en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1225 entries)

en: 
        Page %(page)s of %(pages)s
zh_CN: 
        第%(page)s页 共 %(pages)s 页

en: 
      %(category)s: Permissions
zh_CN: 
      %(category)s： 权限

en: 
      %(role)s: Category permissions
zh_CN: 
      %(role)s: 版块权限

en: 
      %(user)s roles
zh_CN: 
      %(user)s身份

en: 
      Delete category: %(category)s
zh_CN: 
      删除版块: %(category)s

en: 
    %(category)s: Permissions
zh_CN: 
    %(category)s：权限

en: 
    %(role)s: Category permissions
zh_CN: 
    %(role)s：版块权限

en: 
    Delete category: %(category)s
zh_CN: 
    删除版块: %(category)s

en: %(check_type)s, registration only
zh_CN: %(check_type)s, 只允许注册

en: %(filetype)s, %(size)s, uploaded by %(uploader)s on %(uploaded_on)s.
zh_CN: %(filetype)s, %(size)s, 被 %(uploader)s上传于%(uploaded_on)s。

en: %(followers)s follower | %(followers)s followers
zh_CN[0]: %(followers)s关注者

en: %(posters)s most active poster from last %(days)s days. | %(posters)s most active posters from last %(days)s days.
zh_CN[0]: %(posters)s 是最近 %(days)s 天中最活跃的发布者。

en: %(posts)s post | %(posts)s posts
zh_CN[0]: %(posts)s帖子

en: %(replies)s reply | %(replies)s replies
zh_CN[0]: %(replies)s 条回帖

en: %(replies)s reply, last one from %(last_post_on)s. | %(replies)s replies, last one from %(last_post_on)s.
zh_CN[0]: %(replies)s条回帖，最后一条于 %(last_post_on)s。

en: %(threads)s thread | %(threads)s threads
zh_CN[0]: %(threads)s主题帖

en: %(title)s has written:
zh_CN: %(title)s 说：

en: %(title)s, joined on %(joined_on)s.
zh_CN: %(title)s， 于%(joined_on)s加入。

en: %(user)s can't be blocked.
zh_CN: %(user)s不能被拉黑。

en: %(user)s can't participate in private threads.
zh_CN: %(user)s不能参与私人主题帖。

en: %(user)s has invited you to participate in private thread "%(thread)s"
zh_CN: %(user)s已经邀请了您参与他的私人主题帖"%(thread)s"

en: %(user)s has replied to thread "%(thread)s" that you are watching
zh_CN: %(user)s已经回复了您订阅的主题帖"%(thread)s"

en: %(user)s has replied to your thread "%(thread)s"
zh_CN: %(user)s回复了您的主题帖"%(thread)s"

en: %(user)s is admin and can't be deleted.
zh_CN: %(user)s是管理员，不能被删除。

en: %(user)s is blocking you.
zh_CN: %(user)s拉黑了您

en: %(user)s is not allowing invitations to private threads.
zh_CN: %(user)s不允许邀请到私人主题帖。

en: %(user)s is super admin and can't be banned.
zh_CN: %(user)s是超级管理员，不能被封禁。

en: %(user)s likes this.
zh_CN: %(user)s 赞了这个

en: %(user)s limits invitations to private threads to followed users.
zh_CN: %(user)s仅限关注用户发出私人主题帖的参与邀请。

en: %(user)s, only administrator may activate your account.
zh_CN: %(user)s，只有管理员能激活您的账号。

en: %(user)s, thank you for joining us!
zh_CN: %(user)s，感谢您加入我们！

en: %(user)s, to activate your account click the below link:
zh_CN: %(user)s，点击下面的链接以激活账号：

en: %(user)s, you are receiving this message because %(sender)s has invited you to participate in private thread "%(thread)s".
zh_CN: %(user)s, 您收到这个消息是因为%(sender)s邀请您参加私人主题帖"%(thread)s"。

en: %(user)s, you are receiving this message because %(sender)s has invited you to participate in private thread %(thread)s.
zh_CN: %(user)s，您收到这个消息，因为%(sender)s邀请您参与私人主题帖%(thread)s。

en: %(user)s, you are receiving this message because you have changed your e-mail address.
zh_CN: %(user)s, 您收到这个消息，因为您已经改变了您账号绑定的电子邮箱地址。

en: %(user)s, you are receiving this message because you have changed your password.
zh_CN: %(user)s, 您收到这个消息，因为您已经更改了您的账号密码。

en: %(user)s, you are receiving this message because you want to change forgotten password for your forum account.
zh_CN: %(user)s，您收到这个消息，因为您已更改了忘记的密码。

en: %(user)s, your account has been activated by forum administrator.
zh_CN: %(user)s,您的账号已经被管理员激活。

en: %(user)s, your account has been activated!
zh_CN: %(user)s，您的账号已经被激活。

en: %(user)s, your account is already active.
zh_CN: %(user)s，您的账号已激活。

en: %(user)s, your activation link is invalid. Try again or request new activation link.
zh_CN: %(user)s，您的激活链接不可用，请重试或者申请一个新的链接。

en: %(user)s, your e-mail has been changed.
zh_CN: %(user)s,您的电子邮件已经被改变。

en: %(user)s, your link has expired. Please request new link and try again.
zh_CN: %(user)s，您的链接已经过期，请申请一个新链接并重试。

en: %(user)s, your link is invalid. Please try again or request new link.
zh_CN: %(user)s，您的链接不可用，请重试并申请一个新链接。

en: %(user)s, your password has been changed.
zh_CN: %(user)s，您的密码已经改变

en: %(username)s has %(users)s follower. | %(username)s has %(users)s followers.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s有%(users)s个关注者。

en: %(username)s has no followers.
zh_CN: %(username)s没有关注者。

en: %(username)s has posted %(posts)s message. | %(username)s has posted %(posts)s messages.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s 已经发布了 %(posts)s 条帖子。

en: %(username)s has started %(threads)s thread. | %(username)s has started %(threads)s threads.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s已发起了%(threads)s条主题帖。

en: %(username)s is following %(users)s user. | %(username)s is following %(users)s users.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s关注了%(users)s个用户。

en: %(username)s is not following any users.
zh_CN: %(username)s没有关注任何用户。

en: %(username)s is not sharing any details with others.
zh_CN: %(username)s没有与其他用户分享任何详情

en: %(username)s posted no messages.
zh_CN: %(username)s 没有发布任何帖子。

en: %(username)s started no threads.
zh_CN: %(username)s没有发起任何主题帖。

en: %(username)s's ban expires on %(expires_on)s.
zh_CN: %(username)s的封禁于%(expires_on)s 到期。

en: %(username)s's ban is permanent.
zh_CN: %(username)s的封禁是永久的。

en: %(username)s's username was changed %(changes)s time. | %(username)s's username was changed %(changes)s times.
zh_CN[0]: %(username)s的用户名已经改变%(changes)s次。

en: %(username)s's username was never changed.
zh_CN: %(username)s的用户名从未改变。

en: %(users)s and %(last_user)s
zh_CN: %(users)s 和 %(last_user)s

en: %(users)s and %(likes)s other user like this. | %(users)s and %(likes)s other users like this.
zh_CN[0]: %(users)s 和 %(likes)s 其他用户赞了这个。

en: %(users)s like this.
zh_CN: %(users)s 赞了这个。

en: %(users)s user have this rank. | %(users)s users have this rank.
zh_CN[0]: %(users)s 用户具有该级别。

en: %(votes)s vote, %(proc)s%% of total. | %(votes)s votes, %(proc)s%% of total.
zh_CN[0]: %(votes)s票，占总票数的%(proc)s%%。

en: %(votes)s vote. | %(votes)s votes.
zh_CN[0]: %(votes)s票

en: A to z
zh_CN: 用户名A到z

en: A valid integer is required.
zh_CN: 需要一个有效的整数。

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号

en: Account activated
zh_CN: 账号已经激活

en: Account settings
zh_CN: 账号设定

en: Account status
zh_CN: 账号状态

en: Action is not allowed.
zh_CN: 操作不被许可

en: Activate %(user)s account on %(forum_name)s forums
zh_CN: 在%(forum_name)s论坛启用%(user)s账号

en: Activate accounts
zh_CN: 激活账号

en: Activate my account!
zh_CN: 激活我的账号！

en: Activation by administrator
zh_CN: 由管理员手动激活

en: Activation error
zh_CN: 激活错误

en: Activation failed
zh_CN: 激活失败

en: Activation token sent to User
zh_CN: 给用户发送激活链接

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动的

en: Active posters
zh_CN: 活跃的发布者

en: Add participant
zh_CN: 新增参与者

en: Added %(user)s to thread.
zh_CN: 把%(user)s加入主题帖。

en: Administration
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Administration Home
zh_CN: 管理员主页

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrator has to activate your account before you will be able to request new password.
zh_CN: 管理员必须激活您的账号，您才能申请新密码。

en: Administrator status
zh_CN: 管理员状态

en: Admins only
zh_CN: 仅限管理员

en: Agreements
zh_CN: 协议

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All bans
zh_CN: 所有封禁

en: All polls
zh_CN: 所有调查

en: All posts
zh_CN: 所有帖子

en: All ranks
zh_CN: 所有级别

en: All registered members must have "Member" role.
zh_CN: 所有注册的成员都必须具有“论坛成员”身份。

en: All replies posted in this category will require moderator approval.
zh_CN: 此版块所有回帖发表前都必须经过版主审批。

en: All roles
zh_CN: 所有身份

en: All threads
zh_CN: 所有主题帖

en: All threads started in this category will require moderator approval.
zh_CN: 此版块所有主题帖发表前都必须经过版主审批。

en: All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: Allow custom avatars
zh_CN: 允许自定义头像

en: Allow downloads only
zh_CN: 仅允许下载

en: Allow uploads and downloads
zh_CN: 允许上传和下载

en: Allowed username changes number
zh_CN: 允许用户名改动次数

en: Allows access to "reported" tab on threads lists for easy listing of threads that contain reported posts. Despite the tab being available on all categories threads lists, it will only display threads belonging to categories in which the user has permission to see posts reports.
zh_CN: 允许在主题帖列表中查看“被举报”标签以便于列出那些包含被举报帖子的主题帖。尽管该标签存在于所有版块主题帖中，但其仅对有权限查看相应版块被举报帖子的用户展示相应主题帖。

en: Allows access to "unapproved" tab on threads lists for easy listing of threads that are unapproved or contain unapproved posts. Despite the tab being available on all threads lists, it will only display threads belonging to categories in which the user has permission to approve content.
zh_CN: 允许在主题帖列表中查看“未批准”标签以便于列出那些包含被未批准帖子的或本身为未批准的主题帖。尽管该标签存在于所有版块主题帖中，但其仅对有权限批准相应版块帖子的用户展示相应主题帖。

en: Allows posting more frequently than flood protection would.
zh_CN: 允许比洪水攻击保护更频繁的发帖。

en: Allows user to add users that are blocking him to private threads.
zh_CN: 允许用户将拉黑他的用户添加到专用主题帖。

en: Allows user to read, reply, edit and delete content in reported private threads.
zh_CN: 允许用户阅读，回复，编辑和删除被报告的私人主题帖中的内容。

en: Allows user to report private threads they are participating in, making them accessible to moderators.
zh_CN: 允许用户举报他们正在参与的私人主题帖，使其能够被版主访问

en: Allows users to see who voted in poll even if poll votes are secret.
zh_CN: 投票选项是秘密的，但允许用户查看调查参与者。

en: Allows users with this permission to see user and staff ban messages.
zh_CN: 允许具有此权限的用户查看用户可见的和员工可见的封禁消息。

en: Anonymous roles
zh_CN: 匿名身份

en: Anonymous user
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Answered
zh_CN: 已回答

en: Answered.
zh_CN: 已回答。

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档到

en: Are you sure you want to abandon changes?
zh_CN: 确认放弃所有更改？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected attachments?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选的附件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected users?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选用户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected users? This will also delete all content associated with their accounts.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选用户吗？这也会删除所有和此账号关联的内容。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attachment type?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这种附件类型吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attachment?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个附件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rank?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此级别吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this role?
zh_CN: 确认删除身份？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this warning level?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此警告级别吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this ban?
zh_CN: 确认移除此封禁？

en: Are you sure you want to remove those bans?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些封禁吗？

