en to zh_CN translation catalogue (552 entries)

en: %(edits)s edit | %(edits)s edits
zh_CN[0]: %(edits)s 次编辑。

en: %(files)s files smaller than %(limit)s
zh_CN: %(files)s文件小于%(limit)s

en: %(filetype)s, %(size)s, uploaded by %(uploader)s %(uploaded_on)s.
zh_CN: %(filetype)s，%(size)s，上传于%(uploader)s%(uploaded_on)s。

en: %(followers)s follower | %(followers)s followers
zh_CN[0]: %(followers)s的关注者

en: %(likes)s like | %(likes)s likes
zh_CN[0]: %(likes)s 个赞

en: %(posters)s most active poster from last %(days)s days. | %(posters)s most active posters from last %(days)s days.
zh_CN[0]: %最近%(days)s天最活跃的发布者%(poster)s

en: %(posts)s post | %(posts)s posts
zh_CN[0]: %(posts)s 发帖

en: %(progress)s % complete
zh_CN: %(progress)s％完成

en: %(replies)s reply | %(replies)s replies
zh_CN[0]: %(replies)s回复

en: %(threads)s thread | %(threads)s threads
zh_CN[0]: %(threads)s 主题帖

en: %(user)s has been made new thread owner.
zh_CN: %(user)s 已经成为主题帖的新主人。

en: %(user)s has been removed from this thread.
zh_CN: %(user)s 已被从该主题帖中移除。

en: %(user)s likes this.
zh_CN: %(user)s 赞了此内容。

en: %(username)s has %(users)s follower. | %(username)s has %(users)s followers.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s拥有%(users)s位关注者。

en: %(username)s has no followers.
zh_CN: %(username)s 没有关注者。

en: %(username)s has posted %(posts)s message. | %(username)s has posted %(posts)s messages.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s已发布%(posts)s消息。

en: %(username)s has started %(threads)s thread. | %(username)s has started %(threads)s threads.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s已发起%(threads)s主题帖。

en: %(username)s is banned
zh_CN: %(username)s 已被封禁

en: %(username)s is banned until %(ban_expires)s
zh_CN: %(username)s 已被封禁直到 %(ban_expires)s

en: %(username)s is following %(users)s user. | %(username)s is following %(users)s users.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s正在关注%(users)s用户

en: %(username)s is hiding presence
zh_CN: %(username)s 在隐身

en: %(username)s is not following any users.
zh_CN: %(username)s没有关注任何用户。

en: %(username)s is not sharing any details with others.
zh_CN: %(username)s没有与其他用户分享任何详情

en: %(username)s is online
zh_CN: %(username)s 在线

en: %(username)s is online (hidden)
zh_CN: %(username)s 在线（隐身）

en: %(username)s on %(posted_on)s
zh_CN: %(username)s于%(posted_on)s

en: %(username)s posted no messages.
zh_CN: %(username)s没有留言

en: %(username)s started no threads.
zh_CN: %(username)s没有发起主题帖。

en: %(username)s was last seen %(last_click)s
zh_CN: %(username)s 最后一次出现于 %(last_click)s

en: %(username)s was last seen %(last_click)s (hidden)
zh_CN: %(username)s 最后一次出现于 %(last_click)s（隐身）

en: %(username)s's account has been deleted and other content has been hidden.
zh_CN: %(username)s 的帐户已被删除，其他内容均已被隐藏。

en: %(username)s's account, threads, posts and other content has been deleted.
zh_CN: %(username)s 的帐号，主题，帖子等内容均已被删除。

en: %(username)s's ban is permanent.
zh_CN: %(username)s 的封禁是永久性的。

en: %(username)s's details have been updated.
zh_CN: %(username)s的信息已更新

en: %(username)s's username was changed %(changes)s time. | %(username)s's username was changed %(changes)s times.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s的用户名已更改%(changes)s次

en: %(username)s's username was never changed.
zh_CN: %(username)s的用户名从未更改。

en: %(username)s, you have been signed out. Please refresh the page before continuing.
zh_CN: %(username)s您已退出。继续前请先刷新页面。

en: %(username)s, your account has been created but board administrator will have to activate it before you will be able to sign in.
zh_CN: %(username)s，您的帐户已创建，但必须在管理员激活它之后才可以登录。

en: %(username)s, your account has been created but you need to activate it before you will be able to sign in.
zh_CN: %(username)s，您的帐户已创建，但您需要激活它之后才可以登录。

en: %(username)s, your password has been changed successfully.
zh_CN: %(username)s，您的密码已成功更改。

en: %(users)s and %(last_user)s
zh_CN: %(users)s 和 %(last_user)s

en: %(users)s and %(likes)s other user like this. | %(users)s and %(likes)s other users like this.
zh_CN[0]: %(users)s 和 %(likes)s 其他用户赞这个。

