이 없습니다.

en: There are no threads in this category.
ko: 이 카테고리에 아직 스레드가 없습니다.

en: There are no threads on this forum... yet!
ko: 이 포럼에 아직 스레드가 없습니다

en: There are no users with this rank at the moment.
ko: 현재 이 등급을 가진 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There is %(more)s more member with this role. | There are %(more)s more members with this role.
ko[0]: 이 역할을 가진 회원이 %(more)s명 더 있습니다.

en: There is %(more)s more post in this thread. | There are %(more)s more posts in this thread.
ko[0]: 이 스레드에 %(more)s개의 게시물이 더 있습니다.

en: There is %(threads)s new or updated thread. Click this message to show it. | There are %(threads)s new or updated threads. Click this message to show them.
ko[0]: %(threads)s개의 새 스레드 또는 업데이트 된 스레드가 있습니다. 확인하려면 이 메시지를 클릭하세요.

en: This ban expires %(expires_on)s.
ko: 차단 해제 남은 일 수 : %(expires_on)s

en: This ban expires on %(expires_on)s.
ko: 차단 해제날짜 : %(expires_on)s

en: This ban has expired.
ko: 이 금지 조치는 만료됨

en: This ban is permanent.
ko: 이 금지는 영구적입니다.

en: This category has new posts.
ko: 카테고리에 새 게시글이 있습니다.

en: This category has new posts. (closed)
ko: 카테고리에 새 게시글이 있습니다. (closed)

en: This category has no new posts.
ko: 카테고리에 새 게시글이 없습니다.

en: This category has no new posts. (closed)
ko: 카테고리에 새 게시글이 없습니다. (closed)

en: This category is empty. No threads were posted within it so far.
ko: 카테고리가 비어 있습니다. 지금까지 게시 된 스레드가 없습니다.

en: This category is private. You can see only your own threads within it.
ko: 이 카테고리는 비공개입니다. 본인의 스레드만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This category is protected. You can't browse its contents.
ko: 이 카테고리는 보호되고있습니다. 내용을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: This error is caused by invalid post content manipulation.
ko: 잘못된 게시글 내용 조작으로 인한 오류입니다.

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This option is currently unavailable.
ko: 이 옵션은 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This post is hidden. Only users with permission may see its contents.
ko: 이 게시글은 비공개입니다. 허가된 사용자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This post is hidden. You cannot see its contents.
ko: 이 게시글은 비공개입니다. 내용을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: This post is protected and may not be edited.
ko: 이 게시글은 보호되고 있어 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: This post is protected. Only moderators may change it.
ko: 이 게시글은 보호되고있습니다. 중재자만이 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: This post is unapproved. Only users with permission to approve posts and its author may see its contents.
ko: 이 게시글은 승인되지 않았습니다. 게시글 승인에 권한이 있는 사용자와 작성자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This post was edited %(edits)s time. | This post was edited %(edits)s times.
ko[0]: 이 게시물은 %(edits)s번 수정되었습니다.

en: This post's contents cannot be displayed.
ko: 이 게시물의 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: This test helps us prevent automated spam registrations on our site.
ko: 이 테스트는 우리 사이트에서 자동 스팸 등록을 방지하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: This thread has %(users)s participant. | This thread has %(users)s participants.
ko[0]: 이 스레드에 %(users)s사용자가 참여하고 있습니다.

en: This user is deleting their account.
ko: 본인의 계정을 삭제합니다.

en: This user's account has been disabled by administrator.
ko: 이 사용자의 계정은 관리자에 의해 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Thread has been approved.
ko: 스레드가 수정되었습니다.

en: Thread has been closed.
ko: 스레드가 닫혔습니다.

en: Thread has been deleted.
ko: 스레드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Thread has been made hidden.
ko: 스레드가 비공개 되었습니다.

en: Thread has been made visible.
ko: 스레드가 표시되었습니다.

en: Thread has been merged with other one.
ko: 스레드가 다른 스레드와 합쳐졌습니다.