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachment "%(filename)s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 附件"%(filename)s"已经被删除。

en: Attachment type "%(name)s" has associated attachments and can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 附件类型"%(name)s"已经关联了附件，不能被删除

en: Attachment type "%(name)s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 附件类型"%(name)s"已经被删除

en: Attachment type "%(name)s" has been edited.
zh_CN: 附件类型"%(name)s"已经被编辑。

en: Attachment types
zh_CN: 附件类型

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Automatic subscription preferences
zh_CN: 默认订阅偏好设置

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性（权限）

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Avatar from gallery was set.
zh_CN: 画廊的头像已经设置好了。

en: Avatar was re-cropped.
zh_CN: 头像被重新裁剪。

en: Avatars
zh_CN: 头像

en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Ban "%(name)s" has been edited.
zh_CN: 封禁"%(name)s"已经被编辑。

en: Ban "%(name)s" has been removed.
zh_CN: 封禁"%(name)s"已经被移除。

en: Ban details
zh_CN: 封禁细节

en: Ban expiration
zh_CN: 封禁到期

en: Ban selected users:
zh_CN: 封禁所选用户：

en: Ban settings
zh_CN: 封禁设置

en: Ban users
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: Banned value
zh_CN: 被封禁的值

en: Banned value begins with
zh_CN: 封禁值开头

en: Banned value can't be longer than 250 characters.
zh_CN: 被封禁的值不能超过250个字符。

en: Banned value is too vague.
zh_CN: 被封禁的值太含糊。

en: Banning users
zh_CN: 可以封禁用户

en: Bans
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Basic account settings
zh_CN: 基本账号设置

en: Basic forum settings
zh_CN: 基本论坛设置

en: Basic options
zh_CN: 基本选项

en: Basic settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Because user passwords are processed in an irreversible way before being saved to database, it is not possible for us to simply send you your password.
zh_CN: 我们使用加密存储的方式保护您的密码， 所以我们无法把旧密码发送给您。

en: Before you will be able to join discussion on our forums, one of our administrators will have to activate your account.
zh_CN: 在您可以加入我们论坛的讨论之前，我们的管理员之一必须激活您的账号。

en: Before you will be able to join discussion on our forums, you have to activate your account. To do so, simply click the link below:
zh_CN: 在您能够加入我们论坛的讨论之前，您必须激活您的账号。为此，只需点击下面的链接：

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 权限与状态

en: Best answer
zh_CN: 最佳答案

en: Best answers
zh_CN: 最佳答案

en: Biggest posters
zh_CN: 最少发帖。

en: Bio
zh_CN: 个人简介

en: Branding
zh_CN: 标题

en: Branding text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: By %(event_by)s on %(event_on)s.
zh_CN: 被%(event_by)s于%(event_on)s.

en: CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 人机验证

en: CAPTCHA type
zh_CN: 验证码类型

en: CSS class
zh_CN: CSS类

en: Can add everyone to threads
zh_CN: 可以将任何人添加到主题帖中

en: Can always see polls voters
zh_CN: 总可以查看投票者

en: Can approve content
zh_CN: 可以审批内容

en: Can ban users
zh_CN: 可以封禁用户

en: Can be blocked by other users
zh_CN: 可被其他用户屏蔽

en: Can browse users list
zh_CN: 可以浏览用户列表

en: Can close threads
zh_CN: 可以关闭主题帖

en: Can delete other users attachments
zh_CN: 可以删除其他用户的附件

en: Can delete polls
zh_CN: 可以删除调查

en: Can download attachments
zh_CN: 可以下载附件

en: Can download other users attachments
zh_CN: 可以下载其他用户的附件

en: Can edit polls
zh_CN: 可以编辑调查

en: Can edit posts
zh_CN: 可以编辑帖子

en: Can edit threads
zh_CN: 可编辑主题帖

en: Can follow other users
zh_CN: 可以关注其他用户

en: Can have signature
zh_CN: 可以有签名

en: Can hide all posts
zh_CN: 可以隐藏所有帖子

en: Can hide all threads
zh_CN: 可以隐藏所有主题帖

en: Can hide events
zh_CN: 可以隐藏事件

en: Can hide own posts
zh_CN: 可以隐藏自己的帖子

en: Can hide own threads
zh_CN: 可以隐藏自己的主题帖

en: Can lift bans
zh_CN: 可以解除封禁

en: Can like posts
zh_CN: 可以赞帖子

en: Can merge posts
zh_CN: 可以合并帖子

en: Can merge threads
zh_CN: 可以合并主题帖

en: Can moderate avatars
zh_CN: 可以审查头像。

en: Can moderate private threads
zh_CN: 能审查私人主题帖

en: Can moderate profile details
zh_CN: 可以审查个人资料

en: Can moderate signatures
zh_CN: 可以审查签名。

en: Can move posts
zh_CN: 可以移动帖子

en: Can move threads
zh_CN: 可以移动主题帖

en: Can omit flood protection
zh_CN: 可以越过洪水攻击保护

en: Can pin threads
zh_CN: 可以置顶主题帖

en: Can protect posts
zh_CN: 可以保护帖子

en: Can put images in signature
zh_CN: 可以将图像放入签名

en: Can put links in signature
zh_CN: 可以在签名中放入链接

en: Can rename users
zh_CN: 可以重命名用户

en: Can reply to threads
zh_CN: 可以回复主题帖

en: Can report posts
zh_CN: 可以举报帖子

en: Can report private threads
zh_CN: 可以举报私人主题帖。

en: Can search site
zh_CN: 能够搜索站点

en: Can search user profiles
zh_CN: 可以搜索用户个人资料

en: Can see category
zh_CN: 可以看到版块

en: Can see category contents
zh_CN: 可以看到版块内容

en: Can see members IPs
zh_CN: 可以看到成员IP

en: Can see members bans details
zh_CN: 可以看到成员的封禁细节

en: Can see members e-mails
zh_CN: 可以看到成员的电子邮件

en: Can see members that hide their presence
zh_CN: 可以看到隐藏的成员

en: Can see other members name history
zh_CN: 可以看到其他成员的名称历史

en: Can see posts likes
zh_CN: 可以看到帖子的赞

en: Can see reported content list
zh_CN: 可以看到举报的内容列表

en: Can see reports
zh_CN: 可以查看举报

en: Can see threads
zh_CN: 可以看到主题帖

en: Can see unapproved content list
zh_CN: 可以看到未批准的内容列表

en: Can start polls
zh_CN: 可以发起调查

en: Can start private threads
zh_CN: 可以发起私有主题帖

en: Can start threads
zh_CN: 可以发起主题帖

en: Can use private threads
zh_CN: 可以使用私有主题帖

en: Can use text blocks in signature
zh_CN: 可以在签名中使用文本块

en: Can't activate account.
zh_CN: 不能激活账号

en: Can't be blocked
zh_CN: 不可被屏蔽

en: Can't change forgotten password.
zh_CN: 无法更改忘记的密码。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Categories
zh_CN: 版块

en: Categories hierarchy
zh_CN: 版块层次

en: Categories permissions
zh_CN: 版块权限

en: Category
zh_CN: 版块

en: Category "%(name)s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 版块"%(name)s" 已经删除

en: Category "%(name)s" has been edited.
zh_CN: 版块"%(name)s" 已经修改

en: Category "%(name)s" has been moved above "%(other)s".
zh_CN: 版块"%(name)s"已经被移动到"%(other)s"上。

en: Category "%(name)s" has been moved below "%(other)s".
zh_CN: 版块"%(name)s"已经被移动到"%(other)s"下。

en: Category %(name)s permissions have been changed.
zh_CN: 版块 %(name)s 的权限已被更改。

en: Category access
zh_CN: 版块访问

en: Category cannot act as archive for itself.
zh_CN: 版块不能作为它自己的存档。

en: Category contents
zh_CN: 版块内容

en: Category permissions
zh_CN: 版块权限

en: Category permissions for role %(name)s have been changed.
zh_CN: 用户%(name)s的版块权限已被更改。

en: Category role
zh_CN: 版块身份

en: Category roles
zh_CN: 版块身份

en: Change %(user)s password on %(forum_name)s forums
zh_CN: 在%(forum_name)s论坛更改%(user)s密码

en: Change confirmation link is invalid.
zh_CN: 更改确认链接无效。

en: Change email or password
zh_CN: 更改电子邮件或密码

en: Change forgotten password
zh_CN: 更改忘记密码

en: Change forgotten password error
zh_CN: 更改忘记的密码错误

en: Change password to
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change search
zh_CN: 重新搜索

en: Change settings
zh_CN: 更改设置

en: Change sign-in credentials
zh_CN: 更改登录凭据

en: Change sorting to:
zh_CN: 将排序更改为：

en: Change username
zh_CN: 更改用户名

en: Change your options
zh_CN: 更改您的选项

en: Changed thread owner to %(user)s.
zh_CN: 改变主题帖的所有者为%(user)s。

en: Changes in settings have been saved!
zh_CN: 设置中的修改已经保存

en: Changing this to yes will make this ban check be only performed on registration step. This is good if you want to block certain registrations like ones from recently comprimised e-mail providers, without harming existing users.
zh_CN: 设置为“是”可以使得该封禁只在注册步骤生效。例如，这能帮助您阻止来自近期被攻击的电子邮件提供商的用户注册，而不影响现有的用户。

en: Check type
zh_CN: 检查类型

en: Check version
zh_CN: 检查版本

en: Check your browser configuration and try again.
zh_CN: 检查您的浏览器配置，然后重试。

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 检查中…

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Closed category
zh_CN: 已关闭版块

en: Confirm e-mail change on %(forum_name)s forums
zh_CN: 确认在%(forum_name)s论坛上的电子邮件更改。

en: Confirm password change on %(forum_name)s forums
zh_CN: 确认更改%(forum_name)s论坛的密码

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Content approval
zh_CN: 内容审批

en: Content approval can't be reversed.
zh_CN: 内容审批不能撤销。

en: Controls this attachment type availability on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上控制此类型的附件的可用性（权限）。

en: Controls whether or not users can put quote, code, spoiler blocks and horizontal lines in signatures.
zh_CN: 控制用户是否可以在签名中放置引用，代码，扰流块和水平线。

en: Copy permissions
zh_CN: 从现有版块中  直接复制版块权限设置

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Crop data is invalid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 修改的数据不可用，请重试。

en: Current ACL
zh_CN: 当前ACL

en: Custom title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: DB Contents
zh_CN: 数据库内容

en: Data entered was found in spammers database.
zh_CN: 输入的数据在垃圾邮件发送者数据库

en: Default avatar
zh_CN: 默认头像

en: Default subscriptions settings
zh_CN: 默认订阅设置

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete accounts
zh_CN: 删除账号

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Delete all polls
zh_CN: 删除所调查

en: Delete attachments
zh_CN: 删除附件

en: Delete category
zh_CN: 删除版块

en: Delete events
zh_CN: 删除事件

en: Delete posts
zh_CN: 删除帖子

en: Delete threads
zh_CN: 删除主题帖

en: Delete users with content
zh_CN: 删除用户及其内容

en: Delete with category
zh_CN: 连版块一起删除

en: Deleting users
zh_CN: 可以删除用户

en: Deleting users...
zh_CN: 删除用户中...