en: %(users)s like this.
zh_CN: %(users)s  赞这个。

en: %(votes)s user has voted for this choice. | %(votes)s users have voted for this choice.
zh_CN[0]: %(votes)s用户已经投票选择了这个选择。

en: %(votes)s vote, %(proc)s% of total. | %(votes)s votes, %(proc)s% of total.
zh_CN[0]: %(votes)s投票，%(proc)s占总数的百分比。

en: %(votes)s vote. | %(votes)s votes.
zh_CN[0]: %(votes)s票

en: (error)
zh_CN: （错误）

en: (success)
zh_CN: （成功）

en: Action link is invalid.
zh_CN: 操作链接无效。

en: Activate account
zh_CN: 激活帐号

en: Activate your account.
zh_CN: 激活您的帐号。

en: Activation link was sent to %(email)s
zh_CN: 激活链接已发送至 %(email)s

en: Add choice
zh_CN: 添加选择

en: Add participant
zh_CN: 添加参与者

en: Add poll
zh_CN: 添加调查

en: Added %(user)s to thread.
zh_CN: 添加%(user)s主题帖。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All threads
zh_CN: 所有主题帖

en: Allow participants to change their vote
zh_CN: 允许参与者更改投票

en: Allow user to change avatar
zh_CN: 允许用户更改头像

en: Allow vote changes
zh_CN: 允许更改投票

en: Allowed choices
zh_CN: 可用的选项

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve threads
zh_CN: 批准主题帖

en: Are you sure you want to change thread owner to %(user)s?
zh_CN: 您确定要将主题帖所有者更改为%(user)s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected posts? This action is not reversible!
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选的帖子吗？这个动作不可逆的！

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected threads?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选主题帖吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this choice?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此选项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this poll? This action is not reversible.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此调查吗？该操作是不可逆的。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post? This action is not reversible!
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个帖子？这个操作是不可逆的！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this thread?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此主题帖吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃更改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard poll?
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃调查吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard private thread?
zh_CN: 您确定要丢弃私人主题帖吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard thread?
zh_CN: 您确定要丢弃主题帖吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard your reply?
zh_CN: 您确定要丢弃回复吗？

en: Are you sure you want to leave this thread?
zh_CN: 您确定要离开这个主题帖吗？

en: Are you sure you want to merge selected posts? This action is not reversible!
zh_CN: 您确定要合并所选的帖子吗？这个操作是不可逆的！

en: Are you sure you want to remove %(user)s from this thread?
zh_CN: 您确定要把%(user)s从这个主题帖中移除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？

en: Are you sure you want to take over this thread?
zh_CN: 您确定要接管这个主题帖吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this event? This action is not reversible!
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此事件吗？这个操作是不可逆的！

en: Are you sure you with to revert this post to the state from before this edit?
zh_CN: 您确定您要还原这个帖子到编辑之前的状态吗？

en: Automatic subscriptions
zh_CN: 自动订阅

en: Available choices
zh_CN: 可用的选择

en: Avatar controls
zh_CN: 头像限制

en: Avatar controls have been changed.
zh_CN: 头像限制已更改。

en: Ban details
zh_CN: 封禁细节

en: Ban expiration
zh_CN: 封禁过期

en: Banned
zh_CN: 被封禁

en: Bolder selection
zh_CN: 更大的选择

en: By %(edited_by)s %(edited_on)s.
zh_CN:  %(edited_by) 于 s%(edited_on)s 编辑。

en: By %(event_by)s %(event_on)s.
zh_CN:  %(event_by)s 于 %(event_on)s。

en: By registering you agree to site's terms and conditions.
zh_CN: 通过注册，您同意网站的条款和条件。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Category
zh_CN: 版块

en: Change avatar
zh_CN: 更改头像

en: Change e-mail
zh_CN: 更改电子邮件

en: Change e-mail address
zh_CN: 更改电子邮件地址

en: Change email or password
zh_CN: 更改电子邮件或密码

en: Change forgotten password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Change forum options
zh_CN: 更改论坛选项

en: Change options
zh_CN: 更改设置

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change subscription
zh_CN: 更改订阅

en: Change title
zh_CN: 更改标题

en: Change username
zh_CN: 更改用户名

en: Change your avatar
zh_CN: 改变您的头像

en: Change your options
zh_CN: 更改您的选项

en: Changed thread owner to %(user)s.
zh_CN: 更改主题帖所有者%(user)s。

en: Changes history
zh_CN: 改变历史

en: Close
zh_CN: 未订阅

en: Close thread
zh_CN: 关闭主题帖

en: Close threads
zh_CN: 锁定主题帖

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Comma separated list of user names, eg.: Danny, Lisa
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的用户名列表，例如：Danny，Lisa

en: Crop image
zh_CN: 修剪头像

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %(username)s
zh_CN: 删除 %(username)s