en: Thread has been moved from %(from_category)s.
ko: 스레드가 %(from_category)s로 부터 이동되었습니다.

en: Thread has been moved.
ko: 스레드가 이동되었습니다.

en: Thread has been opened.
ko: 스레드가 열렸습니다.

en: Thread has been pinned globally.
ko: 스레드가 전체 게시판에 고정되었습니다.

en: Thread has been pinned locally.
ko: 스레드가 현재 게시판에 고정되었습니다.

en: Thread has been revealed.
ko: 스레드가 공개 되었습니다.

en: Thread has been unpinned.
ko: 스레드의 고정이 해제되었습니다.

en: Thread owner
ko: 스레드 소유자

en: Thread title
ko: 스레드 제목

en: Thread title cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Thread title cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
ko[0]: 스레드의 제목은 %(limit_value)s글자 이하여야 합니다. (%(show_value)s를 포함 해야합니다.)

en: Thread title has been changed from %(old_title)s.
ko: 스레드 제목이 %(old_title)s에서 바뀌었습니다.

en: Thread title should be at least %(limit_value)s character long (it has %(show_value)s). | Thread title should be at least %(limit_value)s characters long (it has %(show_value)s).
ko[0]: 스레드의 제목은 () 글자 이상이어야 합니다. ( %(show_value)s 를 포함 해야합니다.)

en: Thread weight
ko: 스레드 크기

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Threads I reply to
ko: 내가 응답한 스레드

en: Threads I start
ko: 내가 시작한 스레드

en: Threads moderation
ko: 스레드 중재

en: To download your data from the site, click the "Request data download" button. Depending on amount of data to be archived and number of users wanting to download their data at same time it may take up to few days for your download to be prepared. An e-mail with notification will be sent to you when your data is ready to be downloaded.
ko: 사이트에서 다운로드를 하려면, "데이터 다운로드 요청" 버튼을 클릭하세요. 보관할 데이터의 양과 동시에 다운로드하려는 사용자 수에 따라 다운로드가 준비되는 데 최대 며칠이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 데이터가 다운로드 될 준비가 되면 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Took thread over.
ko: 스레드의 소유자가 되었습니다.

en: Total posts
ko: 전체 게시물

en: Unapproved
ko: 승인되지 않은

en: Unapproved content
ko: 승인되지 않은 내용

en: Unapproved posts
ko: 승인되지 않은 게시물

en: Undo removal
ko: 삭제 취소

en: Unhide
ko: 숨기기 취소

en: Unhide threads
ko: 스레드 공개

en: Unknown error has occured.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Unmark best answer
ko: Best 답변 해제

en: Unpin
ko: 고정해제

en: Unpin threads
ko: 스레드 고정해제

en: Unpinned
ko: 고정해제

en: Unprotect
ko: 보호되지 않은

en: Unread
ko: 읽지않은

en: Unread threads
ko: 읽지않은 스레드

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload new image
ko: 새 이미지 업로드

en: Upload was rejected by server as too large.
ko: 너무 커서 서버로부터 업로드 거부됨.

en: Uploading %(filename)s... %(progress)s
ko: %(filename)s 업로드중 ... %(progress)s

en: Used changes become available again after %(name_changes_expire)s day. | Used changes become available again after %(name_changes_expire)s days.
ko[0]: %(name_changes_expire)s 일 후에 다시 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: User content
ko: 사용자 내용

en: User message
ko: 사용자 메시지

en: User to add
ko: 추가 할 사용자

en: User-shown ban message
ko: 사용자에게 표시되는 차단 메시지

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username can only contain latin alphabet letters and digits.
ko: 사용자이름은 알파벳 문자와 숫자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Username cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character. | Username cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters.
ko[0]: 사용자 이름은 %(limit_value)s글자 이하여야합니다.

en: Username has been changed.
ko: 사용자 이름이 변경되었습니다.