en: Depending on time of registration, you will be able activate your account by clicking special activation link. This link will be valid only for your browser, for seven days or until your account is activated.
zh_CN: 您可以点击我们发出的激活链接来激活您的账号。这个链接仅对您的浏览器有效，有效时间为七天。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Designates whether the user can log into admin sites.
zh_CN: 指定用户是否可以登录管理站点。

en: Designates whether the user can log into admin sites. If Django admin site is enabled, this user will need additional permissions assigned within it to admin Django modules.
zh_CN: 指定用户是否可以登录到管理员站点。如果Django管理站点启用，用户将需要额外的Django模块的权限。

en: Designates whether this user should be treated as active. Turning this off is non-destructible way to remove user accounts.
zh_CN: 指定该用户是否应被视为未冻结状态。当需要删除用户账号时将它设为“否”来冻结用户账号即可保留数据。

en: Designates whether this user should be treated as active. Unselect this instead of deleting accounts.
zh_CN: 指定该用户是否应被视为未冻结的。当需要删除账号请冻结账号而不要删除它。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Disabled only
zh_CN: 仅限关闭

en: Disallow both uploading and downloading
zh_CN: 不允许上传和下载

en: Display and position
zh_CN: 呈现和层级

en: Display and visibility
zh_CN: 显示和可见性

en: Display branding
zh_CN: 展示的标题

en: Django Admin
zh_CN: Django管理员

en: Don't allow new registrations
zh_CN: 暂停新用户注册

en: Don't archive pruned threads
zh_CN: 直接删除，而不归档主题帖

en: Don't copy permissions
zh_CN: 不从现有版块复制权限设置

en: Don't count username changes older than
zh_CN: 更改给定天数后，不再算入用户名改变次数

en: Don't pin thread
zh_CN: 不要置顶主题帖

en: Don't watch
zh_CN: 不订阅

en: Download data
zh_CN: 下载数据

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail change confirmation link was sent to new address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件更改确认链接已经发送到新地址。

en: E-mail domains
zh_CN: 电子邮件域

en: E-mail starts with
zh_CN: 电子邮件前几位

en: E-mails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mails footer
zh_CN: 电子邮件落款

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit details
zh_CN: 编辑详情

en: Edit permissions and groups
zh_CN: 编辑权限和组

en: Edit the user from Misago admin panel
zh_CN: 在论坛框架管理面版编辑用户

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit your account
zh_CN: 编辑您的账号

en: Edits
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edits record is unavailable for this post.
zh_CN: 此帖子无法编辑记录。

en: Enable JavaScript
zh_CN: 启用JavaScript

en: Enter 0 to don't allow uploading end deleting attachments.
zh_CN: 输入0以不允许上传和删除附件。

en: Enter 0 to don't limit number of participants.
zh_CN: 输入0不限制参与人数。

en: Enter 0 to don't limit time for editing own polls.
zh_CN: 输入0不限制修改自己的投票的时间。

en: Enter 0 to don't limit time for editing own posts.
zh_CN: 输入0不限制编辑自己的帖子的时间。

en: Enter 0 to don't limit time for editing own threads.
zh_CN: 输入0不限制编辑自己发起的主题帖的时间。

en: Enter e-mail address.
zh_CN: 请输入电子邮件地址。

en: Enter each answer in new line. Answers are case-insensitive.
zh_CN: 在新行中输入每个答案。答案不区分大小写。

en: Enter maximum allowed file size (in KB) for avatar uploads.
zh_CN: 上传头像的最大文件大小（以KB为单位）。

en: Enter new username.
zh_CN: 输入新用户名。

en: Enter zero to disable this check.
zh_CN: 输入0以禁用此检查。

en: Enter zero to let moderators impose permanent bans.
zh_CN: 输入0，允许版主施加永久封禁。

en: Enter zero to let moderators lift permanent bans.
zh_CN: 输入0，允许版主解除永久封禁。

en: Entered answer is incorrect.
zh_CN: 输入的答案是不正确的

en: Entered e-mail is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入的电子邮件无效。

en: Entered password is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入的密码无效。

en: Error changing username. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更改用户名时出错，请再试一次。

en: Events can't be edited.
zh_CN: 事件无法编辑。

en: Events can't be merged.
zh_CN: 无法合并事件。

en: Events can't be moved.
zh_CN: 活动无法移动。

en: Events can't be split.
zh_CN: 无法拆分事件。

en: Everybody
zh_CN: 大家

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expires on
zh_CN: 过期于

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Failed to connect to Gravatar servers.
zh_CN: 无法连接到Gravatar服务器。

en: Failed to contact reCAPTCHA API.
zh_CN: 无法连接到reCAPTCHA API。

en: Fallback for default gravatar
zh_CN: Gravatar不可用时的备用项

en: Female
zh_CN: 女

en: File extensions
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Filename contains
zh_CN: 文件名包含

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fill out both fields.
zh_CN: 填写两个字段。

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: First category
zh_CN: 第一个版块

en: First segment of IP addresses
zh_CN: IP地址第一段

en: First two segments of IP addresses
zh_CN: 前两个IP地址段

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Follows
zh_CN: 关注

en: Footnote
zh_CN: 补充说明

en: For complete experience please enable JavaScript.
zh_CN: 要获得完整的经验，请启用JavaScript。

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Form contains errors.
zh_CN: 表单存在错误

en: Form has errors.
zh_CN: 表单有错误。

en: Form link is invalid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 表单链接无效。请再试一次。

en: Forum e-mails
zh_CN: 论坛电子邮件

en: Forum footer
zh_CN: 论坛底部

en: Forum index
zh_CN: 论坛主页

en: Forum name
zh_CN: 论坛名字

en: Forum options
zh_CN: 论坛设置

en: Forum team
zh_CN: 论坛团队

en: From newest
zh_CN: 从最新注册的

en: From now you will need to use new credentials when signing in.
zh_CN: 从现在开始，您将需要在登录时使用新的凭据。

en: From oldest
zh_CN: 从最早注册的

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Give rank dedicated tab on users list
zh_CN: 给用户列表添加级别专用标签

en: Globally
zh_CN: 在全球范围内

en: Go to first new post
zh_CN: 去往第一条帖子

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to first unapproved post
zh_CN: 前往第一条未批准的回帖

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to last post
zh_CN: 前往最后一条回帖

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Go to reply
zh_CN: 去回帖

en: Gravatar
zh_CN: Gravatar（中国大陆不可用）

en: Gravatar was downloaded and set as new avatar.
zh_CN: Gravatar被下载并设置为新头像。

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Has page on users list.
zh_CN: 用户列表上有页面

en: Has rank
zh_CN: 具有级别

en: Has role
zh_CN: 拥有身份

en: Has to activate account
zh_CN: 必须激活账号

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏的

en: Hidden by %(hidden_by)s on %(hidden_on)s.
zh_CN: 被%(hidden_by)s隐藏于%(hidden_on)s。

en: Hide events
zh_CN: 隐藏事件

en: Hide posts
zh_CN: 隐藏帖子

en: Hide threads
zh_CN: 隐藏主题帖

en: Hides presence
zh_CN: 隐藏存在

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP addresses
zh_CN: IP地址

en: If privacy policy is located on other page, enter there its link.
zh_CN: 如果隐私政策在其他页面上，在此输入链接

en: If terms of service are located on other page, enter there its link.
zh_CN: 如果服务条款在其他页面上，在这里输入地址。

en: If you own Twitter account, here you may enter your Twitter handle for other users to find you. Starting your handle with "@" sign is optional. Either "@%(slug)s" or "%(slug)s" are valid values.
zh_CN: 如果你拥有推特账户，你可以在此输入你的推特用户名，以便其他用户可以找到你。用户名开头的“@”是可选项，你可以输入%(slug)s或者%(slug)s

en: If you own website in the internet you wish to share on your profile you may enter its address here. Remember to for it to be valid http address starting with either "http://" or "https://".
zh_CN: 如果你想在个人资料内展示你的个人网站,你可以在这里填写你的网站地址.请保证它是有效的http地址,以http://或https://开头.

en: If you wish to limit option to download files of this type to users with specific roles, select them on this list. Otherwhise don't select any roles to allow all users with permission to download attachments to be able to download attachments of this type.
zh_CN: 如果您希望仅限特定身份的用户下载此类型的文件，请在此列表中选中这些身份。若不选择任何身份，则允许所有拥有下载附件权限的用户下载该类型的附件。

en: If you wish to limit option to upload files of this type to users with specific roles, select them on this list. Otherwhise don't select any roles to allow all users with permission to upload attachments to be able to upload attachments of this type.
zh_CN: 如果您希望仅限特定身份的用户上传此类型的文件，请在此列表中选中这些身份。若不选择任何身份，则允许所有拥有上传附件权限的用户上传该类型的附件。

en: In moderation queue
zh_CN: 在审查队列中

en: Inactive only
zh_CN: 仅限已冻结

en: Inactive users
zh_CN: 冻结用户

en: Incorrect image.
zh_CN: 图像不正确

en: Index title
zh_CN: 主页标题

en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Individual roles of this user. All users must have "member" role.
zh_CN: 这个用户的个人身份。所有用户都必须有“论坛成员”的身份。

en: Instead of being deleted, pruned threads can be moved to designated category.
zh_CN: 被修剪的主题帖不会被删除，而是会被移动到特定版块

en: Instead, you can change your password using special secure form that will be available by special link valid only for your browser, for seven days or until your password is changed.
zh_CN: 您可以在通过安全的密码重置链接来修改密码，链接有效期为7天。

en: Invalid choice.
zh_CN: 无效的选择。

en: Is active
zh_CN: 未冻结

en: Is administrator
zh_CN: 是管理员

en: Is disabled by administrator
zh_CN: 被管理员禁用

en: Is superuser
zh_CN: 是超级用户

en: Join IP
zh_CN: 创建时IP

en: Joined
zh_CN: 加入

en: Joined on %(joined_on)s
zh_CN: 在%(joined_on)s加入。

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Largest files
zh_CN: 最大文件

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Last reply
zh_CN: 最后回帖后寿命

en: Leave this field empty for set bans to never expire.
zh_CN: 将此字段留空，以使封禁永不到期。

en: Leave this field empty for this ban to never expire.
zh_CN: 不填写此字段，则封禁永不过期。

en: Leave this field empty to use default title.
zh_CN: 不填以使用默认设置

en: Legal information
zh_CN: 法律信息

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Like
zh_CN: 赞

en: Liked
zh_CN: 赞过

en: Limit downloads to
zh_CN: 将下载权限限制于

en: Limit uploads to
zh_CN: 将上传权限限制于

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: List of comma separated file extensions associated with this attachment type.
zh_CN: 列出与此附件类型相关联的文件扩展名并用逗号分隔。

en: Loading search...
zh_CN: 正在加载搜索...

en: Locally
zh_CN: 在所属版块内

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lock avatar
zh_CN: 锁头像

en: Lock signature
zh_CN: 锁定签名

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Log out completely
zh_CN: 完全退出

en: Log out from admin
zh_CN: 退出管理员身份

en: Log out?
zh_CN: 退出？

en: Login or password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 登录或密码不正确。

en: Make default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Male
zh_CN: 男

en: Max attached file size (in kb)
zh_CN: 最大附件文件大小（以KB为单位）

en: Max length, in days, of imposed ban
zh_CN: 可以施加的封禁的最大长度，以天为单位

en: Max length, in days, of lifted ban
zh_CN: 可以解除的封禁最大长度，以天为单位，

en: Max number of users invited to private thread
zh_CN: 被邀请到私人主题帖的最大用户数

en: Maximum age of deleted account (in days)
zh_CN: 删除账号的最大年龄（以天为单位）

en: Maximum allowed signature length.
zh_CN: 最大签名长度。

en: Maximum allowed thread length.
zh_CN: 主题最大长度。

en: Maximum allowed uploaded file size
zh_CN: 最大允许上传的大小

en: Maximum allowed uploaded file size for this type, in kb. May be overriden via user permission.
zh_CN: 此类型的最大允许上传的文件大小，以KB为单位。该限制可通过用户权限覆盖。

en: Maximum allowed user post length. Enter zero to disable. Longer posts are more costful to parse and index.
zh_CN: 用户发帖最大长度。输入0以禁用。更长的帖子解析和索引时需要更大代价。

en: Maximum allowed username length.
zh_CN: 允许最长用户名长度。

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of posts on deleted account
zh_CN: 可删除账号的最大帖子数

en: Maximum size of uploaded avatar
zh_CN: 上传头像的最大大小

en: Member
zh_CN: 论坛成员

en: Member since %(joined_on)s
zh_CN: %(joined_on)s 后加入的论坛成员

en: Members
zh_CN: 论坛成员

en: Message can't be longer than 1000 characters.
zh_CN: 消息不能超过1000个字符。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Mimetypes
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Minimum allowed thread title length.
zh_CN: 主题帖标题最小长度。

en: Minimum allowed user password length.
zh_CN: 允许最短用户密码长度。

en: Minimum allowed user post length.
zh_CN: 用户发帖内容最小长度。

en: Minimum allowed username length.
zh_CN: 允许最短用户名长度。

en: Minimum length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: Misago Admin
zh_CN: 论坛框架管理员

en: Misago Administration
zh_CN: 论坛框架管理

en: Misago User ACL
zh_CN: 论坛框架用户访问权限控制表

en: Misago user data
zh_CN: 论坛框架用户数据

en: Misago version
zh_CN: 论坛框架版本

en: Moderated
zh_CN: 已被审查

en: Moderator
zh_CN: 版主

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Move category threads to
zh_CN: 移动版块帖子到

en: Move child categories to
zh_CN: 移动子版块到

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: My
zh_CN: 我的

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name and description
zh_CN: 名称和说明