en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Delete this choice
zh_CN: 删除这个选择

en: Delete threads
zh_CN: 删除主题帖

en: Delete together with user's account
zh_CN: 与用户的帐户一起删除

en: Delete user account
zh_CN: 删除用户帐号

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 未订阅

en: Disallow user from changing avatar
zh_CN: 禁止用户更改头像

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解散

en: Don't allow participants to change their vote
zh_CN: 不允许参与者改变投票

en: Download my Gravatar
zh_CN: 下载我的Gravatar（中国大陆不可用）

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit details
zh_CN: 编辑详情

en: Edit reply
zh_CN: 编辑回覆

en: Edit title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Emphase selection
zh_CN: 重点选择

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 确保此值至少有%(limit_value)s个字符（现有%(show_value)s）。

en: Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 确保此值至多为%(limit_value)s字符（现有%(show_value)s）。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Enter at least two characters to search threads.
zh_CN: 多输入些内容才能搜索到主题帖.

en: Enter at least two characters to search users.
zh_CN: 输入至少两个字符以搜索用户。

en: Enter image label (optional)
zh_CN: 输入图片标签（可选）

en: Enter link address
zh_CN: 输入链接地址

en: Enter link label (optional)
zh_CN: 输入链接标签（可选）

en: Enter link to image
zh_CN: 输入图像链接

en: Enter name of syntax of your code (optional)
zh_CN: 输入您的代码的语法名称（可选）

en: Enter new password
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Enter new password.
zh_CN: 输入新密码。

en: Enter number of days for which voting in this poll should be possible or zero to run this poll indefinitely.
zh_CN: 输入进行调查的天数(输入0无限期执行调查)

en: Enter quote autor, prefix usernames with @
zh_CN: 输入报价autor，前缀用户名@

en: Entered password is average.
zh_CN: 输入的密码是平均值。

en: Entered password is strong.
zh_CN: 输入的密码很强。

en: Entered password is very strong.
zh_CN: 输入密码非常强。

en: Entered password is very weak.
zh_CN: 输入的密码很弱。

en: Entered password is weak.
zh_CN: 输入的密码很弱。

en: Error uploading %(filename)s
zh_CN: 上传错误%(filename)s

en: Event has been deleted.
zh_CN: 事件已被删除。

en: Everybody
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Failed to load CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 无法加载人机验证

en: Fill out all fields.
zh_CN: 填写所有字段。

en: Fill out both fields.
zh_CN: 填写两个字段。

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Following
zh_CN: 关注

en: Follows
zh_CN: 正在关注

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Form contains errors.
zh_CN: 表单包含错误。

en: Forum options
zh_CN: 论坛选项

en: Found %(changes)s username change. | Found %(changes)s username changes.
zh_CN[0]: 找到了%(changes)s用户名更改。

en: Found %(users)s user. | Found %(users)s users.
zh_CN[0]: 找到了%(users)s位用户

en: Generate my individual avatar
zh_CN: 自动生成

en: Go to first new post
zh_CN: 转到第一个新帖

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to first unapproved post
zh_CN: 转到第一个未批准的帖子

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to last post
zh_CN: 去最后一个帖子

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hidden by %(event_by)s %(event_on)s.
zh_CN:  %(event_by)s 于 %(event_on)s 隐藏。

en: Hidden by %(hidden_by)s %(hidden_on)s.
zh_CN: %(hidden_by)s 于 %(hidden_on)s 隐藏。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide after deleting user's account
zh_CN: 删除用户帐户后隐藏

en: Hide my presence
zh_CN: 隐藏我的存在

en: Hide my presence from other users
zh_CN: 对于其他用户隐藏我的存在

en: Hide thread
zh_CN: 隐藏主题帖

en: Hide threads
zh_CN: 隐藏主题帖

en: IP recorded
zh_CN: IP记录

en: If you hide your presence, only members with permission to see hidden users will see when you are online.
zh_CN: 如果您隐身，只有有权限的查看隐身用户的用户才可以看到您在线。

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert code
zh_CN: 插入代码

en: Insert horizontal ruler
zh_CN: 插入水平尺

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Insert link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Insert quote
zh_CN: 插入报价

en: Joined %(joined_on)s
zh_CN: 加入%(joined_on)s

en: Joined on %(joined_on)s
zh_CN: 于%(joined_on)s加入

en: Last
zh_CN: 到末尾

en: Last post
zh_CN: 最后的帖子

en: Leave thread
zh_CN: 离开主题帖

en: Like
zh_CN: 赞

en: Liked
zh_CN: 赞过

en: Link to thread you want to merge with
zh_CN: 链接到您要合并的主题帖

en: Link to thread you want to move post to
zh_CN: 链接到您要移动的主题帖

en: Link to thread you want to move posts to
zh_CN: 链接到您要移动帖子的主题帖

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Lock avatar
zh_CN: 锁头像锁定头像

en: Locking user avatar will prohibit user from changing his avatar and will reset his/her avatar to default one.
zh_CN: 锁定用户头像将禁止用户更改其头像并将其头像重置为默认头像。