en: Username history
ko: 사용자 이름 기록

en: Username must be at least %(limit_value)s character long. | Username must be at least %(limit_value)s characters long.
ko[0]: 사용자 이름은 %(limit_value)s글자 이상이어야합니다.

en: Username or e-mail
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일

en: Users
ko: 구성원

en: Users I follow
ko: 내가 팔로우한 유저

en: Valid password must be at least %(limit_value)s character long. | Valid password must be at least %(limit_value)s characters long.
ko[0]: 비밀번호는 최소한 %(limit_value)s글자보다 길어야합니다.

en: Vote
ko: 투표

en: Votes are final.
ko: 최종 투표입니다.

en: Votes are hidden
ko: 투표내용이 가려졌습니다.

en: Votes are public
ko: 투표내용이 공개입니다.

en: Votes are public.
ko: 투표내용이 공개입니다.

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Voting ends %(ends_on)s.
ko: 투표가 %(ends_on)s 에 끝납니다.

en: We have sent an e-mail to %(email)s with link that you have to click to activate your account.
ko: 귀하의 계정을 활성화하기 위해 클릭해야하는 링크가 포함된 메일을 %(email)s로 보냈습니다.

en: We will send an e-mail to %(email)s when this takes place.
ko: 이 경우에 이메일을 %(email)s로 보내드립니다.

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: You are already working on a poll. Do you want to discard it?
ko: 이미 다른 설문조사에 참여중입니다. 작업사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: You are already working on other message. Do you want to discard it?
ko: 이미 다른 메시지를 작업중입니다. 작업사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: You are banned
ko: 금지되었습니다.

en: You are browsing as guest.
ko: 게스트 모드에서 탐색 중

en: You are following %(users)s user. | You are following %(users)s users.
ko[0]: %(users)s명을 팔로우하고 있습니다.

en: You are going to delete your account. This action is nonreversible, and will result in following data being deleted:
ko: 계정을 삭제하려는 경우, 이 작업은 복구할 수 없으며 다음과 같은 데이터들은 삭제됩니다:

en: You are not following any users.
ko: 팔로우하는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: You are not sharing any details with others.
ko: 어떤 세부정보도 다른 사용자와 공유하지 않습니다.

en: You aren't participating in any private threads.
ko: 어떤 비공개 스레드에도 참여하고 있지 않습니다.

en: You can change your username %(changes_left)s more time. | You can change your username %(changes_left)s more times.
ko[0]: 유저 이름을 %(changes_left)s 번 더 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can change your vote later.
ko: 투표 결과는 나중에 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: You can select %(choices)s more choice. | You can select %(choices)s more choices.
ko[0]: 당신은 %(choices)s개 더 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't change your username at the moment.
ko: 지금은 유저 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't move selected posts at the moment.
ko: 현재 선택한 게시물을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't move this post at the moment.
ko: 지금은 게시글을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't move this thread at the moment.
ko: 지금은 스레드를 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: You can't move threads because there are no categories you are allowed to move them to.
ko: 스레드를 이동할 카테고리가 없기 때문에 스레드를 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't select any more choices.
ko: 더 이상 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to merge this thread with others.
ko: 이 스레드를 다른 스레드와 병합할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have %(users)s follower. | You have %(users)s followers.
ko[0]: %(users)s명의 팔로워가 있습니다.

en: You have left this thread.
ko: 이 스레드에서 나갔습니다.

en: You have no data downloads.
ko: 다운로드 할 데이터가 없습니다.

en: You have no followers.
ko: 팔로워가 없습니다.

en: You have no started threads.
ko: 시작된 스레드가 없습니다.

en: You have posted %(posts)s message. | You have posted %(posts)s messages.
ko[0]: %(posts)s개의 메시지를 작성하셨습니다.

en: You have posted no messages.
ko: 작성한 메시지가 없습니다.

en: You have signed in as %(username)s. Please refresh the page before continuing.
ko: %(username)s로 로그인 되었습니다 . 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: You have started %(threads)s thread. | You have started %(threads)s threads.
ko[0]: 습%(threads)s스레드를 시작 했습니다.