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: New accounts
zh_CN: 新账号

en: New accounts activation
zh_CN: 新账号激活

en: New avatar based on your account was set.
zh_CN: 根据您的账号设置了新的头像。

en: New ban
zh_CN: 新的封禁

en: New ban "%(name)s" has been saved.
zh_CN: 新的封禁 "%(name)s" 已经被保存。

en: New category
zh_CN: 新的版块

en: New category "%(name)s" has been saved.
zh_CN: 新的版块 "%(name)s" 已经保存

en: New e-mail is same as current one.
zh_CN: 新电子邮件与当前电子邮件相同。

en: New level
zh_CN: 新的级别

en: New post
zh_CN: 新帖子

en: New posts
zh_CN: 新职位

en: New rank
zh_CN: 新级别

en: New rank "%(name)s" has been saved.
zh_CN: 新的级别"%(name)s“已经被保存。

en: New registrations from this IP address are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许从该IP地址新注册。

en: New role
zh_CN: 新身份

en: New role "%(name)s" has been saved.
zh_CN: 新用户名"%(name)s"已经保存

en: New threads
zh_CN: 新主题帖

en: New type
zh_CN: 新类型

en: New type "%(name)s" has been saved.
zh_CN: 新的类型 "%(name)s" 已经被保存。

en: New user
zh_CN: 新用户

en: New user "%(user)s" has been registered.
zh_CN: 新用户"%(user)s"已经被注册。

en: New username is same as current one.
zh_CN: 新用户名与当前用户名相同。

en: New users registrations are currently closed.
zh_CN: 新用户注册目前已关闭。

en: New warning level
zh_CN: 新的警告级别

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 没有人机验证

en: No Gravatar is associated with your e-mail address.
zh_CN: 没有Gravatar与您的电子邮件地址相关联。

en: No access
zh_CN: 无权访问

en: No activation required
zh_CN: 无需激活

en: No attachment types are currently defined.
zh_CN: 当前没有定义任何附件类型。

en: No attachments currently exist.
zh_CN: 没有现存的附件。

en: No attachments matching search criteria exist.
zh_CN: 没有满足搜索要求的附件。

en: No bans are currently set.
zh_CN: 目前没有设置封禁

en: No bans matching search criteria have been found
zh_CN: 没有符合搜索要求的封禁

en: No categories exist or you don't have permission to see them.
zh_CN: 版块不存在或您没有权限查看它们。

en: No categories exist.
zh_CN: 无版块存在

en: No categories that allow new threads are available to you at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前没有允许新主题帖的版块可供您使用。

en: No category roles are currently defined.
zh_CN: 目前未定义版块身份

en: No file has been uploaded.
zh_CN: 没有上传文件。

en: No file was sent.
zh_CN: 没有发送文件。

en: No more than %(limit)s post can be merged at single time. | No more than %(limit)s posts can be merged at single time.
zh_CN[0]: 一次最多合并条%(limit)s帖子。

en: No more than %(limit)s post can be moved at single time. | No more than %(limit)s posts can be moved at single time.
zh_CN[0]: 不多于%(limit)s帖子可以单独移动。

en: No more than %(limit)s post can be split at single time. | No more than %(limit)s posts can be split at single time.
zh_CN[0]: 一次最多可拆分%(limit)s条帖子。

en: No more than %(limit)s thread can be merged at single time. | No more than %(limit)s threads can be merged at single time.
zh_CN[0]: 一次最多合并%(limit)s条主题帖。

en: No ranks are currently defined.
zh_CN: 目前没有一顶一的级别。

en: No staff message is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的工作人员消息。

en: No threads matching specified criteria were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合指定标准的主题帖。

en: No title set
zh_CN: 没有称谓

en: No user roles are currently defined.
zh_CN: 目前没有定义用户身份。

en: No user with such name exists.
zh_CN: 不存在具有此类名称的用户。

en: No user with this e-mail exists.
zh_CN: 没有使用此电子邮件的用户。

en: No users have posted any new messages during last %(days)s days.
zh_CN: 最近%(days)s天没有用户发布新的帖子。

en: No users matching search criteria have been found.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配搜索条件的用户。

en: No warning levels are currently defined.
zh_CN: 目前没有定义警告级别。

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 没有人

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (will become top level category)
zh_CN: 无（将成为顶级版块）

en: Not a valid string.
zh_CN: 不是有效的字符串。

en: Not orphaned
zh_CN: 附件所在帖子未被删除

en: Not restricted
zh_CN: 没有限制

en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify with e-mail
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件通知

en: Number and list of likers
zh_CN: 点赞人数和名单

en: Number of allowed choices can't be greater than number of all choices.
zh_CN: 允许的选择数不能大于所有选项的数量。

en: Number of days since name change that makes that change no longer count to limit. Enter zero to make all changes count.
zh_CN: 用户名更改后的天数，使更改不再计入限制。输入0以使所有更改计数。

en: Number only
zh_CN: 数量

en: Once your account is activated, you can always sign in to it using %(login_form)s.
zh_CN: 一旦您的账号被激活，您总可以用%(login_form)s登录。

en: Once your account is activated, you can always sign in to it using the form below:
zh_CN: 您的账号被激活后，您可以通过以下链接登录。

en: One or more of poll choices were invalid.
zh_CN: 存在不合法投票选项。

en: One or more poll choices are invalid.
zh_CN: 一个或多个投票选项无效。

en: One or more post ids received were invalid.
zh_CN: 收到的一个或多个帖子ID无效。

en: One or more posts to merge could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到一条或多条要合并的帖子。

en: One or more posts to move could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到一条或多条移动的帖子。

en: One or more posts to split could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到一条或多条要拆分的帖子。

en: One or more posts to update could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到一条或多条要更新的帖子。

en: One or more thread ids received were invalid.
zh_CN: 收到的一个或多个主题帖ID无效。

en: One or more threads to merge could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到要合并的一条或多条主题帖。

en: One or more threads to update could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到一个或多个要更新的线程。

en: One or more users could not be found: %(usernames)s
zh_CN: 找不到用户：%(usernames)s

en: Only administrators can access admin sites. In addition to admin site access, superadmins can also change other members admin levels.
zh_CN: 只有管理员可以访问管理页面。另外，超级管理员可以改变其他成员的管理权限。

en: Only guests can perform this action.
zh_CN: 只有访客可以进行此操作。

en: Only last posts to thread made within edit time limit can be hidden.
zh_CN: 只能在编辑时间限制内主题帖最后的帖子才能被隐藏。

en: Only members with valid permissions can post in closed categories.
zh_CN: 只有具备特定权限的成员可以在已经关闭的版块中发帖。

en: Only moderators can add participants to closed threads.
zh_CN: 只有版主可以向已关闭的主题帖中添加参与者。

en: Only moderators can change closed threads owners.
zh_CN: 只有版主可以改变关闭的主题帖的所有人

en: Only moderators can remove participants from closed threads.
zh_CN: 只有版主可以从关闭的主题帖中删除参与者。

en: Only orphaned
zh_CN: 附件所在帖子被删除

en: Only superusers can change other users administrator status.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户可以改变其他用户的管理员状态。

en: Only thread owner and moderators can change threads owners.
zh_CN: 只有主题帖所有人和版主可以修改主题帖所有人

en: Only threads started within time limit and with no replies can be hidden.
zh_CN: 只有在特定时间限制内发起的且没有任何回复主题帖可时以被隐藏。

en: Only users with this permission can edit protected posts.
zh_CN: 只有具有此权限的用户才能编被辑保护的帖子。

en: Only users with this permission to see likes can like posts.
zh_CN: 只有拥有此权限的用户才能看到赞的帖子。

en: Optional CSS class used to customize this category appearance from templates.
zh_CN: 用于个性化版块的外观。（可选）

en: Optional ban message for moderators and administrators.
zh_CN: 呈现给管理员和版主的封禁消息。（可选）

en: Optional css class added to content belonging to this rank owner.
zh_CN: 可选的css类，添加到该等级的用户的内容中。

en: Optional description explaining category intented purpose.
zh_CN: 解释版块用途（可选）。

en: Optional description explaining function or status of members distincted with this rank.
zh_CN: 用于解释此级别成员的功能和地位的描述 （可选）

en: Optional list of comma separated mime types associated with this attachment type.
zh_CN: 列出与此附件类型相关联的MIME类型并用逗号分隔。

en: Optional message displayed to user instead of default one.
zh_CN: 代替默认消息显示给用户。（可选）

en: Optional message displayed to users instead of default one.
zh_CN: 用来代替默认消息显示给用户的消息。（可选）

en: Optional message for forum team members explaining why user is banned form changing avatar.
zh_CN: 呈现给论坛管理团队的用来说明用户被禁止更改头像的原因的消息（可选）。

en: Optional message for forum team members explaining why user's account has been disabled.
zh_CN: 呈现给论坛管理团队的说明用户账号被封禁原因的消息。（可选）

en: Optional message for user explaining why he/she is banned form changing avatar.
zh_CN: 用于向用户说明他被禁止更改头像的原因的消息（可选）。

en: Optional message to team members explaining why user signature is locked.
zh_CN: 呈现给论坛管理团队的说明用户签名被锁定原因的消息。（可选）

en: Optional message to user explaining why his/hers signature is locked.
zh_CN: 用来向用户说明其签名被锁定原因的消息。（可选）

en: Optional short message included at the end of e-mails sent by forum.
zh_CN: 附加由本论坛发送的电子邮件末尾的短消息。（可选）

en: Optional text displayed besides brand image in navbar.
zh_CN: 展示在图标旁边的文字。（可选）

en: Optional, singular version of rank name displayed by user names. For example "GM" or "Dev".
zh_CN: 通过用户名展示的级别名称。例如“游戏大师”或“开发”（可选）。

en: Outdated: %(current)s! (latest: %(latest)s)
zh_CN: 已过期：%(current)s！（最新：%(latest)s）

en: Own polls
zh_CN: 自己的调查

en: Own posts
zh_CN: 自己的帖子

en: Own threads
zh_CN: 自己的主题帖

en: Owner has left thread. This thread is now closed.
zh_CN: 所有者离开了主题帖，帖子现在已经被关闭。

en: Page not available
zh_CN: 页面不可用

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: Page reached in wrong way.
zh_CN: 页面达到了错误的方式。

en: Parent category
zh_CN: 父级别版块

en: Participant doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 参与者不存在。

en: Participant has left thread.
zh_CN: 参与者离开了主题帖

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password change confirmation link was sent to your address.
zh_CN: 密码更改确认链接已经发送到您的地址。