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Lost connection with application.
zh_CN: 与应用程序的连接失败

en: Make owner
zh_CN: 设置主人

en: Make voting public
zh_CN: 公开投票

en: Making voting public will allow everyone to access detailed list of votes, showing which users voted for which choices and at which times. This option can't be changed after poll's creation. Moderators may see voting details for all polls.
zh_CN: 公开投票将允许所有人查看投票详情，将显示哪些用户在哪些时间投票选择了哪些选择。这个选项在调查建立后无法更改。版主可以查看所有调查的详情。

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge thread
zh_CN: 合并主题帖

en: Merge threads
zh_CN: 合并主题帖

en: Merge will delete current thread and move its contents to the thread specified here.
zh_CN: 合并将删除当前主题帖并将其内容移动到这里指定的主题帖

en: Message
zh_CN: 发消息

en: Moderation
zh_CN: 调整

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move post
zh_CN: 移动帖子

en: Move posts
zh_CN: 移动帖子

en: Move thread
zh_CN: 移动主题帖

en: Move threads
zh_CN: 移动主题帖

en: My
zh_CN: 我的

en: My threads
zh_CN: 我的主题帖

en: New
zh_CN: 最新

en: New category
zh_CN: 新版块

en: New e-mail
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: New event
zh_CN: 新事件

en: New participant has been added to thread.
zh_CN: 新参与者已添加到主题帖。

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New passwords are different.
zh_CN: 新密码是不同的。

en: New post
zh_CN: 新帖子

en: New posts
zh_CN: 新帖子

en: New registrations are currently disabled.
zh_CN: 新注册目前已被禁用。

en: New threads
zh_CN: 新主题帖

en: New username
zh_CN: 新用户名

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No ban is active at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前没有封禁。

en: No categories exist or you don't have permission to see them.
zh_CN: 版块不存在或您没有权限查看它们。

en: No name changes have been recorded for your account.
zh_CN: 您的帐户没有记录名称更改。

en: No profile details are editable at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有可编辑的个人信息

en: No threads matching search query have been found.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合搜索条件的帖子。

en: No threads matching specified criteria were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合指定标准的主题帖。

en: No users have liked this post.
zh_CN: 没有用户赞这条帖子。

en: No users have posted any new messages during last %(days)s days.
zh_CN: 已经%(days)s天没有用户发布消息。

en: No users matching search query have been found.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配搜索查询的用户。

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 没有人

en: Not hidden
zh_CN: 不隐藏

en: Not pinned
zh_CN: 没有置顶

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify with e-mail
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件通知

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline (hidden)
zh_CN: 离线（隐身）

en: One or more posts could not be changed:
zh_CN: 无法更改一条或多条帖子

en: One or more threads could not be deleted:
zh_CN: 无法删除一条或多条主题贴

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online (hidden)
zh_CN: 在线（隐身）

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open threads
zh_CN: 解锁主题帖

en: Optional message for forum team members explaining why user is prohibited form changing avatar.
zh_CN: 呈现给论坛管理团队的用于说明禁止用户改变头像的原因的消息。（可选）

en: Optional message for user explaining why he/she is prohibited form changing avatar.
zh_CN: 显示给用户的用于说明其被禁止更改头像的原因的消息。（可选）

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Owner has left thread. This thread is now closed.
zh_CN: 所有者已经离开。此主题帖现已关闭。

en: Participant has left thread.
zh_CN: 参与者已离开主题帖.

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Permament link
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Permament link to this post:
zh_CN: 该帖的永久链接：