en: You have to accept the privacy policy.
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의해야합니다

en: You have to accept the terms of service.
ko: 서비스 약관에 동의해야합니다.

en: You have to enter a message.
ko: 메시지를 입력해야합니다.

en: You have to enter at least one recipient.
ko: 받는사람이 한 명 이상 있어야 합니다.

en: You have to enter link to the other thread.
ko: 다른 스레드에 대한 링크를 입력해주세요.

en: You have to enter search query.
ko: 검색어를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You have to enter thread title.
ko: 스레드의 제목이 필요합니다.

en: You have to enter user name.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You have to select at least two threads to merge.
ko: 병합할 스레드를 두 개 이상 선택해야합니다.

en: You have unread private threads!
ko: 읽지 않은 비공개 스레드가 있습니다!

en: You have used up available name changes.
ko: 가능한 이름 변경 횟수를 모두 사용하셨습니다.

en: You need permission to start threads in category to be able to merge threads to it.
ko: 카테고리에 스레드를 병합하려면, 스레드를 시작할 수 있는 권한이 있어야합니다.

en: You need permission to start threads in category to be able to move threads to it.
ko: 카테고리로 스레드를 이동하려면, 스레드를 시작할 수 있는 권한이 있어야합니다.

en: You need to accept the privacy policy.
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의하셔야 합니다.

en: You need to select at least one choice
ko: 하나 이상 선택해야합니다.

en: You need to set a password for your account to be able to change your username or email.
ko: 유저 이름이나 이메일을 변경하려면 비밀번호를 설정해야합니다.

en: You will be able to change your username %(next_change)s.
ko: 유저이름을 %(next_change)s로 바꾸실 수 있습니다.

en: You will have to sign in using new password before continuing.
ko: 계속하시려면 새로운 비밀번호를 이용하여 로그인하세요.

en: Your account is inactive.
ko: 계정이 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: Your choice.
ko: 당신의 선택

en: Your current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Your details have been updated.
ko: 세부정보가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소

en: Your e-mail address has been verified by %(backend)s.
ko: 이메일 주소는 %(backend)s로 인증되었습니다.

en: Your e-mail will become available for use in new account registration.
ko: 귀하의 이메일은 새 계정 등록에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Your forum options have been changed.
ko: 포럼 옵션이 변경되었습니다.

en: Your image has been uploaded and you may now crop it.
ko: 이미지가 업로드 되었습니다. 이미지를 자를 수 있습니다.

en: Your new username is same as current one.
ko: 이미 사용중인 유저 이름 입니다.

en: Your reply has been posted.
ko: 답글 작성이 완료되었습니다.

en: Your request for data download has been registered.
ko: 데이터 다운로드 요청이 등록되었습니다.

en: Your thread has been posted.
ko: 스레드가 게시되었습니다.

en: Your username has been changed successfully.
ko: 유저이름이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Your username was changed %(changes)s time. | Your username was changed %(changes)s times.
ko[0]: 사용자 이름이 %(changes)s번 변경되었습니다.

en: Your username will become available for other user to rename to or for new user to register their account with.
ko: 유저 이름은 다른 사용자가 자신의 계정을 등록하거나 새 사용자가 자신의 계정을 등록하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Your vote has been saved.
ko: 투표 내역이 저장되었습니다.

en: choice label
ko: 라벨 선택

en: edited %(edits)s time | edited %(edits)s times
ko[0]: %(edits)s번 수정됨

en: last reply by %(user)s %(date)s
ko: %(user)s사용자의 마지막 답글 %(date)s

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: or press F5 key.
ko: 또는 F5 키를 누릅니다.

en: page: %(page)s
ko: 페이지: %(page)s

en: posted %(posted_on)s
ko: %(posted_on)s 에 게시됨.

en: protected
ko: 보호됨

en: the privacy policy
ko: 프라이버시 정책

en: the terms of service
ko: 서비스 용어

en: yes
ko: 네