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 没有权限。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions cannot be copied from category into itself.
zh_CN: 版块权限不能被拷贝到其自身上。

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Pin thread globally
zh_CN: 全局置顶主题帖

en: Pin thread within category
zh_CN: 版块内置顶主题帖

en: Pinned globally
zh_CN: 全局置顶（于所有版块中置顶）

en: Pinned locally
zh_CN: 版块内置顶

en: Please try again.
zh_CN: 請再試一次。

en: Please try resubmitting the form.
zh_CN: 请重新尝试提交表单

en: Policy contents
zh_CN: 政策内容

en: Policy link
zh_CN: 政策链接

en: Policy title
zh_CN: 政策标题

en: Poll
zh_CN: 调查

en: Polls
zh_CN: 调查

en: Post link
zh_CN: 发布链接

en: Posted by %(poster)s on %(posted_on)s.
zh_CN: %(poster)s 发表于 %(posted_on)s 。

en: Posted message cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Posted message cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 发帖不能超过%(limit_value)s字符（它有%(show_value)s）。

en: Posted message should be at least %(limit_value)s character long (it has %(show_value)s). | Posted message should be at least %(limit_value)s characters long (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 发帖最短%(limit_value)s字符长（它有%(show_value)s）。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 发帖

en: Posts made by different users can't be merged.
zh_CN: 不同用户发布的帖子无法合并。

en: Posts with different visibility can't be merged.
zh_CN: 具有不同可见性的帖子无法合并。

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Private threads
zh_CN: 可使用私人主题帖

en: Private threads are threads which only those that started them and those they have invited may see and participate in.
zh_CN: 私人主题帖只有那些创建和被邀请的人可以浏览和参与

en: Private threads moderator
zh_CN: 私人主题帖版主

en: Profile fields contain
zh_CN: 个人资料包含

en: Prune thread if number of days since its creation is greater than specified. Enter 0 to disable this pruning criteria.
zh_CN: 在距离最初发起时间超过此处设定天数后自动删除主题帖。输入0以禁用此功能。

en: Prune thread if number of days since last reply is greater than specified. Enter 0 to disable this pruning criteria.
zh_CN: 在距离最后一次回帖超过此处设定天数后自动删除主题帖，输入0以禁用此功能。

en: Prune threads
zh_CN: 修剪主题帖

en: Put on watched threads list
zh_CN: 添加到订阅的主题帖列表

en: Put on watched threads list and e-mail user when somebody replies
zh_CN: 添加到订阅的主题帖列表，并在有人回帖的时给用户发送邮件

en: Q&A moderator
zh_CN: 问答主持人

en: Q&A user
zh_CN: 问答用户

en: Question and answer
zh_CN: 自定义问答

en: Question help text
zh_CN: 问题帮助文本

en: Quoted message:
zh_CN: 引用消息

en: Random avatar from gallery
zh_CN: 头像图库中的随机头像

en: Rank
zh_CN: 级别

en: Rank "%(name)s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 级别"%(name)s"已经被删除。

en: Rank "%(name)s" has been edited.
zh_CN: 级别"%(name)s"已经被编辑。

en: Rank "%(name)s" has been made default.
zh_CN: 级别”%(name)s"已经被设置成默认。

en: Rank "%(name)s" has been moved above "%(other)s".
zh_CN: 级别"%(name)s"已经被移动到"%(other)s"之上。

en: Rank "%(name)s" has been moved below "%(other)s".
zh_CN: 级别"%(name)s"已经被移动到"%(other)s"之下。

en: Rank "%(name)s" is already default.
zh_CN: 级别“%(name)s"已经是默认等级。

en: Rank "%(name)s" is assigned to users and can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 级别"%(name)s"被分配到用户了，不能被删除。

en: Rank "%(name)s" is default rank and can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 级别"%(name)s"是默认等级，不能被删除。

en: Rank can give additional roles to users with it.
zh_CN: 级别可以为用户提供额外身份。

en: Ranked posts
zh_CN: 分级别的帖子

en: Ranks
zh_CN: 级别

en: Ranks are used to group and distinguish users. They are also used to add permissions to groups of users.
zh_CN: 级别用于分组和区分用户。它们也向用户组添加权限。

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只可以阅览内容

en: Registration only
zh_CN: 仅限注册

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove bans
zh_CN: 移除封禁

en: Remove search
zh_CN: 移除现有条件限制

en: Removed %(user)s from thread.
zh_CN: 从主题帖中移除%(user)s。

en: Removed user
zh_CN: 被移除用户

en: Renaming users
zh_CN: 可以重命名用户

en: Replid threads
zh_CN: 回复的主题帖

en: Replied threads
zh_CN: 被回复的主题帖

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回帖

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回帖

en: Reply to threads
zh_CN: 只可以回帖

en: Replying
zh_CN: 回帖

en: Request activation link
zh_CN: 请求验证链接

en: Request authentication is invalid.
zh_CN: 请求验证不可用

en: Request blocked
zh_CN: 请求被拦截

en: Request new data downloads
zh_CN: 请求新的数据下载

en: Request new downloads
zh_CN: 请求新的下载

en: Requested attachment could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到请求的附件。

en: Requested attachment type could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到请求的附件。

en: Requested ban does not exist.
zh_CN: 被请求的封禁不存在。

en: Requested by
zh_CN: 请求来源

en: Requested category could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到请求的版块。

en: Requested category does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的版块不存在

en: Requested page could not be found.
zh_CN: 请求的页面未找到

en: Requested page is not available.
zh_CN: 请求页面不可用

en: Requested rank does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的级别不存在。

en: Requested role does not exist.
zh_CN: 所请求用户不存在。

en: Require edits approval
zh_CN: 编辑内容需要审批

en: Require replies approval
zh_CN: 回帖需要审批

en: Require threads approval
zh_CN: 主题帖需要审批

en: Required. %(help_text)s
zh_CN: 需要. %(help_text)s

en: Requires activation by administrator
zh_CN: 需要管理员激活

en: Restrict this ban to registrations
zh_CN: 此封禁仅限于注册时

en: Restrictions
zh_CN: 限制

en: Return to list of users
zh_CN: 返回到用户列表

en: Role
zh_CN: 身份

en: Role "%(name)s" has been changed.
zh_CN: 用户身份"%(name)s"已改变

en: Role "%(name)s" has been deleted.
zh_CN: 用户身份"%(name)s"已被删除

en: Role "%(name)s" is special role and can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 用户身份"%(name)s"特殊，不能被删除

en: Role name
zh_CN: 身份名称

en: Roles
zh_CN: 身份

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and add another
zh_CN: 保存后继续添加

en: Save and keep editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 确定

en: Save user
zh_CN: 保存用户

en: Save your vote
zh_CN: 保存您的投票

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search attachments
zh_CN: 搜索附件

en: Search bans
zh_CN: 搜索封禁

en: Search list
zh_CN: 条件搜索

en: Search site
zh_CN: 搜索网站

en: Search users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Secret key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: See only
zh_CN: 只可以看到版块

en: See post
zh_CN: 查看帖子

en: See results
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: See votes
zh_CN: 浏览票数

en: Select CAPTCHA type
zh_CN: 选择验证码类型

en: Select attachments
zh_CN: 选择附件

en: Select bans
zh_CN: 选择封禁

en: Select items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select users
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select which avatar to use when user has no gravatar associated with his e-mail address.
zh_CN: 选择当用户没有Gravatar和他的电子邮件相关联时候的默认使用头像。

en: Selected attachments have been deleted.
zh_CN: 所选附件已被删除。

en: Selected bans have been removed.
zh_CN: 选定的封禁已被删除。

en: Selected category doesn't exist or you don't have permission to browse it.
zh_CN: 所选版块不存在或您没有浏览权限。

en: Selected category is invalid.
zh_CN: 所选版块无效。

en: Selected users accounts have been activated.
zh_CN: 选中的用户已经被激活。

en: Selected users have been banned.
zh_CN: 选中的用户已经被封禁。

en: Selected users have been deleted.
zh_CN: 选中的用户已经被删除

en: Selected: 0
zh_CN: 已选择：0

en: Selecting this option will make users with this rank easily discoverable by others through dedicated page on forum users list.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将使得具有此级别的用户可以轻松地被其他人在论坛用户列表专用页上发现。

en: Set bans
zh_CN: 设置封禁

en: Set new password
zh_CN: 设置新密码

en: Setting this to yes will stop user from changing his/her avatar, and will reset his/her avatar to procedurally generated one.
zh_CN: 设置为“是”将阻止用户更改其头像，并将会重置其头像（按照程序生成一个）。

en: Setting this to yes will stop user from making changes to his/her signature.
zh_CN: 将此设置为“是”将阻止用户更改其签名。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings group could not be found.
zh_CN: 设置组未找到

en: Short and descriptive name of all users with this rank. "The Team" or "Game Masters" are good examples.
zh_CN: 该级别的用户的短的描述性名字。"团队"或者"游戏大师”都是好的例子。

en: Short description of your forum for internet crawlers.
zh_CN: 呈现给网络爬虫（如搜索引擎）的关于您的论坛的简短描述

en: Short message displayed in forum footer.
zh_CN: 展示在论坛底部的短消息

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign-in credentials
zh_CN: 登录凭证

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature can't be longer than %(limit)s character. | Signature can't be longer than %(limit)s characters.
zh_CN[0]: 签名不能超过%(limit)s字符。

en: Signature contents
zh_CN: 签名内容

en: Signature is too long.
zh_CN: 签名太长

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: Site administrator may impose requirement on newly regitered accounts to be activated before users will be able to sign in.
zh_CN: 站点管理员可能要求新注册的账号在激活后才可登录。

en: Site key
zh_CN: 网站密钥

en: Smallest files
zh_CN: 最小文件

en: Smallest posters
zh_CN: 最多发帖

en: Sort:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Special
zh_CN: 特别

en: Staff message
zh_CN: 员工可见消息

en: Start and reply threads
zh_CN: 可以发起或回复帖子

en: Started %(threads)s thread. | Started %(threads)s threads.
zh_CN[0]: 已发起 %(threads)s 主题帖。

en: Started by %(starter)s on %(started_on)s in the %(category)s category.
zh_CN: 由%(starter)s于%(started_on)s在%(category)s 版块中发起。

en: Started threads
zh_CN: 自己发起的主题帖

en: Starting threads
zh_CN: 发起新主题帖

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribed threads
zh_CN: 订阅主题

en: Super administrator
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Suspicious request blocked.
zh_CN: 可疑的请求被拦截

en: Switch branding in forum's navbar.
zh_CN: 选择在浏览栏上展示的标题

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Team message
zh_CN: 团队讯息

en: Team-shown ban message
zh_CN: 显示给团队的封禁消息

en: Terms contents
zh_CN: 条款内容

en: Terms link
zh_CN: 条款链接

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Terms of service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Terms title
zh_CN: 条款标题

en: Test question
zh_CN: 测试问题

en: Thank you for your patience and see you soon!
zh_CN: 感谢您的耐心等待，待会见！

en: The %(merged_thread)s thread has been merged into this thread.
zh_CN: %(merged_thread)s主题帖已经被合并到这个主题帖中。

en: The confirmation link belongs to other user, was already used, or has expired.
zh_CN: 确认链接属于其他用户，已被使用或已过期。

en: The link you clicked was incorrect or the page has been moved or deleted.
zh_CN: 您点击的链接所指向的页面已经被删除

en: The link you followed was incorrect or the page has been moved or deleted.
zh_CN: 您的链接不正确或页面已被移动或删除。

en: The thread you have entered link to doesn't exist or you don't have permission to see it.
zh_CN: 您输入的主题帖链接不存在或您没有浏览它的权限。

en: There are no more posts in this thread.
zh_CN: 这个主题帖中没有其他帖子。

en: There are no threads in this category.
zh_CN: 此版块中无主题帖。

en: There are no threads on this forum... yet!
zh_CN: 目前此论坛中还没有任何主题帖！

en: There are no users with this rank at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前没有这个级别的用户。