en: Pick avatar from gallery
zh_CN: 从图库挑选头像

en: Pin globally
zh_CN: 全局置顶（于所有版块中置顶）

en: Pin locally
zh_CN: 版块内置顶

en: Pin threads globally
zh_CN: 全局置顶主题帖

en: Pin threads locally
zh_CN: 版块内置顶主题帖

en: Pinned globally
zh_CN: 全局置顶（于所有版块中置顶）

en: Pinned locally
zh_CN: 版块内置顶

en: Please reload page and try again.
zh_CN: 请重新加载页面，然后重试。

en: Please solve the quick test
zh_CN: 请完成人机测试

en: Please wait... (%(countdown)ss)
zh_CN: 请稍候... （%(countdown)ss）

en: Poll
zh_CN: 调查

en: Poll has been edited.
zh_CN: 调查已被编辑。

en: Poll has been posted.
zh_CN: 调查已发布。

en: Poll length
zh_CN: 投票长度

en: Poll question
zh_CN: 投票问题

en: Poll votes
zh_CN: 投票

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Post Likes
zh_CN: 帖子获赞

en: Post edits history
zh_CN: 帖子编辑历史

en: Post has been deleted.
zh_CN: 帖子已被删除。

en: Post has been reverted to previous state.
zh_CN: 帖子已被恢复到以前的状态。

en: Post poll
zh_CN: 发起调查

en: Post reply
zh_CN: 发表回复

en: Post thread
zh_CN: 发起主题帖

en: Posted by %(poster)s %(posted_on)s.
zh_CN: %(poster)s 发布于 %(posted_on)s。

en: Posted message cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Posted message cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 发帖内容最多包含%(limit_value)s个字符（现有%(show_value)s）。

en: Posted message should be at least %(limit_value)s character long (it has %(show_value)s). | Posted message should be at least %(limit_value)s characters long (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 发帖内容应至少有%(limit_value)s个字符（现有%(show_value)s）。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 发帖

en: Posts options
zh_CN: 帖子选项

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview message
zh_CN: 预览讯息

en: Privacy settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: Private thread invitations
zh_CN: 私人主题帖邀请

en: Private threads
zh_CN: 私人主题帖

en: Private threads are threads which only those that started them and those they have invited may see and participate in.
zh_CN: 私人主题帖只有那些启动他们和那些他们已经邀请可以看到并参与。

en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Question and choices
zh_CN: 问题和选择

en: Rank
zh_CN: 级别

en: Ranked posts
zh_CN: 有级别的帖子

en: Re-crop uploaded image
zh_CN: 重新上传图片

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register account
zh_CN: 注册账号

en: Registration complete
zh_CN: 注册完成

en: Registration is currently unavailable due to an error.
zh_CN: 由于某些错误，目前无法注册。

en: Reload page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

en: Remove
zh_CN: 去掉

en: Remove protection
zh_CN: 去除保护

en: Removed %(user)s from thread.
zh_CN: 已从帖子删除%(user)s。

en: Removed user
zh_CN: 被移除用户

en: Repeat password
zh_CN: 重复输入密码

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply has been edited.
zh_CN: 回复已编辑。

en: Request another link
zh_CN: 重新发送链接

en: Reset password link was sent to %(email)s
zh_CN: 重置密码链接已发送至 %(email)s

en: Return to users list
zh_CN: 返回用户列表

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Revert post to state from before this edit.
zh_CN: 将帖子恢复成编辑之前的状态。

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save choice
zh_CN: 保存选择

en: Save your vote
zh_CN: 保存投票

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search history...
zh_CN: 搜索历史记录...

en: Search returned no username changes matching specified criteria.
zh_CN: 搜索没有返回符合指定条件的用户名更改。

en: Search returned no users matching specified criteria.
zh_CN: 搜索没有返回符合指定条件的用户。

en: Search took %(time)s s to complete
zh_CN: 搜索用时 %(time)s 秒

en: Search users...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: See post
zh_CN: 查看帖子

en: See previous change
zh_CN: 看到以前的变化

en: See profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: See results
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: See votes
zh_CN: 查看票数

en: See your profile
zh_CN: 个人档案

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select avatar
zh_CN: 选择头像

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select none
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Selected file is too big. (%(filesize)s)
zh_CN: 所选文件太大（%(filesize）s）

en: Selected file type is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持所选文件类型。

en: Selected post was moved to the other thread.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子被移动到另一个主题帖。

en: Selected post was split into new thread.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子被分成新的主题帖。

en: Selected posts were moved to the other thread.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子被移动到另一个主题帖。

en: Selected posts were split into new thread.
zh_CN: 选定的帖子被拆分为新主题帖。

en: Selected threads were approved.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖已通过审批。

en: Selected threads were closed.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖已关闭。

en: Selected threads were deleted.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖已删除。

en: Selected threads were hidden.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖已隐藏。

en: Selected threads were moved.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖已移动。

en: Selected threads were opened.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖已打开。

en: Selected threads were pinned globally.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖全局置顶。

en: Selected threads were pinned locally.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖已在版块内置顶。

en: Selected threads were unhidden.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖已取消隐藏。

en: Selected threads were unpinned.
zh_CN: 所选主题帖已取消置顶。

en: Send link
zh_CN: 发送链接

en: Set avatar
zh_CN: 设置头像

en: Show more
zh_CN: 展示更多

en: Show more (%(more)s)
zh_CN: 展示更多 （%(more）s）

en: Show my presence to other users
zh_CN: 向其他用户显示我的存在

en: Show older (%(more)s)
zh_CN: 显示较旧（%(more）s）

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign in or register to start and participate in discussions.
zh_CN: 登录或注册来发起或参与讨论。