en: There is %(categories)s main category currenty available on the %(forum_name)s. | There are %(categories)s main categories currenty available on the %(forum_name)s.
zh_CN[0]: 现在，%(forum_name)s中有%(categories)s个主版块。

en: There is %(more)s more post in this thread. | There are %(more)s more posts in this thread.
zh_CN[0]: 该主题帖中还有%(more)s个帖子。

en: There's already a poll in this thread.
zh_CN: 此主题帖已存在一个调查。

en: This action is not available to guests.
zh_CN: 访客不能执行这个操作。

en: This action is not available to signed in users.
zh_CN: 此操作无法登录用户。

en: This avatar type is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用此头像类型。

en: This ban expires on %(expires_on)s.
zh_CN: 此封禁于%(expires_on)s过期。

en: This ban is permanent.
zh_CN: 此封禁是永久的。

en: This category has new posts.
zh_CN: 此版块有新的帖子(close)。

en: This category has new posts. (closed)
zh_CN: 此版块有新的帖子（关闭）。

en: This category has no new posts.
zh_CN: 此版块没有新的帖子。

en: This category has no new posts. (closed)
zh_CN: 此版块没有新的帖子（关闭）。

en: This category is closed. You can't delete polls in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能删除其中的调查。

en: This category is closed. You can't delete posts in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能删除其中的帖子。

en: This category is closed. You can't edit polls in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能编辑其中的调查。

en: This category is closed. You can't edit posts in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您无法编辑其中的帖子。

en: This category is closed. You can't edit threads in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能编辑主题帖。

en: This category is closed. You can't hide posts in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能隐藏其中的帖子。

en: This category is closed. You can't reply to threads in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能在此回帖。

en: This category is closed. You can't reveal posts in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能显示其中的帖子。

en: This category is closed. You can't start new threads in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能在其中发起新主题帖。

en: This category is closed. You can't start polls in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能在其中发起调查。

en: This category is closed. You can't vote in it.
zh_CN: 此版块已关闭。您不能投票。

en: This category is empty. No threads were posted within it so far.
zh_CN: 该版块为空，目前尚未有主题帖在此发表。

en: This category is private. You can see only your own threads within it.
zh_CN: 此版块是私有的。

en: This category is protected. You can't browse it's contents.
zh_CN: 此版块是受保护的。您无法浏览其内容。

en: This e-mail address is not allowed.
zh_CN: 该电子邮件地址是不允许的。

en: This e-mail address is not available.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址不可用。

en: This email is not allowed.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件不被许可。

en: This error is caused by invalid post content manipulation.
zh_CN: 此错误是由无效的帖子内容操作引起的。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 必须填写

en: This is default rank assigned to new members.
zh_CN: 这是分配给新成员的默认级别。

en: This is not a valid thread link.
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的主题帖链接。

en: This is usually caused by your browser not accepting or using outdated cookies. Check your browser configuration and try again.
zh_CN: 这通常是由您的浏览器不接受或使用过时的Cookie引起的。检查您的浏览器配置，然后重试。

en: This may take a while, but you will receive e-mail with notification once it happens.
zh_CN: 这可能需要一段时间，但一旦发生，您将收到电子邮件通知。

en: This name collides with other rank.
zh_CN: 与其他级别重名。

en: This page is not available to signed in users.
zh_CN: 此页面无法登录用户。

en: This page is not available.
zh_CN: 这个页面不可用。

en: This page should be reached via form submission or pressing button.
zh_CN: 该页面应通过表单提交或按按钮来访问。

en: This poll disallows voting for more than %(choices)s choice. | This poll disallows voting for more than %(choices)s choices.
zh_CN[0]: 此调查中每票最多选择%(choices)s个选项

en: This poll is over. You can't delete it.
zh_CN: 这次调查结束了。您不能删除它。

en: This poll is over. You can't edit it.
zh_CN: 这次调查结束了。您不能编辑它。

en: This poll is over. You can't vote in it.
zh_CN: 这次调查结束了。您不能投票。

en: This post can't be unmarked because it's not currently marked as best answer.
zh_CN: 这篇文章不能被取消标记，因为它目前没有被标记为最佳答案。

en: This post is already marked as thread's best answer.
zh_CN: 这个帖子已被标记为该主题的最佳答案。

en: This post is hidden, you can't edit it.
zh_CN: 此帖子是隐藏的，您不能编辑它。

en: This post is hidden. Only users with permission may see its contents.
zh_CN: 这个帖子是隐藏的。只有拥有相应权限的用户才能看到其内容。

en: This post is hidden. You cannot not see its contents.
zh_CN: 这个帖子是隐藏的。您看不到它的内容。

en: This post is protected. Only moderators may change it.
zh_CN: 此帖被保护。只有版主可以改变它。

en: This post is protected. You can't delete it.
zh_CN: 此帖被保护。您不能删除它。

en: This post is protected. You can't edit it.
zh_CN: 此帖被保护。您不能编辑它。

en: This post is protected. You can't hide it.
zh_CN: 此帖被保护。您不能隐藏它。

en: This post is protected. You can't reveal it.
zh_CN: 此帖被保护。您不能显示它。

en: This post is unapproved. Only users with permission to approve posts and its author may see its contents.
zh_CN: 此帖子未通过批准。只有拥有审批帖子权限的用户及帖子作者才能看到其内容。

en: This post's contents cannot be displayed.
zh_CN: 此帖的内容无法显示。

en: This thread has %(users)s participant. | This thread has %(users)s participants.
zh_CN[0]: 这个主题帖有%(users)s个参与者

en: This thread is closed. You can't delete polls in it.
zh_CN: 此主题帖已关闭。您不能删除其中的调查。

en: This thread is closed. You can't delete posts in it.
zh_CN: 此主题帖已关闭。您不能删除其中的帖子。

en: This thread is closed. You can't edit polls in it.
zh_CN: 此主题帖已关闭。您不能编辑其中的调查。

en: This thread is closed. You can't edit posts in it.
zh_CN: 此主题帖已关闭。您无法编辑其中的帖子。

en: This thread is closed. You can't hide posts in it.
zh_CN: 此主题帖已关闭。您不能隐藏其中的帖子。

en: This thread is closed. You can't reveal posts in it.
zh_CN: 此主题帖已关闭。您不能显示其中的帖子。

en: This thread is closed. You can't start polls in it.
zh_CN: 此主题帖已关闭。您不能在其中发起调查。

en: This thread is closed. You can't vote in it.
zh_CN: 此主题帖已关闭。您不能投票。

en: This user already is thread owner.
zh_CN: 该用户已经是主题帖所有者。

en: This user is already thread participant.
zh_CN: 该用户已经是主题帖参与者。

en: This user is not banned.
zh_CN: 该用户未被封禁。

en: This user's account has been disabled by administrator.
zh_CN: 此用户的账号已被管理员禁用。

en: This username is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用此用户名。

en: This username is not available.
zh_CN: 此用户名不可用。

en: This usernane is not allowed.
zh_CN: 此用户名不允许。

en: This value is case-insensitive and accepts asterisk (*) for rought matches. For example, making IP ban for value "83.*" will ban all IP addresses beginning with "83.".
zh_CN: 这个值不区分大小写，并接受*作为通配符。例如，"83.*"的封禁将会禁止所有以"83."开头的IP地址。

en: Those settings allow you to combat automatic registrations on your forum.
zh_CN: 您也可以通过它限定注册。这些设置也可以帮助您对抗批量化的自动注册。

en: Those settings allow you to set forum terms of service and privacy policy.
zh_CN: 这些设置允许您设置论坛的服务和隐私条款

en: Those settings control most basic properties of your forum like its name or description.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制论坛的大多数基本属性例如论坛的名称和描述。

en: Those settings control threads and posts.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制主题帖和帖子。

en: Those settings control user accounts default behaviour and features availability.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制用户账号的默认行为和功能。

en: Thread
zh_CN: 主题帖

en: Thread age
zh_CN: 主题帖寿命

en: Thread has been approved.
zh_CN: 主题帖已通过审批。

en: Thread has been closed.
zh_CN: 主题帖已经关闭。

en: Thread has been made hidden.
zh_CN: 帖主题已经被隐藏

en: Thread has been moved from %(from_category)s.
zh_CN: 主题帖已经被从版块%(from_category)s中移动

en: Thread has been opened.
zh_CN: 主题帖已经打开。

en: Thread has been pinned globally.
zh_CN: 主题帖已在全局置顶。

en: Thread has been pinned locally.
zh_CN: 主题帖已在版块内置顶。

en: Thread has been revealed.
zh_CN: 主题帖已经被重现

en: Thread has been unpinned.
zh_CN: 主题帖已取消置顶

en: Thread title cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s character (it has %(show_value)s). | Thread title cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 主题帖标题不能超过%(limit_value)s字符（它有%(show_value)s）。

en: Thread title has been changed from %(old_title)s.
zh_CN: 旧标题为%(old_title)s的主题帖标题就被更改了。

en: Thread title is too long.
zh_CN: 主题帖标题太长。

en: Thread title should be at least %(limit_value)s character long (it has %(show_value)s). | Thread title should be at least %(limit_value)s characters long (it has %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 主题帖标题至少应该是%(limit_value)s字符长（它有%(show_value)s）。

en: Thread title should contain alpha-numeric characters.
zh_CN: 主题帖标题应包含字母或数字字

en: Thread titles
zh_CN: 主题帖标题

en: Thread to move posts to is same as current one.
zh_CN: 帖子移动目的地与当前位置相同。

en: Threads
zh_CN: 主题帖

en: Time limit for own polls edits, in minutes
zh_CN: 可以修改自己投票的时间限制（分钟）

en: Time limit for own post edits, in minutes
zh_CN: 自己帖子的编辑时间限制，以分钟为单位

en: Time limit for own threads edits, in minutes
zh_CN: 自己发起的主题帖编辑时间限制（单位：分钟）

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To change your account password click the link below:
zh_CN: 要更改您的账号密码，请单击下面的链接：

en: To confirm this change, click the link below:
zh_CN: 要确认此更改，请单击以下链接：

en: To read this reply, click the below link:
zh_CN: 请点击以下链接，阅读此回帖，：

en: To read this thread click the link below:
zh_CN: 要阅读此帖子，请单击以下链接：

en: To receive this link, enter your account's e-mail addres in form and press the "Send link" button.
zh_CN: 为了得到这个链接，输入您的电子邮箱地址并按下”发送链接“按钮

en: To request new activation link please enable JavaScript.
zh_CN: 要请求新的激活链接，请在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

en: To request new password reset link please enable JavaScript.
zh_CN: 要申请新的密码重置链接，请启用JavaScript。

en: To reset your password please enable JavaScript.
zh_CN: 要重设密码，请启用JavaScript。

en: Took thread over.
zh_CN: 接管主题帖。

en: Total posts
zh_CN: 帖子总数

en: Turning this option off will forbid forum users from using avatars from outside forums. Good for forums adressed at young users.
zh_CN: 关闭此选项将禁止论坛用户使用论坛外的头像。

en: Twitter handle
zh_CN: 推特用户名

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type name
zh_CN: 附件类型名称

en: Unapproved
zh_CN: 未批准

en: Unapproved content
zh_CN: 未批准的内容

en: Unapproved posts
zh_CN: 未批准帖子

en: Unknown avatar type.
zh_CN: 未知的头像类型。

en: Unmark all best answers
zh_CN: 取消标记所有最佳答案

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unread threads
zh_CN: 未读主题帖

en: Up to date! (%(current)s)
zh_CN: 更新到 (%(current)s)

en: Uploaded avatar was set.
zh_CN: 上传的头像已经设置。

en: Uploaded file is too big.
zh_CN: 上传的文件太大。

en: Uploaded file type is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许上传文件类型。

en: Uploaded image is too big.
zh_CN: 上传的图像太大。

en: Uploaded image ratio cannot be greater than 16:9.
zh_CN: 上传图像比例不能大于16：9。

en: Uploaded image should be at least %(size)s pixels tall and wide.
zh_CN: 上传的图像至少应该是%(size)s像素高和宽。

en: Uploaded image was corrupted or invalid.
zh_CN: 上传的图像已损坏或无效。

en: Uploader name contains
zh_CN: 上传者名称包含

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User "%(user)s" has been edited.
zh_CN: 用户"%(user)s"已经被编辑。

en: User Accounts
zh_CN: 用户账号

en: User message
zh_CN: 用户可见消息

en: User must have an email address.
zh_CN: 用户必须有一个电子邮件地址。

en: User names
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User profiles
zh_CN: 用户个人资料

en: User roles
zh_CN: 用户身份

en: User title
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User-shown ban message
zh_CN: 显示给用户的封禁消息

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username can only contain latin alphabet letters and digits.
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含拉丁字母和数字。

en: Username cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters. | Username cannot be longer than %(limit_value)s characters.
zh_CN[0]: 用户名不能超过%(limit_value)s字母。

en: Username history
zh_CN: 用户名历史记录

en: Username must be at least %(limit_value)s character long. | Username must be at least %(limit_value)s characters long.
zh_CN[0]: 用户名必须至少是%(limit_value)s字母长。

en: Username or e-mail
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Username starts with
zh_CN: 用户名前几位

en: Usernames
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users I follow
zh_CN: 我关注的用户

en: Users moderation
zh_CN: 用户审查

en: Users with rank
zh_CN: 此级别的用户

en: Users with role
zh_CN: 拥有此身份的用户

en: Valid answers
zh_CN: 正确的答案

en: Value
zh_CN: 键值

en: Value has to contain alpha-numerical characters.
zh_CN: 必须包括字母或者数字

en: Value is too long.
zh_CN: 过长

en: Values to ban
zh_CN: 封禁的值

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Votes are final.
zh_CN: 投票不可更改。

en: Votes are public.
zh_CN: 投票是公开的。

en: Voting ends on %(ends_on)s.
zh_CN: 投票截止于%(ends_on)s。

en: Warning level
zh_CN: 警告级别

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Welcome on %(forum_name)s forums!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到%(forum_name)s论坛！

en: Who can add user to private threads
zh_CN: 谁可以将用户添加到私有主题帖

en: Why not start one yourself?
zh_CN: 你为什么不发一条呢？

en: Will be able to move posts to other threads.
zh_CN: 将能够将帖子移动到其他主题帖。

en: Will be able to see and approve unapproved content.
zh_CN: 将能够查看和批准未批准的内容。

en: Will make all edited replies return to unapproved state for moderator to review.
zh_CN: 将把所有编辑过的回帖设置为未批准状态，以供版主审批。

en: With attachments: 0
zh_CN: 附件：0

en: With bans: 0
zh_CN: 封禁: 0

en: With selected
zh_CN: 选中

en: With users: 0
zh_CN: 用户：0

en: Wrong way
zh_CN: 错误的方式

en: Wrote %(posts)s post. | Wrote %(posts)s posts.
zh_CN[0]: 已发%(posts)s条帖子。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are banned
zh_CN: 您被封禁了

en: You are banned from accessing this page.
zh_CN: 您被禁止访问此页面。

en: You are banned.
zh_CN: 您被封禁了。

en: You are following %(users)s user. | You are following %(users)s users.
zh_CN[0]: 您关注了%(users)s个用户。

en: You are not following any users.
zh_CN: 您没有关注任何用户。

en: You are not sharing any details with others.
zh_CN: 你没有与其他用户分享任何详情

en: You are trying to move this category threads to a child category that will be deleted together with this category.
zh_CN: 您正在试图把这个版块的帖子移动到子版块，这样父版块被删除的时候会被一起删除

en: You are trying to move this category threads to itself.
zh_CN: 您正在试图把这个版块的帖子移动到它自己。

en: You aren't participating in any private threads.
zh_CN: 您没有参与任何私人主题帖。

en: You can always sign in to your account using %(login_form)s.
zh_CN: 您总可以使用%(login_form)s来登录您的论坛账号。

en: You can always sign in to your account using the form below:
zh_CN: 您可以随时使用以下表单登录您的账号：

en: You can change your vote later.
zh_CN: 之后您可以更改您的投票。

en: You can now sign in to finish setting up your account and to participate in or start new discussions.
zh_CN: 您可以登录以完成账号设置，参加或者发起新的讨论

en: You can now sign in to it using %(login_form)s.
zh_CN: 您现在可以用%(login_form)s登录。

en: You can now sign in to it using the form below:
zh_CN: 您现在可以使用以下表单登录：

en: You can replace this category permissions with permissions copied from category selected here.
zh_CN: 新创建的版块与这里指定的版块权限相同。

en: You can select %(choices)s choice. | You can select %(choices)s choices.
zh_CN[0]: 您可以选择%(choices)s个选择。

en: You can't add any more new users to this thread.
zh_CN: 您不能再向此主题帖中添加任何新用户。

en: You can't add more than %(limit_value)s option to a single poll (added %(show_value)s). | You can't add more than %(limit_value)s options to a single poll (added %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 您不能在一次调查中加入多于%(limit_value)s个选项(已加入%(show_value)s个).

en: You can't add more than %(users)s user to private thread (you've added %(added)s). | You can't add more than %(users)s users to private thread (you've added %(added)s).
zh_CN[0]: 您不能再添加%(users)s用户到私人主题帖（您已经添加了%(added)s）。

en: You can't add yourself to followed.
zh_CN: 您不能把自己添加为关注者。

en: You can't approve posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能批准此版块中的帖子。

en: You can't approve posts the content you can't see.
zh_CN: 您不能批准您看不到的内容的帖子。

en: You can't approve thread's first post.
zh_CN: 您不能批准主题帖的第一篇文章。

en: You can't attach more than %(limit_value)s file to single post (added %(show_value)s). | You can't attach more than %(limit_value)s flies to single post (added %(show_value)s).
zh_CN[0]: 每条帖子最多可添加%(limit_value)s个附件(现有%(show_value)s个)。

en: You can't ban administrators.
zh_CN: 您无法封禁管理员。

en: You can't ban users.
zh_CN: 您不能封禁用户。

en: You can't block administrators.
zh_CN: 您无法屏蔽管理员。

en: You can't block yourself.
zh_CN: 您不能屏蔽自己。

en: You can't browse users list.
zh_CN: 您无法浏览用户列表。

en: You can't change globally pinned threads weights in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑该类别全局置顶帖的权重。

en: You can't change other users avatars.
zh_CN: 您不能改变其他用户的头像。

en: You can't change other users e-mail addresses.
zh_CN: 您不能更改其他用户的电子邮件地址。

en: You can't change other users names.
zh_CN: 您不能更改其他用户名。

en: You can't change other users options.
zh_CN: 您不能更改其他用户选项。

en: You can't change other users passwords.
zh_CN: 您不能更改其他用户的密码。

en: You can't change other users signatures.
zh_CN: 您不能更改其他用户签名。

en: You can't change your username now.
zh_CN: 您现在无法更改用户名。

en: You can't create new threads in selected category.
zh_CN: 您不能在所选版块中创建新主题帖。

en: You can't delete administrators.
zh_CN: 您不能删除管理员。

en: You can't delete events in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能删除此版块中的事件。

en: You can't delete original post without deleting thread.
zh_CN: 您不能删除原始帖子而不删除主题帖。

en: You can't delete other users polls in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能删除此版块中的其他用户的调查。

en: You can't delete other users posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能删除此版块中的其他用户的帖子。

en: You can't delete polls that are older than %(minutes)s minute. | You can't delete polls that are older than %(minutes)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能删除早于%(minutes)s分钟的调查。

en: You can't delete polls.
zh_CN: 您不能删除调查。

en: You can't delete posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能删除此版块中的帖子。

en: You can't delete posts that are older than %(minutes)s minute. | You can't delete posts that are older than %(minutes)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能删除早于%(minutes)s分钟的帖子。

en: You can't delete thread's first post.
zh_CN: 您不能删除主题帖的第一篇文章。

en: You can't delete users that are members for more than %(days)s day. | You can't delete users that are members for more than %(days)s days.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能删除已经成为成员超过%(days)s天的用户。

en: You can't delete users that made more than %(posts)s post. | You can't delete users that made more than %(posts)s posts.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能删除发帖数超过%(posts)s的用户。

en: You can't delete users.
zh_CN: 您无法删除用户。

en: You can't delete yourself.
zh_CN: 您不能删除自己。

en: You can't edit administrators details.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑管理员的个人资料

en: You can't edit other users details.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑别人的个人资料

en: You can't edit other users polls in this category.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑此版块中的其他用户的调查。

en: You can't edit other users posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑此版块中的其他用户的帖子。

en: You can't edit other users threads in this category.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑此版块中的其他用户主题帖。

en: You can't edit polls that are older than %(minutes)s minute. | You can't edit polls that are older than %(minutes)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 您无法编辑%(minutes)s分钟前的调查。

en: You can't edit polls.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑调查。

en: You can't edit posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑此版块中的帖子。

en: You can't edit posts that are older than %(minutes)s minute. | You can't edit posts that are older than %(minutes)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能编辑早于%(minutes)s分钟的帖子。

en: You can't edit threads in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑此版块中的主题帖。

en: You can't edit threads that are older than %(minutes)s minute. | You can't edit threads that are older than %(minutes)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能编辑早于%(minutes)s)s的主题帖。

en: You can't follow other users.
zh_CN: 您不能关注其他用户。

en: You can't hide original post without hiding thread.
zh_CN: 您不能隐藏原始帖子而不隐藏主题帖。

en: You can't hide other users posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能隐藏此版块中的其他用户的帖子。

en: You can't hide posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您无法隐藏此版块中的帖子。

en: You can't hide posts that are older than %(minutes)s minute. | You can't hide posts that are older than %(minutes)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能隐藏早于%(minutes)s分钟的帖子。

en: You can't hide thread's first post.
zh_CN: 您不能隐藏主题帖中的第一条帖子。

en: You can't include yourself on the list of users to invite to new thread.
zh_CN: 您在新主题帖中邀请自己。

en: You can't lift bans that expire after %(expiration)s.
zh_CN: 您不能移除在%(expiration)s后到期的封禁。

en: You can't lift bans.
zh_CN: 您不能解除永久封禁。

en: You can't lift permanent bans.
zh_CN: 您不能接触封禁。

en: You can't like posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能赞这个版块的帖子。

en: You can't make original post visible without revealing thread.
zh_CN: 您不能使原始的帖子可见，而不显示主题帖。

en: You can't merge posts in this thread.
zh_CN: 您不能在此主题帖中合并帖子。

en: You can't merge posts the content you can't see.
zh_CN: 您不能合并您看不到内容的帖子。

en: You can't merge this thread into thread you can't reply.
zh_CN: 您无法将此主题帖合并到您无法回帖的主题帖中。

en: You can't merge thread with itself.
zh_CN: 您不能将主题帖与自身合并。

en: You can't moderate administrators avatars.
zh_CN: 您不能审查管理员头像。

en: You can't moderate administrators signatures.
zh_CN: 您不能审查管理员签名。

en: You can't moderate avatars.
zh_CN: 您不能审查头像。

en: You can't moderate signatures.
zh_CN: 您不能审查签名。

en: You can't move posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您无法移动此版块中的帖子。

en: You can't move posts in this thread.
zh_CN: 您不能在此主题帖中移动帖子。

en: You can't move posts the content you can't see.
zh_CN: 您不能移动您看不到的内容的帖子。

en: You can't move posts to threads you can't reply.
zh_CN: 您不能将帖子移动到您无法回帖的主题帖中。

en: You can't move thread to the category it's already in.
zh_CN: 您不能将主题帖移动到它现在所在的版块中。