en: Split
zh_CN: 分裂

en: Split post
zh_CN: 拆分帖子

en: Split post into new thread
zh_CN: 拆分帖子为新主题帖

en: Split posts
zh_CN: 拆分帖子

en: Split posts into new thread
zh_CN: 将帖子拆分成新主题帖

en: Staff message
zh_CN: 员工消息

en: Start thread
zh_CN: 发起主题帖

en: Striketrough selection
zh_CN: Striketinter选择

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe with e-mail
zh_CN: 订阅电子邮件

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribed threads
zh_CN: 订阅主题

en: Team-shown ban message
zh_CN: 显示给论坛管理团队的封禁讯息

en: The %(merged_thread)s thread has been merged into this thread.
zh_CN: %(merged_thread)s 主题帖已被合并到此主题帖中。

en: There are no more members with this role.
zh_CN: 已无拥有该身份的成员。

en: There are no more posts in this thread.
zh_CN: 这个主题帖中没有其他帖子。

en: There are no threads in this category.
zh_CN: 这个版块里面没有主题帖。

en: There are no threads on this forum... yet!
zh_CN: 在这个论坛上没有主题帖...目前！

en: There are no users with this rank at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前没有这个级别的用户。

en: There is %(more)s more member with this role. | There are %(more)s more members with this role.
zh_CN[0]: 该身份新增了%(more)s个成员。

en: There is %(more)s more post in this thread. | There are %(more)s more posts in this thread.
zh_CN[0]: 有%(more)s更多帖子在这个主题帖。

en: There is %(threads)s new or updated thread. Click this message to show it. | There are %(threads)s new or updated threads. Click this message to show them.
zh_CN[0]: 有%(threads)s条新的或更新的主题帖。点击此消息显示他们。

en: This ban expires %(expires_on)s.
zh_CN: 此封禁%(expires_on)s到期。

en: This ban expires on %(expires_on)s.
zh_CN: 此封禁于%(expires_on)s过期。

en: This ban has expired.
zh_CN: 此封禁于已过期

en: This ban is permanent.
zh_CN: 此封禁是永久的。如需投诉请联系管理员。

en: This category has new posts.
zh_CN: 此版块有新帖子。

en: This category has new posts. (closed)
zh_CN: 此版块有新帖子。 （已关闭）

en: This category has no new posts.
zh_CN: 此版块没有新帖子。 （已关闭）

en: This category has no new posts. (closed)
zh_CN: 此版块没有新帖子。(已关闭)

en: This category is empty. No threads were posted within it so far.
zh_CN: 该版块为空，尚不存在该版块的主题帖。

en: This category is private. You can see only your own threads within it.
zh_CN: 此版块是私有的。您只可以看到您自己的该版块的主题帖。

en: This category is protected. You can't browse it's contents.
zh_CN: 此版块访问权受限。您不可以浏览其内容。

en: This error is caused by invalid post content manipulation.
zh_CN: 此错误是由不合法的帖子内容操作引起的。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这是必填栏。

en: This option is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 该选项当前不可用

en: This post is hidden. Only users with permission may see its contents.
zh_CN: 这个帖子是隐藏的。只有拥有权限的用户才可以看到其内容。

en: This post is hidden. You cannot see its contents.
zh_CN: 这个帖子是隐藏的。您看不到它的内容。

en: This post is protected and may not be edited.
zh_CN: 这篇文章是受保护的，不可以被编辑。

en: This post is protected. Only moderators may change it.
zh_CN: 此帖被保护。只有版主可以更改它。

en: This post is unapproved. Only users with permission to approve posts and its author may see its contents.
zh_CN: 此信息未批准。只有拥有审批帖子权限的用户及作者可以看到它的内容。

en: This post was edited %(edits)s time. | This post was edited %(edits)s times.
zh_CN[0]: 此帖子被编辑了%(edits)s次

en: This post's contents cannot be displayed.
zh_CN: 此帖的内容无法显示。

en: This test helps us prevent automated spam registrations on our site.
zh_CN: 此检测帮助本站预防自动化的批量垃圾注册。

en: This thread has %(users)s participant. | This thread has %(users)s participants.
zh_CN[0]: 这个主题帖有%(users)s参与者

en: This user's account has been disabled by administrator.
zh_CN: 此用户的帐户已被管理员禁用。

en: Thread has been approved.
zh_CN: 主题帖已通过审批。

en: Thread has been closed.
zh_CN: 主题帖已关闭。

en: Thread has been deleted.
zh_CN: 主题帖已被删除。

en: Thread has been made hidden.
zh_CN: 主题帖已隐藏。

en: Thread has been made visible.
zh_CN: 主题帖已经可见。

en: Thread has been merged with other one.
zh_CN: 主题帖已经与其他主题帖合并。

en: Thread has been moved from %(from_category)s.
zh_CN: 主题帖已被从 %(from_category)s 中移出。

en: Thread has been moved.
zh_CN: 主题帖已被移动。

en: Thread has been opened.
zh_CN: 主题帖已打开。

en: Thread has been pinned globally.
zh_CN: 主题帖已在全局置顶。

en: Thread has been pinned locally.
zh_CN: 主题帖已在版块内置顶。

en: Thread has been revealed.
zh_CN: 主题帖已可见。

en: Thread has been unpinned.
zh_CN: 主题帖已取消置顶。

en: Thread owner
zh_CN: 主题帖主人

en: Thread title
zh_CN: 主题帖标题

en: Thread title cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Thread title cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 主题帖标题最多包含%(limit_value)s个字符（现有%(show_value)s）。

en: Thread title has been changed from %(old_title)s.
zh_CN: 主题帖标题已更改%(old_title)s。

en: Thread title should be at least %(limit_value)s character long (it has %(show_value)s). | Thread title should be at least %(limit_value)s characters long (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 主题帖标题应至少有%(limit_value)s个字符（现有%(show_value)s）。

en: Thread weight
zh_CN: 主题帖权重

en: Threads
zh_CN: 主题帖

en: Threads I reply to
zh_CN: 我回复的主题帖

en: Threads I start
zh_CN: 我发起的主题帖

en: Threads moderation
zh_CN: 主题帖审核

en: Took thread over.
zh_CN: 接管帖子

en: Total posts
zh_CN: 帖子总数

en: Unapproved
zh_CN: 未批准

en: Unapproved content
zh_CN: 未批准的内容

en: Unapproved posts
zh_CN: 未批准的帖子

en: Undo removal
zh_CN: 撤消删除

en: Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Unhide threads
zh_CN: 取消隐藏主题帖

en: Unknown error has occured.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Unpin
zh_CN: 取消置顶

en: Unpin threads
zh_CN: 取消置顶主题帖

en: Unpinned
zh_CN: 取消置顶

en: Unprotect
zh_CN: 取消保护

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unread threads
zh_CN: 未读主题帖

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload new image
zh_CN: 上传新图片

en: Upload was rejected by server as too large.
zh_CN: 上传因为过大被服务器拒绝。

en: Uploading %(filename)s... %(progress)s
zh_CN: 上传%(filename)s...%(progress)s

en: Used changes become available again after %(name_changes_expire)s day. | Used changes become available again after %(name_changes_expire)s days.
zh_CN[0]: 已使用更改次数于%(name_changes_expire)s天后重新可用。

en: User content
zh_CN: 用户内容

en: User message
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User to add
zh_CN: 要添加用户

en: User-shown ban message
zh_CN: 显示给用户的封禁信息

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username can only contain latin alphabet letters and digits.
zh_CN: 用户名只可以包含拉丁字母和数字。

en: Username cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character. | Username cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters.
zh_CN[0]: 用户名不可以超过%(limit_value)s字符。

en: Username has been changed.
zh_CN: 用户名已更改。

en: Username history
zh_CN: 用户名历史记录

en: Username must be at least %(limit_value)s character long. | Username must be at least %(limit_value)s characters long.
zh_CN[0]: 用户名必须至少%(limit_value)s字符长

en: Username or e-mail
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users I follow
zh_CN: 我关注的用户

en: Valid password must be at least %(limit_value)s character long. | Valid password must be at least %(limit_value)s characters long.
zh_CN[0]: 可用的密码必须至少是%(limit_value)s字符长。

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Votes are final.
zh_CN: 投票不能更改。

en: Votes are hidden
zh_CN: 投票被隐藏

en: Votes are public
zh_CN: 投票是公开的

en: Votes are public.
zh_CN: 投票是公开的。

en: Voting
zh_CN: 表决

en: Voting ends %(ends_on)s.
zh_CN: 投票结束%(ends_on)s。

en: We have sent an e-mail to %(email)s with link that you have to click to activate your account.
zh_CN: 我们已向 %(email)s 发送了一封带有激活链接的电子邮件。

en: We will send an e-mail to %(email)s when this takes place.
zh_CN: 届时，我们将向 %(email)s 发送一封电子邮件。

en: Why not start one yourself?
zh_CN: 为什么不自己发起一个？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are already working on a poll. Do you want to discard it?
zh_CN: 您已经在编辑调查。确定要放弃吗？

en: You are already working on other message. Do you want to discard it?
zh_CN: 您已经在处理其他消息。您要放弃吗？

en: You are banned
zh_CN: 您被封禁了

en: You are browsing as guest.
zh_CN: 您正以访客身份浏览

en: You are following %(users)s user. | You are following %(users)s users.
zh_CN[0]: 您正在关注%(users)s用户。