en: You can't move thread's first post.
zh_CN: 您不能移动主题帖的第一条帖子。

en: You can't pin threads globally in this category.
zh_CN: 您无法全局置顶该类别的帖子。

en: You can't post message so quickly after previous one.
zh_CN: 您不能如此频繁的发帖。

en: You can't protect posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您无法保护此版块中的帖子。

en: You can't protect posts you can't edit.
zh_CN: 您无法保护您无法编辑的帖子。

en: You can't rename administrators.
zh_CN: 您无法重命名管理员。

en: You can't rename users.
zh_CN: 您无法重命名用户。

en: You can't reply to closed threads in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能回复此版块中的已经关闭的主题帖。

en: You can't reply to events.
zh_CN: 您不能回复事件。

en: You can't reply to hidden posts.
zh_CN: 您不能回复隐藏的帖子。

en: You can't reply to threads in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能在此版块中的主题帖下回帖。

en: You can't reveal other users posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能显示此版块中的其他用户的帖子。

en: You can't reveal posts in this category.
zh_CN: 您不能显示此版块中的帖子。

en: You can't reveal posts that are older than %(minutes)s minute. | You can't reveal posts that are older than %(minutes)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能显示早于%(minutes)s分钟的帖子。

en: You can't reveal thread's first post.
zh_CN: 您不能显示主题帖的第一篇文章。

en: You can't see users bans details.
zh_CN: 您看不到用户封禁详细信息。

en: You can't see who liked this post.
zh_CN: 您看不到谁赞过这篇文章。

en: You can't split posts from this thread.
zh_CN: 您不能从这条主题帖拆分帖子。

en: You can't split posts the content you can't see.
zh_CN: 您不能拆分您看不到的内容。

en: You can't split thread's first post.
zh_CN: 您不能拆分主题帖的第一条帖子。

en: You can't start polls in other users threads.
zh_CN: 您不能在其他用户主题帖中发起调查。

en: You can't start polls.
zh_CN: 您不能发起调查。

en: You can't start private threads.
zh_CN: 您不能发起私人主题帖。

en: You can't upload files larger than %(limit)s (your file has %(upload)s).
zh_CN: 您不能上传大于%(limit)s的文件（您的文件有%(upload)s）。

en: You can't upload files of this type larger than %(limit)s (your file has %(upload)s).
zh_CN: 您不能上传大于%(limit)s的此类型的文件（您的文件有%(upload)s）。

en: You can't upload files of this type.
zh_CN: 您无法上传此类型的文件。

en: You can't use private threads.
zh_CN: 您不能使用私人主题帖。

en: You cannot select more than %(choices)d option. | You cannot select more than %(choices)d options.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能选择多于 %(choices)d 个选项

en: You don't have permission to access this category.
zh_CN: 您没有访问此版块的权限。

en: You don't have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有访问这个页面的权限。

en: You don't have permission to browse "%(category)s" contents.
zh_CN: 您不具备浏览"%(category)s"内容的权限。

en: You don't have permission to change signature.
zh_CN: 您没有更改签名的权限。

en: You don't have permission to change this thread's best answer because a moderator has protected it.
zh_CN: 您没有权限更改此主题的最佳答案，因为主持人已对其进行了保护。

en: You don't have permission to change this thread's marked answer because you are not a thread starter.
zh_CN: 因为您不是主题发起人，所有您无权更改此主题的最佳答案。

en: You don't have permission to close this thread.
zh_CN: 您没有关闭此主题帖的权限。

en: You don't have permission to close threads in this category.
zh_CN: 您没有权限关闭此版块中的主题帖。

en: You don't have permission to hide threads in this category.
zh_CN: 您没有在此版块中隐藏主题帖的权限。

en: You don't have permission to open this thread.
zh_CN: 您没有权限打开此主题帖。

en: You don't have permission to pin threads globally in this category.
zh_CN: 您没有权限在此版块中将主题帖全局置顶。

en: You don't have permission to pin threads in this category.
zh_CN: 您没有权限在此版块内置顶主题帖。

en: You don't have permission to remove "%(attachment)s" attachment.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除 "%(attachment)s"附件。

en: You don't have permission to search site.
zh_CN: 您没有搜索全站的权限。

en: You don't have permission to search users.
zh_CN: 您没有权限搜索用户。

en: You don't have permission to see other users name history.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看其他用户名称历史记录。

en: You don't have permission to see unapproved content lists.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看未批准的内容列表。

en: You don't have permission to start new threads in this category.
zh_CN: 您没有在此版块中发起新主题帖的权限。

en: You don't have permission to upload new files.
zh_CN: 您没有上传新文件的权限。

en: You dont have permission to this poll's voters.
zh_CN: 您没有查看此调查的投票者权限。

en: You have %(users)s follower. | You have %(users)s followers.
zh_CN[0]: 您有%(users)s关注者。

en: You have already voted in this poll.
zh_CN: 您已经在在此调查中投票。

en: You have no followers.
zh_CN: 您没有关注者。

en: You have no started threads.
zh_CN: 您没有发起任何主题帖

en: You have posted %(posts)s message. | You have posted %(posts)s messages.
zh_CN[0]: 您已经发布了 %(posts)s 条帖子。

en: You have posted no messages
zh_CN: 您没有发表任何帖子

en: You have started %(threads)s thread. | You have started %(threads)s threads.
zh_CN[0]: 您已经发起%(threads)s条主题帖。

en: You have to activate your account before you will be able to request new password.
zh_CN: 您必须激活您的账号，然后才能申请新密码

en: You have to activate your account before you will be able to sign in.
zh_CN: 您必须先激活账号才能登录。

en: You have to be thread owner to add new participants to it.
zh_CN: 要加入新的参与者，您必须是主题帖的所有人

en: You have to be thread owner to remove participants from it.
zh_CN: 您必须是主题帖所有者才能从中删除参与者。

en: You have to enter a message.
zh_CN: 您必须输入消息。

en: You have to enter new e-mail address.
zh_CN: 您必须输入新的电子邮件地址。

en: You have to enter new participant's username.
zh_CN: 您必须输入新参与者的用户名。

en: You have to enter thread title.
zh_CN: 您必须输入主题帖标题。

en: You have to enter user names.
zh_CN: 您必须输入用户名。

en: You have to make a choice.
zh_CN: 您必须做出选择。

en: You have to select at least %(choices)d option. | You have to select at least %(choices)d options.
zh_CN[0]: 您必须选择至少%(choices)d个选项

en: You have to select at least two posts to merge.
zh_CN: 至少两条帖子才能合并。

en: You have to select at least two threads to merge.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择两条主题帖进行合并。

en: You have to select category to post thread in.
zh_CN: 您必须选择版块来发帖。

en: You have to select inactive users.
zh_CN: 您必须选择已冻结用户。

en: You have to select one or more items.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个或者多个项目

en: You have to sig in to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您必须登录后才能进行此操作。

en: You have to sign in to access this page.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能访问此页面。

en: You have to sign in to approve posts.
zh_CN: 登录后才能批准帖子。

en: You have to sign in to delete events.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能删除事件。

en: You have to sign in to delete polls.
zh_CN: 登录后才能删除调查。

en: You have to sign in to delete posts.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能删除帖子。

en: You have to sign in to edit polls.
zh_CN: 登录后才能编辑调查。

en: You have to sign in to edit posts.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能编辑帖子。

en: You have to sign in to edit profile details.
zh_CN: 您需要登录才能编辑个人资料

en: You have to sign in to edit threads.
zh_CN: 登录后才能编辑主题帖。

en: You have to sign in to hide posts.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能隐藏帖子。

en: You have to sign in to move posts.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能移动帖子。

en: You have to sign in to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能执行此操作。

en: You have to sign in to protect posts.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能保护帖子。

en: You have to sign in to reply threads.
zh_CN: 登录后才能回帖。

en: You have to sign in to reveal posts.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能显示帖子。

en: You have to sign in to see list of threads that you have started.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能看到您发起的主题帖列表。

en: You have to sign in to see list of threads with new replies.
zh_CN: 登录后才能看到有新回复的主题帖列表。

en: You have to sign in to see list of threads with unapproved posts.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能看到有未批准帖子的主题帖列表。

en: You have to sign in to see list of threads you are subscribing.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能看到您订阅的主题帖列表。

en: You have to sign in to see list of threads you haven't read.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能看到您尚未阅读的主题帖列表。

en: You have to sign in to start polls.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能发起调查。

en: You have to sign in to start threads.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能发起主题帖。

en: You have to sign in to use private threads.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能使用私人主题帖。

en: You have to sign in to vote in polls.
zh_CN: 登录后才能在调查中投票。

en: You have to specify at least one post to move.
zh_CN: 至少指定一条帖子才能移动。

en: You have to specify at least one post to split.
zh_CN: 至少指定一条要分割的帖子。

en: You may now join discussion on our forums. Why not spend a minute or two to have a look around and share your opinions and knowledge with rest of community?
zh_CN: 您现在可以加入我们论坛的讨论。为什么不花一两分钟来逛逛，和社区其他人分享您的意见和知识？

en: You may set custon title on forum index by typing it here.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里设置论坛主页的自定义标题。

en: You need permission to approve content to be able to go to first unapproved post.
zh_CN: 您必须有批准内容的权限才能前往第一条未批准的帖子。

en: You need to add at least two choices to a poll.
zh_CN: 您需要在调查中添加至少两个选项。

en: You need to be signed in to start threads.
zh_CN: 您需要登录才能发起主题帖。

en: You need to enable JavaScript in your browser to change your options.
zh_CN: 您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript才能更改您的选项。

en: Your IP address is banned.
zh_CN: 您的IP地址被封禁了。

en: Your account can't be activated at this time.
zh_CN: 您的账号本次不能被激活。

en: Your account does not have admin privileges.
zh_CN: 您的账号没有管理员权限。

en: Your account has excceed dialy post limit.
zh_CN: 您的发帖数已超过了每日发帖数目限制。

en: Your account has excceed hourly post limit.
zh_CN: 您的发帖数已超过了每小时发帖数目限制。

en: Your account on %(forum_name)s forums has been activated
zh_CN: 您在 %(forum_name)s 论坛上的账号已经被激活。

en: Your admin session has been closed.
zh_CN: 管理员会话已关闭

en: Your admin session has expired.
zh_CN: 管理员会话已过期

en: Your avatar
zh_CN: 您的头像

en: Your avatar is locked. You can't change it.
zh_CN: 您的头像被锁定.您不能改变它。

en: Your choice.
zh_CN: 您的选择。

en: Your forum options have been changed.
zh_CN: 您的论坛设置已更改。

en: Your forums can have custom privacy policy page. To create it, write or paste here its contents. Full Misago markup is available for formatting.
zh_CN: 您的论坛可以有隐私政策页面。可以在此处粘贴他的内容。可使用框架标记语言

en: Your forums can have custom terms of service page. To create it, write or paste here its contents. Full Misago markup is available for formatting.
zh_CN: 您的论坛可以有自定义的服务条款页面。如果要创建它，可以在这里写入内容。支持框架标记语言。

en: Your link has expired. Please request new one.
zh_CN: 您的链接已过期,请申请新的。

en: Your signature is locked. You can't change it.
zh_CN: 您的签名被锁定，您不能改变它。

en: Your threads
zh_CN: 您的主题帖

en: Your username was changed %(changes)s time. | Your username was changed %(changes)s times.
zh_CN[0]: 您的用户名已经改变%(changes)s次。

en: Your username was never changed.
zh_CN: 您的用户名从未更改。

en: Z to a
zh_CN: 用户名Z到a

en: active
zh_CN: 未冻结

en: deleting...
zh_CN: 删除中...

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: joined on
zh_CN: 加入了

en: last reply by %(user)s %(date)s
zh_CN: %(user)s 于 %(date)s 最后回帖

en: page: %(page)s
zh_CN: 页：%(page)s

en: queued
zh_CN: 排队

en: reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA（中国大陆不可用）

en: reCaptcha
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA（中国大陆不可用）

en: staff status
zh_CN: 员工状态

en: this form
zh_CN: 这个链接