en: You are not following any users.
zh_CN: 您没有关注任何用户。

en: You are not sharing any details with others.
zh_CN: 你没有与其他用户分享任何详情

en: You aren't participating in any private threads.
zh_CN: 您没有参与任何私人主题帖。

en: You can change your username %(changes_left)s more time. | You can change your username %(changes_left)s more times.
zh_CN[0]: 您可以更改用户名%(changes_left)s次

en: You can change your vote later.
zh_CN: 稍后您可以更改您的投票。

en: You can select %(choices)s more choice. | You can select %(choices)s more choices.
zh_CN[0]: 您可以再选择%(choices)s个选项。

en: You can't change your username at the moment.
zh_CN: 您目前无法更改用户名。

en: You can't move selected posts at the moment.
zh_CN: 您目前无法移动所选的帖子。

en: You can't move this post at the moment.
zh_CN: 您现在不可以移动这个帖子。

en: You can't move this thread at the moment.
zh_CN: 您现在不可以移动这个主题帖。

en: You can't move threads because there are no categories you are allowed to move them to.
zh_CN: 您不可以移动主题帖，因为没有允许您移动到的版块。

en: You can't select any more choices.
zh_CN: 您不可以再选择任何选项。

en: You don't have permission to merge this thread with others.
zh_CN: 您没有权限将此主题帖与其他的合并。

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: You have %(users)s follower. | You have %(users)s followers.
zh_CN[0]: 您有%(users)s位关注者。

en: You have left this thread.
zh_CN: 您已经离开了这个主题帖。

en: You have no followers.
zh_CN: 您没有关注者。

en: You have no started threads.
zh_CN: 您还没有发起任何主题帖。

en: You have posted %(posts)s message. | You have posted %(posts)s messages.
zh_CN[0]: 您已经发布过%(posts)s 条消息。

en: You have posted no messages.
zh_CN: 您没有发布过任何消息。

en: You have signed in as %(username)s. Please refresh the page before continuing.
zh_CN: 您已作为%(username)s登录。请先刷新页面继续

en: You have started %(threads)s thread. | You have started %(threads)s threads.
zh_CN[0]: 您已经发起了%(threads)s 条主题帖。

en: You have to enter a message.
zh_CN: 您必须输入消息。

en: You have to enter at least one recipient.
zh_CN: 您必须至少输入一个收件人。

en: You have to enter link to the other thread.
zh_CN: 您必须输入到另一个主题帖的链接。

en: You have to enter search query.
zh_CN: 您必须输入搜索查询内容。

en: You have to enter thread title.
zh_CN: 您必须输入主题帖标题。

en: You have to enter user name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入用户名。

en: You have to select at least two threads to merge.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择两个主题帖进行合并。

en: You have used up available name changes.
zh_CN: 您已经使用可用的名称更改。

en: You need permission to start threads in category to be able to merge threads to it.
zh_CN: 您必须有权限在版块中发启主题帖，才可以向相应版块合并主题帖，。

en: You need permission to start threads in category to be able to move threads to it.
zh_CN: 您必须有权限在次版块中开启主题帖，才可以移动主题帖到相应版块，。

en: You need to select at least one choice
zh_CN: 您需要至少选择一个选择

en: You will be able to change your username %(next_change)s.
zh_CN: 您将可以更改您的用户名%(next_change)s。

en: You will have to sign in using new password before continuing.
zh_CN: 您必须在继续之前使用新密码登录。

en: Your account is inactive.
zh_CN: 您的帐户无效

en: Your choice.
zh_CN: 您的选择。

en: Your current password
zh_CN: 您当前的密码

en: Your details have been updated.
zh_CN: 您的信息已更新

en: Your e-mail address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your forum options have been changed.
zh_CN: 您的论坛选项已更改。

en: Your image has been uploaded and you may now crop it.
zh_CN: 您的图像已上传，您现在可以裁剪。

en: Your new username is same as current one.
zh_CN: 您的新用户名与当前用户名相同。

en: Your reply has been posted.
zh_CN: 您的回复已发布。

en: Your thread has been posted.
zh_CN: 您的主题帖已发起。

en: Your username has been changed successfully.
zh_CN: 您的用户名已成功更改。

en: Your username was changed %(changes)s time. | Your username was changed %(changes)s times.
zh_CN[0]: 您的用户名已更改%(changes)s次

en: Your vote has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的投票已保存。

en: choice label
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: edited %(edits)s time | edited %(edits)s times
zh_CN[0]: 被编辑了%(edits)s次

en: get
zh_CN: 得到

en: has
zh_CN: 具有

en: last reply by %(user)s %(date)s
zh_CN: 最后回复：%(user)s 于 %(date)s

en: no
zh_CN: 没有

en: or press F5 key.
zh_CN: 或按F5键。

en: page: %(page)s
zh_CN: 页：%(page)s

en: posted %(posted_on)s
zh_CN: 发布于 %(posted_on)s

en: protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
